Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Flash Furniture Reviews

Flash Furniture FSD-1109SO

Flash Furniture FSD-1109SO Signature Design Darcy Sofa Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by SRS from Joplin, MO on 2014-11-07

This is a very pretty sofa. My family loves it. I ordered the stone color and it looks very classy..

Read Reviews
Flash Furniture MEN-DA3439-91-BK-GG

Flash Furniture MEN-DA3439-91-BK-GG Leather Rocker Recliner in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mrs. Shopper from Cincinnati, OH on 2013-03-27

I purchased this chair for my husband for our second year anniversary. With him being a 6'1", 220 lb. man, I was concerned that the chair wouldn't be big enough for him. However, when he sat in it I was immediately at ease. It was not only big enough, he said it was extremely comfortable. I even overheard him bragging to someone about it! I'm very satisfied with this purchase..

Read Reviews
Flash Furniture RSRB10

Flash Furniture RSRB10 24" x 42" Rectangular Table Set with 4 Ladder Back Metal Bar Stools and Black Vinyl Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pauline from Manchester, NH on 2013-09-23

I use this as a dinette set for my teens. It fits perfect for the space I have..

Read Reviews
Flash Furniture XU-LECTERN-ADJ-GG

Flash Furniture XU-LECTERN-ADJ-GG Adjustable Height Metal Lectern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by michelle in kingman from kingman, ks on 2014-03-14

i LIKE it. only thing i would change, would be : make the book stop of a sturdier material.

Read Reviews
Flash Furniture NAN-JN-2824SL-COMBO-GG

Flash Furniture NAN-JN-2824SL-COMBO-GG Glass L-Shape Desk with Pull-Out Keyboard Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dre from Williamsburg, Va on 2014-05-27

The Desk is very nice looking. Fits easily in any small office space. Can't beat the price. I recommend you watch a you tube video to build the directions are a bit difficult to follow..

Read Reviews
Flash Furniture NAN-JN-2940-GG

Flash Furniture NAN-JN-2940-GG Glass Computer Desk with Pull-Out Keyboard Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mimi from Dallas Tx on 2014-05-16

I have the L-Shape Desk that looks Almost just like this.I purchase this desk for my 10yrs Grandson.He is going to love this desk.It fits all my expectations 100%.It was a lot lighter than Photo,but i did Restain it to a Darker Cherry Stain.If you decide to Restain it use a Gel-Stain...Love this Desk.. Mimi.

Read Reviews
Flash Furniture GO-901-BN-GG

Flash Furniture GO-901-BN-GG High Back Brown Leather Executive Office Chair with Leather Padded Loop Arms Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chas1010 from The Villages on 2014-06-04

Meets my needs for a comfortable, attractive, and functional desk chair..

Read Reviews
Flash Furniture WL-715MG-BK-A-GG

Flash Furniture WL-715MG-BK-A-GG Hercules 28-1/2" 500 lb. Capacity Big and Tall Black Fabric Office Chair with Arms and Extra Wide Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by HWB from Tacoma, WA on 2014-01-08

Seat was big but uncomfortable. Seat might be slightly tilted downward from back to front resulting in sitting on tailbone. It was like sitting on a metal seat. Had to add a large gel seat cushion to compensate. Lowest seat adjustment was about right for me, so no worry about failure of hydraulic piston which eventually happens on other chairs..

Read Reviews
Flash Furniture BT-7821-PALIMINO-GG

Flash Furniture BT-7821-PALIMINO-GG Contemporary Palimino Leather Recliner and Ottoman with Swiveling Mahogany Wood Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Donna from Cullman, Al. on 2013-01-31

We will be living full time in our RV. We have not actually used the chairs yet but we think they will be very comfortable. And the ottomans can also be used for extra seating if you have company.A place for the grand kids to sit. There was one draw back..one of the ottomans had a small slit on the side about 1/2 inch long. I chose to patch it rather than go to all the trouble and expense of shipping it back. Other than that we are satisfied with purchase..

Read Reviews
Flash Furniture MEN-DA3439-91-BRN-GG

Flash Furniture MEN-DA3439-91-BRN-GG Leather Rocker Recliner in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Shoper from Los Angeles, CA on 2013-04-05

After placing my order on-line I was awaiting for almost 2 months for this recliner to be shipped (from China) and delivered (from KY). I understand why this is such a popular item: the price is great and it looks fabulous on the pictures. The problem with this item is that it is a rocker recliner. Not that I don't like the rockers, but when you lean forward in order to stand up and try to push the leg rest down - it gets stuck on the floor!!! If you want to use the lever instead - you must be a very strong man to do that. The manufacturer had told me that with the time it should be working just fine. But after 2 months of waiting for this chair I was not willing to wait for another day. Besides, if I cannot use it at all - how it's going to become better with time?! This chair should have been a non-rocker in order to function properly, or the leg-rest should have been about 1.5-2inches shorter (but that would have compromised its comfort). DO NOT BUY it if you are not a ver.

Read Reviews
Flash Furniture FSD-1109LS

Flash Furniture FSD-1109LS Signature Design Darcy Loveseat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Home decor seeker from VA on 2014-10-01

Great loveseat! It came on time or early for what they estimated, dimensions are right on, beautiful color, would look great in any room. The seats are firm but will soften with time , very comfortable. The back cushions are very soft. Love it!.

Read Reviews
Flash Furniture FSD-2129SO-BLK-GG

Flash Furniture FSD-2129SO-BLK-GG Signature Design Commando Sofa in Black Leather Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rima from Ohio on 2014-07-10

This was the first purchase I ever made. It was quick delivery. I was very impressed. Thanks, great job!.

Read Reviews
Flash Furniture FSD-3799SO-PEB-GG

Flash Furniture FSD-3799SO-PEB-GG Signature Design Newton Sofa in Pebble Fabric Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Diane from Charlottesville, VA on 2014-10-10

Beautiful sofa - completely and carefully protected during shipping. I am very, very happy with this sofa, top quality for a most amazing price. You won't be disappointed..

Read Reviews
Flash Furniture FSD-8799SO

Flash Furniture FSD-8799SO Signature Design Dominator Sofa Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shaz from Atlanta, Ga on 2014-10-08

Enough room for 4 adults, firm cushions so you don't sink in, very comfortable.

Read Reviews
Flash Furniture XU-A3048-REC-YEL-T-A-GG

Flash Furniture XU-A3048-REC-YEL-T-A-GG 30"W x 48"L Rectangular Activity Table with Yellow Thermal Fused Laminate Top and Standard Height Adjustable Legs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bargin Hunter from Houston, Texas on 2013-02-08

I use this table as a multi-task computer desk for my home office. I really like the the scratch and stain resistant surface. The adjustable legs are an added bonus. Best of all, it was delievered within a few days of my order..

Read Reviews