Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Grohe Reviews

Grohe 33755

Grohe 33755 Ladylux Cafe Stainless Steel Pullout Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 16 Reviews)
Latest review by bc from cape cod, ma on 2010-04-30

Love the faucet except it does not allow you to lock in the spray. Some people may like that feature. Overall, very happy with the faucet and the purchase. This was also the best price i could find..

Read Reviews
Grohe 28751

Grohe 28751 Deluxe XL Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from Chadds Ford , PA on 2013-02-28

This Grohe model replaces an earlier pump design that frequently failed. I have had another unit with this design in service for 2 years with no problems..

Read Reviews
Grohe 33759

Grohe 33759 Ladylux Plus Stainless Steel Pullout Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Roger from Provo, Utah on 2013-03-05

After five years I have had to request replacement parts four times. It reduces water pressure at the faucet head and becomes impossible to switch from stream to spray. It leaks. Other faucets in our home have lasted twenty years with almost no maintenance. This one is a maintenance nightmare..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32071

Grohe 32071 K4 Main Sink Dual Spray Pull Out Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by RC from San Francisco on 2011-01-06

Grohe is a perfect example of an overrated and overpriced brand. The first time the faucet came, it was missing the spring to retract the faucet head back in. The second time, the handle leaked after the first use. I finally got a decent product after 3 tries. There is no excuse for such poor assembly and missing parts for a faucet that costs over $600 (stainless steal model). Also, the faucet head feels like cheap plastic. Grohe is pathetic and has lost all respect in my eyes..

Read Reviews
Grohe 33870

Grohe 33870 Bridgeford Dual Spray Pull Down Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by SG from Long Beach, CA on 2014-08-27

I bought two to replaced two old "Newport Brass" faucets. I really like the pull out sprayer - convient and functional. Head of faucet (that is pulled out to spray) is made of plastic. Plastic makes sprayer light, but not sure how it will hold up. Product has only been installed for a week, but so far I am very pleased with the purchase..

Read Reviews
Grohe 28857

Grohe 28857 Soap Lotion Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Icon from Walnut Creek on 2010-03-30

It works and I love the beauty..

Read Reviews
Grohe 31041

Grohe 31041 Wall Mount Pot Filler Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Project lady from Dallas PA on 2012-09-02

Had this potfiller professionally installed. It is quite heavy and constructed well. Important when installing to incorporate additional support for the faucet because it is so heavy. if not it will sag. Fuctions great.

Read Reviews
Grohe 33330

Grohe 33330 Eurodisc Single Handle Pull Out Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by petite yankee from Los Altos, CA on 2011-03-16

I have used this product every day and will continue to do so for, hopefully, the next 15 years![...].

Read Reviews
Grohe 32999

Grohe 32999 Alira Single Handle Kitchen Faucet with Pull Out Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by jimc from chicago, il on 2010-09-08

Just remodeled the kitchen and we were looking for a better quality faucet than the ones you get at the local big hardware stores. We found it, beautiful design, quality construction, works very smoothly. Looking forward to years of maintenance free use!.

Read Reviews
Grohe 33980

Grohe 33980 Eurostyle Kitchen Deck Faucet with Sprayer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by JZ from Bangor, ME on 2013-02-11

See service comments for details. Faucet is great except for problems related to sprayer. Frustrated with lack of service from manufacturer..

Read Reviews
Grohe 28417

Grohe 28417 Accessories 59" Metal Shower Hose Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by vasia pupkov from los gatos on 2010-03-06

it works.

Read Reviews
Grohe 27007

Grohe 27007 Freehander Shower System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by seattlerammer from Sanger Ca on 2009-02-28

I bought this for my shower in kent WA. We now are moving to Sanger Ca. and I won't even move in until we remodel the bathroom. I will buy and install the freehander system on my side of the shower again. I love the water output and the feel of the water on my back when it is in the lower posission pointing straight at my back. theres nothing i dislike about this shower head.i dont live there anymore [...].

Read Reviews
Grohe 20801-18734

Grohe 20801-18734 Geneva Low Spout Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Engineer from Chicago, IL on 2013-01-18

Standard installation. Tip: Mount as much as possible before installing vanity top..

Read Reviews
Grohe 28383

Grohe 28383 Rainshower Retro Shower Arm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Sheridana from San Francisco on 2012-01-27

I use this in a shower where I want both beauty and functionality. I got both with this RETRO shower arm.

Read Reviews
Grohe 28373

Grohe 28373 Rainshower Shower Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by D the Showerer from Boston, MA on 2009-10-15

We previously had a rain shower that needed to be replaced. Having purchased Grohe products in the past, I knew the quality would be excellent. This shower delivers a great stream of water that makes it difficult to get out of the shower..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32073

Grohe 32073 K4 Prep Sink Dual Spray Pull Out Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Why ask? from San Francisco, CA on 2011-01-16

Practial and elegant at the same time..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32319

Grohe 32319 Minta Dual Spray Pull Out Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Remodel entusiast from Berkeley on 2014-02-05

Looks good, is sturdy, only drawback is the tendency to splash..

Read Reviews
Grohe 40279000

Grohe 40279000 Allure Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by p. from MO. on 2009-12-24

[...].

Read Reviews
Grohe 40367

Grohe 40367 Essentials Single Post Toilet Paper Holder with Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by birdbrain from Wichita, KS on 2012-03-11

Good quality and good looking...and so far has kept the cat off the roll..

Read Reviews
Grohe 34270

Grohe 34270 Concetto Bathroom Faucet with Drain Assembly WaterCare Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by MMC from Concord, CA on 2014-05-27

I am having these faucets installed by my contractor. Even he said they were beautiful..

Read Reviews