Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Progressive Furniture Reviews

Progressive Furniture P304-95

Progressive Furniture P304-95 Corona Transitional Cocktail Table and 2 End Tables in Medium Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary from Boca Raton, FL on 2012-10-24

We use the product in our living room. We have had many compliments on it..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P142-5.0Bed

Progressive Furniture P142-5.0Bed Palm Court II Tropical Queen Poster Bed in Coco Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LK from Michigan on 2013-10-12

We would highly recommend - there were a couple screws stripped out on the bed frame - was not a hard fix - had they just been loose - i would have given the product 5 stars without question..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P196-5.0Bed

Progressive Furniture P196-5.0Bed Kingston Isle II Traditional Queen Bed in Sand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SaraTheSlayer from Albuquerque NM on 2013-10-12

The bed itself is GREAT! Sturdy, stable, easy to put together, definitely a step up from the real cheap particle board or what you'd get at a box store..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P587-29

Progressive Furniture P587-29 Mountain Manor Traditional Chairside Table in Heritge Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GOwen from Wooster, OH on 2013-03-22

I already had one of these tables, and decided I needed another. The finish matched perfectly to the set I'd already had for a over a year..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 44052-01

Progressive Furniture 44052-01 Mission Hills Transitional Cocktail Table in Brown Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dryheat from tucson, az. on 2013-05-20

very easy co. to deal with i had a problem with a glass top that arrived broken. they handled the problem quickly. i love my table and have received lots of postive remarks from friends. it looks like a very expensive table and it was reasonably priced..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 44542-15

Progressive Furniture 44542-15 Country Vista Lift Top Cocktail Table in Antique Black and Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dragonlady from long island, ny on 2013-05-03

we eat in front of the tv every night. this is the perfect solution, as before we were hunched over the coffee table..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P474-15

Progressive Furniture P474-15 Metropolitan Contemporary Oval Castered Lift Top Cocktail Table in Dark Cherry and Birch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Audrey from New Braunfels, Tx on 2013-03-08

I use in living room but also got it for the lift top since we do not have a dining table. Perfect heigt and love all the shelves and the drawer..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P543-25

Progressive Furniture P543-25 Sebring Contemporary Castered Double Lift Top Cocktail Table in Medium Ash Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ed the Butcher from Hamilton, ON on 2012-10-11

I looked long and hard for a wedge table for my sectional and by far this was the best and most functional design, it looks great. My only compliaint is that after lifting up and down one of the lift top tables a few times, the gap between the lift table and permanent part of the table is off slightly from one end to the other. The other side lift table is okay. There does not appear to be any adjustment screw etc, to correct this. The gap is noticeable,maybe an 1/8 to 1/4" from one end of the table to the other if you look right at it, but not if you are just walking and siting around casually. We have a toddler who is trying to climb up on things, we love this table because it has no sharp edges and concealed strorage areas to keep him out of trouble. Despite the small gap problem, I don't regret buying the table. I am from Canada and had the item sent to my P.O. Box just across the border for personal pick up and only had to pay HST on it at the border. It was almost half the pri.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P587-01

Progressive Furniture P587-01 Mountain Manor Traditional Rectangular Castered Cocktail Table in Heritge Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GOwen from Wooster, OH on 2013-03-22

The screws for the casters were missing from the packaging ... luckily I had wood screws the right size handy so not a major deal but irritating..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P368-02

Progressive Furniture P368-02 Waverly Contemporary Square Lamp Table in Vintage Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MTaylor from Denver, CO on 2013-03-14

The table is absolutely beautiful. The wood is gorgeous, it's heavy, excellent quality and easy to assemble..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P543-03

Progressive Furniture P543-03 Sebring Contemporary Oval End Table in Medium Ash Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Furniture shopper from San Diego on 2013-10-12

Nice end table.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 44007-09

Progressive Furniture 44007-09 Canton Heights Traditional Oval Sofa Table in Dark Berry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda J from phoenix on 2014-05-22

Beautiful! Excellant quality.

Read Reviews