Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Progressive Furniture Reviews

Progressive Furniture P543-25

Progressive Furniture P543-25 Sebring Contemporary Castered Double Lift Top Cocktail Table in Medium Ash Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by LooseCanon from New Jersey on 2015-02-09

This uniquely shaped coffee table is both attractive and practical. It has nicely textured and stained woodgrain on its visible surfaces and its under-surfaces are painted black. Hinges, casters and overall construction quality are reasonably good for the price. Assembly took about 30-40 minutes by one person and only required a screwdriver. It it fits your decor, this table is an exceptional buy!.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P304-95

Progressive Furniture P304-95 Corona Transitional Cocktail Table and 2 End Tables in Medium Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary from Boca Raton, FL on 2012-10-24

We use the product in our living room. We have had many compliments on it..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P142-5.0Bed

Progressive Furniture P142-5.0Bed Palm Court II Tropical Queen Poster Bed in Coco Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LK from Michigan on 2013-10-12

We would highly recommend - there were a couple screws stripped out on the bed frame - was not a hard fix - had they just been loose - i would have given the product 5 stars without question..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P196-5.0Bed

Progressive Furniture P196-5.0Bed Kingston Isle II Traditional Queen Bed in Sand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SaraTheSlayer from Albuquerque NM on 2013-10-12

The bed itself is GREAT! Sturdy, stable, easy to put together, definitely a step up from the real cheap particle board or what you'd get at a box store..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P587-29

Progressive Furniture P587-29 Mountain Manor Traditional Chairside Table in Heritge Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GOwen from Wooster, OH on 2013-03-22

I already had one of these tables, and decided I needed another. The finish matched perfectly to the set I'd already had for a over a year..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 44052-01

Progressive Furniture 44052-01 Mission Hills Transitional Cocktail Table in Brown Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dryheat from tucson, az. on 2013-05-20

very easy co. to deal with i had a problem with a glass top that arrived broken. they handled the problem quickly. i love my table and have received lots of postive remarks from friends. it looks like a very expensive table and it was reasonably priced..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 44542-15

Progressive Furniture 44542-15 Country Vista Lift Top Cocktail Table in Antique Black and Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dragonlady from long island, ny on 2013-05-03

we eat in front of the tv every night. this is the perfect solution, as before we were hunched over the coffee table..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P474-15

Progressive Furniture P474-15 Metropolitan Contemporary Oval Castered Lift Top Cocktail Table in Dark Cherry and Birch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Audrey from New Braunfels, Tx on 2013-03-08

I use in living room but also got it for the lift top since we do not have a dining table. Perfect heigt and love all the shelves and the drawer..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P587-01

Progressive Furniture P587-01 Mountain Manor Traditional Rectangular Castered Cocktail Table in Heritge Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GOwen from Wooster, OH on 2013-03-22

The screws for the casters were missing from the packaging ... luckily I had wood screws the right size handy so not a major deal but irritating..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P368-02

Progressive Furniture P368-02 Waverly Contemporary Square Lamp Table in Vintage Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MTaylor from Denver, CO on 2013-03-14

The table is absolutely beautiful. The wood is gorgeous, it's heavy, excellent quality and easy to assemble..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P543-03

Progressive Furniture P543-03 Sebring Contemporary Oval End Table in Medium Ash Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Furniture shopper from San Diego on 2013-10-12

Nice end table.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P300-61

Progressive Furniture P300-61 Transitional Chairside Table in Poplar/Birch Veneer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lazy boy from California on 2015-02-04

What a great little table. Easy assembly. Fits perfect between recliner and sofa. Looks great! Quality piece!.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 44007-09

Progressive Furniture 44007-09 Canton Heights Traditional Oval Sofa Table in Dark Berry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda J from phoenix on 2014-05-22

Beautiful! Excellant quality.

Read Reviews