Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Progressive Furniture Reviews

Progressive Furniture 61658-5.0Bed

Progressive Furniture 61658-5.0Bed Torreon Rustic Queen Bed in Antique Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Froggy from Hanford, CA on 2013-10-13

Bought this for my adult son. It arrived per timeline. Good quality and great value. Thank you Home click.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P611-24

Progressive Furniture P611-24 Trestlewood Rustic Dresser in Mesquite Pine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by KRP from Virginia on 2013-03-18

Unfortunately we haven't been able to enjoy our dresser as it was damaged both times it was delivered and we've had to return it..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P6

Progressive Furniture P6 Willow Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Padid from Mantua,NJ on 2014-04-17

The mirror is beautiful and unique. when it came, it has broken wood in up left side not usre from shipping or just the factory. it was hard to return the item for me or even call them. so i just kept it but I wish they paid more attention. so I will give this three..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P611-14

Progressive Furniture P611-14 Trestlewood Rustic Chest in Mesquite Pine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KRP from Virginia on 2013-03-18

We haven't been able to enjoy our chest as we've had to return it the two times it was delivered due to damage..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P304-95

Progressive Furniture P304-95 Corona Transitional Cocktail Table and 2 End Tables in Medium Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary from Boca Raton, FL on 2012-10-24

We use the product in our living room. We have had many compliments on it..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 61657-5.0Bed

Progressive Furniture 61657-5.0Bed Torreon Rustic Queen Bed in Antique Pine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lina's from Mo on 2013-10-14

Wonderful huge.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 61658-6.6Bed

Progressive Furniture 61658-6.6Bed Torreon Rustic King Bed in Antique Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brittany from St.louis MO on 2013-10-14

We love this bed it is so beautiful and the price cannot be beat.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P142-5.0Bed

Progressive Furniture P142-5.0Bed Palm Court II Tropical Queen Poster Bed in Coco Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LK from Michigan on 2013-10-12

We would highly recommend - there were a couple screws stripped out on the bed frame - was not a hard fix - had they just been loose - i would have given the product 5 stars without question..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P196-5.0Bed

Progressive Furniture P196-5.0Bed Kingston Isle II Traditional Queen Bed in Sand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SaraTheSlayer from Albuquerque NM on 2013-10-12

The bed itself is GREAT! Sturdy, stable, easy to put together, definitely a step up from the real cheap particle board or what you'd get at a box store..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P611-5.0Bed

Progressive Furniture P611-5.0Bed Trestlewood Rustic Queen Post Bed in Mesquite Pine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jason L from Bakersfield, Ca on 2012-11-09

Absolutely Perfect!.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 61657-43

Progressive Furniture 61657-43 Torreon Rustic Nightstand in Antique Pine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Grandma Peg from North Dakota on 2014-06-27

Beautiful piece of furniture....added another to current bedroom set....

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P504-29

Progressive Furniture P504-29 Transitions Transitional Chairside Table in Dark Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Home Decorator from Austin TX on 2012-09-18

My husband needs some extra workspace in his office but didn't have lots space near his desk. This one is perfect size and function. Matches us our other furniture and floor too. Quality is good for the price. A tip for set up: screw loosely first before tighten anything. Also don't screw too tight as the wood isn't strongest..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P587-29

Progressive Furniture P587-29 Mountain Manor Traditional Chairside Table in Heritge Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GOwen from Wooster, OH on 2013-03-22

I already had one of these tables, and decided I needed another. The finish matched perfectly to the set I'd already had for a over a year..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P804-56

Progressive Furniture P804-56 Soho Transitional Tablet/Phone Server in Medium Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by flo from white haven pa on 2014-02-13

We use this in our recreation room for storage of wine bottles and for pot luck parties. We have company during football season every weekend and they often bring a crock pot full of something wonderful, this unit fits the bill perfectly. I used it for super bowl and we had 3 crocks going at the same time, super attractive and well made! This unit is no by any means inexpensive, but ....you get what you pay for!.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 44052-01

Progressive Furniture 44052-01 Mission Hills Transitional Cocktail Table in Brown Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dryheat from tucson, az. on 2013-05-20

very easy co. to deal with i had a problem with a glass top that arrived broken. they handled the problem quickly. i love my table and have received lots of postive remarks from friends. it looks like a very expensive table and it was reasonably priced..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 44542-15

Progressive Furniture 44542-15 Country Vista Lift Top Cocktail Table in Antique Black and Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dragonlady from long island, ny on 2013-05-03

we eat in front of the tv every night. this is the perfect solution, as before we were hunched over the coffee table..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P474-15

Progressive Furniture P474-15 Metropolitan Contemporary Oval Castered Lift Top Cocktail Table in Dark Cherry and Birch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Audrey from New Braunfels, Tx on 2013-03-08

I use in living room but also got it for the lift top since we do not have a dining table. Perfect heigt and love all the shelves and the drawer..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P543-25

Progressive Furniture P543-25 Sebring Contemporary Castered Double Lift Top Cocktail Table in Medium Ash Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ed the Butcher from Hamilton, ON on 2012-10-11

I looked long and hard for a wedge table for my sectional and by far this was the best and most functional design, it looks great. My only compliaint is that after lifting up and down one of the lift top tables a few times, the gap between the lift table and permanent part of the table is off slightly from one end to the other. The other side lift table is okay. There does not appear to be any adjustment screw etc, to correct this. The gap is noticeable,maybe an 1/8 to 1/4" from one end of the table to the other if you look right at it, but not if you are just walking and siting around casually. We have a toddler who is trying to climb up on things, we love this table because it has no sharp edges and concealed strorage areas to keep him out of trouble. Despite the small gap problem, I don't regret buying the table. I am from Canada and had the item sent to my P.O. Box just across the border for personal pick up and only had to pay HST on it at the border. It was almost half the pri.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P587-01

Progressive Furniture P587-01 Mountain Manor Traditional Rectangular Castered Cocktail Table in Heritge Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GOwen from Wooster, OH on 2013-03-22

The screws for the casters were missing from the packaging ... luckily I had wood screws the right size handy so not a major deal but irritating..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 5484-03

Progressive Furniture 5484-03 G6 Contemporary Round End Table in Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Omaha from Nebraska on 2014-03-02

Arrived broken. Customer service has not gotten back to me..

Read Reviews