Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Progressive Furniture Reviews

Progressive Furniture P543-25

Progressive Furniture P543-25 Sebring Contemporary Castered Double Lift Top Cocktail Table in Medium Ash Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Lee from Albuquerque, NM on 2015-04-09

Luckily I'm pretty handy with a drill, stain and urethane. One section had come installed in shipping, had to drill holes and screw together, seems it could have been screwed on at factory, not stapled..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 44542-15

Progressive Furniture 44542-15 Country Vista Lift Top Cocktail Table in Antique Black and Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by lptucci from Parsons, WV on 2015-03-03

Family room coffee table, center of activities..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P304-95

Progressive Furniture P304-95 Corona Transitional Cocktail Table and 2 End Tables in Medium Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary from Boca Raton, FL on 2012-10-24

We use the product in our living room. We have had many compliments on it..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P587-29

Progressive Furniture P587-29 Mountain Manor Traditional Chairside Table in Heritge Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GOwen from Wooster, OH on 2013-03-22

I already had one of these tables, and decided I needed another. The finish matched perfectly to the set I'd already had for a over a year..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 44052-01

Progressive Furniture 44052-01 Mission Hills Transitional Cocktail Table in Brown Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dryheat from tucson, az. on 2013-05-20

very easy co. to deal with i had a problem with a glass top that arrived broken. they handled the problem quickly. i love my table and have received lots of postive remarks from friends. it looks like a very expensive table and it was reasonably priced..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P474-15

Progressive Furniture P474-15 Metropolitan Contemporary Oval Castered Lift Top Cocktail Table in Dark Cherry and Birch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Audrey from New Braunfels, Tx on 2013-03-08

I use in living room but also got it for the lift top since we do not have a dining table. Perfect heigt and love all the shelves and the drawer..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P587-01

Progressive Furniture P587-01 Mountain Manor Traditional Rectangular Castered Cocktail Table in Heritge Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GOwen from Wooster, OH on 2013-03-22

The screws for the casters were missing from the packaging ... luckily I had wood screws the right size handy so not a major deal but irritating..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P5

Progressive Furniture P5 Willow Rectangular Cocktail Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dissappointed from Colorado on 2015-03-17

The item came with a slight dent in the corner. The drawers do not slide out well on the track and bumps the top of the inside whenever you pull it out. The "imperfections" that are supposed to make it look rustic don't look rustic they just look like damage. The pieces were shoddily made as we had to put a screw into the bottom piece to pull the frame in to get the leg to attach. I wish I could return this product, but since there was no "real" damage to the piece it does not fall into the return policy so we are left with a somewhat expensive piece of junk in the middle of our living room!.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P531-25

Progressive Furniture P531-25 Daytona Double Lift-Top Cocktail Table in Regal Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mom from michigan on 2015-03-10

Table is nice and fact it lifts makes it easy to eat off of and small storage area..Quite a few of the screws were stripped so made it hard to put together..Needed much better screws for size/weight...

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P368-02

Progressive Furniture P368-02 Waverly Contemporary Square Lamp Table in Vintage Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MTaylor from Denver, CO on 2013-03-14

The table is absolutely beautiful. The wood is gorgeous, it's heavy, excellent quality and easy to assemble..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P543-03

Progressive Furniture P543-03 Sebring Contemporary Oval End Table in Medium Ash Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Furniture shopper from San Diego on 2013-10-12

Nice end table.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P300-61

Progressive Furniture P300-61 Transitional Chairside Table in Poplar/Birch Veneer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lazy boy from California on 2015-02-04

What a great little table. Easy assembly. Fits perfect between recliner and sofa. Looks great! Quality piece!.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P300-63

Progressive Furniture P300-63 Transitional Chairside Table in Poplar/Birch Veneer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by " The Jeanster" from Wilmington NC. on 2015-03-27

Easy to assemble; fits well with more expensive décor....very traditional in style...attractive finish and well appreciated service tray which pulls out of front of table to accommodate drinks and other snacks...no coaster necessary! Love it!.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P561-25

Progressive Furniture P561-25 Le Mans Double Lift-Top Table in Mozambique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dan from Glen Cove, NY on 2015-04-07

Great table to use for paperwork or eating dinner. Table top pulls right up where you feel comfortable and ease to work..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture 44007-09

Progressive Furniture 44007-09 Canton Heights Traditional Oval Sofa Table in Dark Berry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda J from phoenix on 2014-05-22

Beautiful! Excellant quality.

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P142-5.0Bed

Progressive Furniture P142-5.0Bed Palm Court II Tropical Queen Poster Bed in Coco Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LK from Michigan on 2013-10-12

We would highly recommend - there were a couple screws stripped out on the bed frame - was not a hard fix - had they just been loose - i would have given the product 5 stars without question..

Read Reviews
Progressive Furniture P196-5.0Bed

Progressive Furniture P196-5.0Bed Kingston Isle II Traditional Queen Bed in Sand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SaraTheSlayer from Albuquerque NM on 2013-10-12

The bed itself is GREAT! Sturdy, stable, easy to put together, definitely a step up from the real cheap particle board or what you'd get at a box store..

Read Reviews