Grohe Reviews

Grohe 28375

Grohe 28375 Rainshower Retro Shower Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by sheridana from san francisco on 2012-01-27

This is both gorgeous and gives a wonderful spray.

Read Reviews
Grohe 32459

Grohe 32459 Ashford Dual Spray Pullout Kitchen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by gwteach1 from Easton, PA on 2013-01-28

Operates so smoothly that you need to hold the faucet when sliding the sprayer back in. I'd like a little more resistance so the faucet would stay in place..

Read Reviews
Grohe 28484

Grohe 28484 Accessories Wall Union with Hand Shower Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by jz from Toronto, Canada on 2012-08-04

Although plastic, its a solid construction that works well, especially like the rubber seal that prevents water getting in behind it from the top. Once mounted looks good and you have to look closely to know that its plastic construction..

Read Reviews
Grohe 28145

Grohe 28145 Accessories 79" Duralife Metal Hose Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Loves German Plumbing from Chicago, IL on 2009-08-29

Great hose that stays where you want it and does not reduce the pressure from kinks and bends that a vinyl hose can do. I received better pressure in my 3rd floor walkup (in the city) than I had from the old vinyl hose (same brand) that was wearing out. Now I only have to turn my water volume knob to 20% of the way instead of all the way to get a comfortable flow rate for my shower. (I have separate water flow and temperature controls, which are hands and fee above the normal 1-piece american shower controls where if you want the water hotter, you have to increase the pressure.. quite a silly design.).

Read Reviews
Grohe 28627

Grohe 28627 Relexa Wall Union Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Edie from Tulsa, OK on 2010-09-03

This matches Relexa shower head. The end cap is not chrome-more matte finish. It looks okay but wish the picture were more representative of how it actually looks..

Read Reviews
Grohe 40313

Grohe 40313 Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by DIY from Northern NJ on 2014-11-20

Easy to install. Very sturdy. The screws are too long..

Read Reviews
Grohe 40284000

Grohe 40284000 Allure Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by p. from MO. on 2009-12-24

[...]saved a bundle over store price.

Read Reviews
Grohe 40155

Grohe 40155 Geneva Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by LindaK from Chicago, IL on 2008-12-17

This robe hook can also function as a door stop if you install it on the wall behind the bathroom door. Nice design, works well in a deco/vintage/transitional bathroom..

Read Reviews
Grohe 40511000

Grohe 40511000 Essentials Cube Robe Hook in StarLight Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by g from Boston, MA on 2013-09-27

Excellent product.

Read Reviews
Grohe 20124-18086

Grohe 20124-18086 Kensington Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Round Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Alnaci from Carmel, IN on 2012-09-27

Great for a powder room. Adds that extra sparkle..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32877000

Grohe 32877000 Eurosmart Cosmopolitan One Hole Bathroom Faucet Less Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by cellomom from Harvard, MA on 2013-12-16

Overall design is excellent, and I will get more pieces in this line. However, the chrome-finish faucet has a very flat top and thus water spots easily. I frequently dry it with a towel to try to maintain the very nice look of the design. Another problem (caused by my choice) is that the spout reach is too short for the sink I put it on and there is a lot of splashing. Eventually I will move this faucet to another sink and replace it with a different model with a longer spout reach..

Read Reviews
Grohe 20072-18027

Grohe 20072-18027 Atrio Low Spout Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Terry from manhattan beach, ca on 2008-02-15

This is the 4th Grohe product we've installed and gradually, we'll replace all of our other existing products with something from the Grohe line. The Grohe products not only look great but really hold up. If there ever is a problem, Grohe stands behind their products 100%..

Read Reviews
Grohe 28444

Grohe 28444 Movario 5 Hand Shower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by whitelady from santa barbara, ca on 2009-01-30

we love grohe and will only use grohe. the design is beautiful and the features are just what we wanted..

Read Reviews
Grohe 27135

Grohe 27135 Rainshower Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Quincy Boolum from Fort Lee, NJ on 2011-06-22

While turning the shower head dial to try different settings, something happened and now half the water comes out of the gap between the face and the body. Grohe told me it can't be fixed and must instead be replaced. I'm not totally surprised this happened. The face is made of thin plastic. Not the usual quality level I have come to expect from Grohe..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32245SD0

Grohe 32245SD0 Ladylux Pro Main Sink Dual Spray Pull Down Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Audrey K from Portland ME on 2010-04-27

Another great product from a fantastic company..

Read Reviews
Grohe 35015000

Grohe 35015000 GrohSafe Universal Pressure Balance Rough In Valve Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Big Bill from Paradise Valley, AZ on 2012-01-09

Used in bathroom remodel, best quality and color (oil rubbed bronz) we found..

Read Reviews
Grohe 28459

Grohe 28459 Accessories Wall Union Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Buck from Jackson Hole, WY on 2008-06-14

Product as described.

Read Reviews
Grohe 28672

Grohe 28672 Accessories Hand Shower Wall Union Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by hujanais from Newton, MA on 2012-08-07

I have 2 Grohe hand showers that I have been using for 10 years and counting. After all these years, it still looks brand new. No finger print or waterspots of complain about. I am moving to a new house and doing 2 bathroom renovations. Guess what I am using for my shower fixtures. The same thing. Grohe Relaxa line..

Read Reviews
Grohe 28151

Grohe 28151 Relexaflex Hose Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by john from Murrieta, CA 92563 on 2008-04-09

great product.

Read Reviews
Grohe 28620

Grohe 28620 24" Relexa Shower Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by hujanais from Newton, MA on 2012-08-07

I have 2 Grohe hand showers that I have been using for 10 years and counting. After all these years, it still looks brand new. No finger print or waterspots of complain about. Con. I did find that in the past year or so, the shower slide is not smooth anymore. It still moves but seems bind up a bit. I guess I should open it up and clean it perhaps. I am moving to a new house and doing 2 bathroom renovations. Guess what I am using for my shower fixtures. The same thing. Grohe Relaxa line..

Read Reviews