Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Fresca Reviews

Fresca FAC0127BN

Fresca FAC0127BN Magnifico Toilet Paper Holder in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Forever updating from Boulder, CO on 2014-05-08

I bought this product because it is attractive and I could use it in a small area for a hand towel rack. No one will ever guess it was described as a toilet paper roll holder.

Read Reviews
Fresca FAC1323BN

Fresca FAC1323BN Solido Wall Mount Lotion Dispenser in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MataHari from NYC on 2013-09-02

I purchased three units plus tumbler two soap dishes (one for trinkets ie watch rings) and it well worth the investment. The old adage: you get what you pay for (and more) applies here!.

Read Reviews
Fresca FMC8058

Fresca FMC8058 20" Single Door Frameless Medicine Cabinet with Mirrors Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BathRemodelGirl from Boston, MA on 2012-11-28

I purchased this cabinet for my bathroom remodel and it looks great. Much higher end than I expected, large and can be recessed into the wall. The only negative is the clips that hold the inside shelves break easily and no spares are provided in the box so it takes a trip to a local hardware store to get a replacement..

Read Reviews
Fresca FMC8090

Fresca FMC8090 30" Double Door Frameless Medicine Cabinet with Mirrors Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GEO from NYACK NY on 2013-04-10

GOT THE FRESCA VANITY also MODERN LOOK n GREAT QUALITY PRICED RITE.

Read Reviews
Fresca FAC1409BN

Fresca FAC1409BN Ellite Soap Basket in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by amy from fl on 2013-10-29

these soap trays are great. Extremely sturdy, great quality. My husband anchored them into the tile on the shower wall..

Read Reviews
Fresca FFT1040CH

Fresca FFT1040CH Tartaro Single Hole Mount Bathroom Vanity Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Theo from Seattle WA on 2013-12-20

I have not installed it yet, but this is a very nice fixture for the price..

Read Reviews
Fresca FFT1041BN

Fresca FFT1041BN Sillaro Single Hole Mount Bathroom Vanity Faucet in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul the plumber from waiting in the bathroom on 2013-01-23

I have 4 that I cannot use because I have not received the sinks.

Read Reviews
Fresca FFT1051CH

Fresca FFT1051CH Orba Single Hole Mount Bathroom Vanity Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by terri from lakewood,nj on 2013-08-30

this item arrived promptly. It looks very well made and adds clean sleek lines to a modern bathroom..

Read Reviews
Fresca FSP8001BG

Fresca FSP8001BG Pavia Stainless Steel Thermostatic Shower Massage Panel in Brushed Grey Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kbulkina from San Jose, CA on 2013-09-30

Opened the box and except for shower itself there was no information nor paperwork included with it. I will be returning this product back to homeclick.com.

Read Reviews
Fresca FTL2351

Fresca FTL2351 Antila One-Piece Dual Flush Toilet with Soft Close Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PvMan from Pleasant Hill, CA on 2014-05-15

I can't imagine that anyone selling these toilets reviews the installation manual and let it gop just like that..

Read Reviews
Fresca FVN6163NW

Fresca FVN6163NW Caro Modern Bathroom Vanity in Natural Wood with Mirrored Side Cabinet - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Redmond, WA on 2013-06-08

Base and cabinet wood is all finger-jointed, 3" x 9-12" x 3/4" thick. Very solidly made, excellent natural finish. Sink is 17" deep, nestles into sink-specific cutout; overall unit is 15.5" deep. Ceramic glaze is very good; countertop finish is excellent. 36" kit includes 2 hollow steel angle brackets, not visible in pics or in use. These mount on wall, cabinet sits on brackets, then has several screw-in points, for a total of 8 screws into the wall to hold it up. The whole base underside is solid and finished, so you can easily install the brackets to match your wall studs. Mapping out the plumbing connections will be necessary to plan for service cutouts under the unit. In most cases such cutouts can be avoided but I like to make things easier for the next guy in. Nice to have a solid base so I can just cut out what I want. Under-sink drawer has a clever U-shape to accommodate a sink draining straight down, with the P-trap under the cabinet assembly. Wall cabinet is same .

Read Reviews
Fresca FVN62-361236WH-UNS

Fresca FVN62-361236WH-UNS Torino 84" Modern Double Sink Bathroom Vanity in White with Side Cabinet and Undermount Sinks - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deborah from Boca Raton, FL on 2014-09-29

Beautiful sleek design and comes with the 2 mirrors and 2 faucets, has the slow closing drawers, really great vanity, also available with just one sink which we also purchased for a guest house bath..

Read Reviews
Fresca FVN6224ES-UNS

Fresca FVN6224ES-UNS Torino 24" Modern Bathroom Vanity in Espresso with Undermount Sink - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Len from Metairie, LA on 2014-02-14

Purchased as all wood but a lot of MDF..

Read Reviews
Fresca FVN8024TK

Fresca FVN8024TK Livello 24" Modern Bathroom Vanity with Medicine Cabinet in Teak - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nette from Duluth, GA on 2013-07-12

The Livello 24" looks great in our modern guest bathroom. I was worried a 24" would be too small, but it is very spacious and functional..

Read Reviews
Fresca FVN8110DK

Fresca FVN8110DK Adour 16" Modern Bathroom Vanity in Dark Walnut with Mirror - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ryan from Poulsbo, WA on 2013-11-19

Looks good....nice product, but no instructions makes it incredibly frustrating to set up..

Read Reviews
Fresca FVN8125GO

Fresca FVN8125GO Allier 24" Modern Bathroom Vanity in Gray Oak with Mirror - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Renovation Gone Wild from San Francisco on 2013-03-20

Color is lovely as represented on the picture. My only comment to improve it - would be to give a buyer an option to upgrade the mirror vanity to a built in one/ or be able to buy the unit without one..

Read Reviews