Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Hansgrohe Reviews

Hansgrohe 32040

Hansgrohe 32040 Euroaktiv Talis Single Hole Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by Nux from Santa Rosa on 2014-11-17

I love this faucet for the simple design, function and the reliability of a Hansgrohe product. Have been using it 3 months and especially love the angle which clears the edge of the sink nicely and makes it easy to wash hands. Only difficulty we had was in the adjustment of the stopper. When our plumber first installed there was a small space which allowed water to escape. He since adjusted it but it seemed slightly tricky. However I will say, that the cabinet space was very small so a bit hard to Maneuver underneath sink..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27479

Hansgrohe 27479 Extension Pipe for Ceiling Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Philadelphia, PA on 2012-02-17

This piece is very expensive for what it is, but is required to match the finish and quality of the other Hansgrohe product you need this for. Also, the instructions with this extension pipe show how to properly install the safety collar for the showerhead, which is not mentioned in the directions for the shower head - which includes the actual safety collar. WIthout it, it will leak..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 28276

Hansgrohe 28276 Techniflex 63" Hose Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Redjamie from Dublin (NOT CUBLIN), CA on 2013-12-30

I have a hand held shower head from Hans Grohe installed next to the off on Monsoon tub on/off handle. It is perfect for me to be able to wash my hair, and then be able to rinse off. I like tub baths and at my senior age, this is the perfect solution. If I ever have to start using a bench in the tub because of mobility issues, I already have my handheld set up with this very nice, smooth feeling 63" hose. It has a covered hose, not hard metal coil..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 06890

Hansgrohe 06890 Showeraktiv Interaktiv Wallbar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by EmSuBo from Boise, ID on 2013-03-04

This Wallbar was a great solution in our master bath, where it's been in use for 4+ years. When it was time to finish out another bathroom, we went right back for another one! It's sturdy and durable, with a wide range of potential heights. This one is going in a child's bathroom, so it will grow with him--a plus for encouraging his independence!.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 31020

Hansgrohe 31020 Metris S Single Hole Bathroom Faucet, Tall Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by RTB Diver from SLC, UT on 2008-08-18

This is a great product. Looks great, construction is great. would recommend this item..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 06460

Hansgrohe 06460 Allegro Gourmet Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Stanford Mom from New Rochelle, NY on 2008-12-30

My new sink and faucet make my new kitchen look professional- I wouldn't change a thing.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 06328

Hansgrohe 06328 Kitchen Soap Lotion Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by SSM from NYC on 2013-05-19

Wow, we were so surprised to see this isn't brass, but cheap plastic. Check out the Altas soap dispenser instead. We'll be replacing the Hansgrohe (shocking they'd put their name on this kind of junk)..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 40511

Hansgrohe 40511 E S Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Designer from Athens, GA on 2011-06-14

Really attractive product, but we wish it was more functional. Would be great if it exclusively held robes or jackets, but it does not hold anything else..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 14127

Hansgrohe 14127 Talis C Single Hole Open Spout Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Handy from Roseville, MN on 2011-09-19

I purchased 2 of these faucets and both were defective. The chrome was coming off the spout on one before it was used. The other faucet had the chrome on the spout come off after 1 days use..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 06473

Hansgrohe 06473 Interaktiv 10" Base Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Tom from Lake Havasu City, AZ on 2009-09-15

Perfect.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 40526

Hansgrohe 40526 E S Toilet Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by stillwaiting from Northern Va on 2011-12-04

I don't have much space between the toilet and vanity. I mounted this to the vanity. It takes up little space, and is a simple design that blends with my other hardware..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 41560

Hansgrohe 41560 Axor Uno 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeff Smith from CLE on 2009-03-03

NA.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 31063

Hansgrohe 31063 Metris S Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Full Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by alex from ft lauderdale on 2014-03-04

Very modern and elegant.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 32070

Hansgrohe 32070 Euroaktiv Talis Single Hole Bathroom Faucet with High Swing Spout Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Cindy from Mountain View, CA on 2009-08-14

We use it in guest bathroom, installed by a professional worker. It works great so far..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 31701001

Hansgrohe 31701001 Euroaktiv Focus Single Hole Bathroom Faucet Chrome Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Wil from San Jose, CA on 2008-11-20

The design looks contemporary enough but I don't like the way the handle that pulls the stopper is designed. It looks quite flimsy and doesn't feel sturdy when you use it. Not as easy to install..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 10133

Hansgrohe 10133 Axor Starck Widespread Lav Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike Robert from Boston, MA on 2014-02-22

This faucet came installed in our condo, we will be replacing it. The faucet does not wear well over time. The chrome finish is showing its age, it is corroding in spots. One lever handle leaks, when you turn it. The lever handles have an unnatural method to turn on and off, given the odd 45 degree angle..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 06495

Hansgrohe 06495 Croma 3 Jet Handshower Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by CB from Slo town from San Luis Obispo,CA on 2012-11-09

Got this shower head for elderly mom who would appreciate both the massage option and the hand held option that her current retirement home shower does not have..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 28632

Hansgrohe 28632 Unica'S Puro 24" Wallbar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Chris the Architect from Newton, MA on 2011-04-06

I was looking for a slim profile that wasn't too expensive and this was just right. High quality. Hose is nice looking because it is smooth (not with black ridges as in some hoses)..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27493

Hansgrohe 27493 Raindance 300 AIR Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by GG from Beverly Hills on 2010-02-15

HansGrohe makes a great product.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27495

Hansgrohe 27495 Raindance S 150 AIR 3 Jet Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Chris from Los Angeles, CA on 2008-12-24

This showerhead has large surface but lack the pressure that I have been used to. Overall, easy to install, good looks, but does not deliver enough pressure in my personal opinion..

Read Reviews