Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Vaxcel Reviews

Vaxcel OW33553BBZ

Vaxcel OW33553BBZ Yellowstone 5" Deer 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce Light in Burnished Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Purplerules from Texas on 2013-08-16

Have not installed yet, but product was much better than picture..

Read Reviews
Vaxcel PO-OWD060NB

Vaxcel PO-OWD060NB Prosecco 6" 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce Light in Noble Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen from San Diego on 2012-07-27

Shade is much yellower than shown in the picture. I do not like the yellow light it emits..

Read Reviews
Vaxcel RB-OWD070EB

Vaxcel RB-OWD070EB Robie 7" 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce Light in Espresso Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brad from Milwaukee, WI on 2014-10-21

Too newly installed for a complete review. We are replacing our front porch and liked the look of the sconces and very satisfied..

Read Reviews
Vaxcel AS-CHS009PT

Vaxcel AS-CHS009PT Aspen 9 Light Chandelier in Pine Tree with Shades Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mketter from elizabeth, co on 2014-05-05

I saw a smaller version of this chandelier at a local lighting store. Everything in the store was extremely overpriced. After some online searching I found this piece and I love it. It is a quality light fixture and is a beautiful statement piece in our log home..

Read Reviews
Vaxcel CH35405BN

Vaxcel CH35405BN Monrovia 5 Light Up Lighting Chandelier in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Silver Bullet from Bedford, IN on 2014-02-05

Used as primary lighting over dining room table. Very stylish..

Read Reviews
Vaxcel CH35903AZ-B

Vaxcel CH35903AZ-B Mont Blanc 3 Light Up Lighting Chandelier in Aztec Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TJ from Clayton, NC on 2012-10-19

I was worried that this light would not be wide enough to look good with my table but it looks really good. We have put LED lights into all three lights instead of CFLs or incandescent. Instead of using a total of 36/180 watts for the chandelier, we are only using around 24 watts..

Read Reviews
Vaxcel AS-PDU250PT

Vaxcel AS-PDU250PT Aspen 4 Light Pendant in Pine Tree Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy from Longmont Co on 2013-12-27

Our new home is being built, we have not hung the light so cannot tell you about installation or how bright it is. Pulled it out of the shipping box and it was beautiful, looks better than the web pictures. Ordered other matching Vaxcel items that are also wonderful quality. Make sure to keep your price down or shoppers will go to other web sites to find best price because these lights are not cheap..

Read Reviews
Vaxcel PD57111SN

Vaxcel PD57111SN Milano 4-1/2" 1 Light Mini Pendant in Satin Nickel with Cocoon Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ProDan from Cape Cod, MA on 2013-10-04

I would love to give a glowing report on this item, but you all have not shipped it yet! I have been waiting over a month for this backordered Item.

Read Reviews
Vaxcel PD57125SN

Vaxcel PD57125SN Milano 5-3/4" 1 Light Mini Pendant in Satin Nickel with Ember Melange Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mc from Traverse City on 2013-03-05

Looked everywhere without finding "the right" accent....but these are perfect. My contractor hasn't hung the set of three yet but already know these are perfect for what I want..

Read Reviews
Vaxcel CF35918AZ-B

Vaxcel CF35918AZ-B Mont Blanc 3 Light Semi Flush Ceiling Light in Aztec Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TJ from Clayton, NC on 2012-10-19

My husband and I planned to re-create our kitchen to have a Tuscan feel. It took me three weeks of looking to find this light to replace the cheap construction grade light near my stove. We have 8 foot ceilings and my husband was not fully agreeable that this light would fit perfectly. His fear was that the light would hang down too low. We now have the light up after installing bronze faux tin ceiling panels and it looks absolutely perfect!!!!!.

Read Reviews
Vaxcel CF55518BBZ

Vaxcel CF55518BBZ Yosemite 18" 3 Light Semi Flush in Burnished Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pasquenal from Sylva NC on 2013-12-10

Exactly what I was looking for. Hung. From a vaulted ceiling in small family room and provided great illumination. Very attractive. Great service..

Read Reviews
Vaxcel CF55718BBZ

Vaxcel CF55718BBZ Bozeman 18" 3 Light Semi Flush Ceiling Light in Burnished Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sean from Red Feather Lakes, CO on 2014-03-20

Takes about an hour to put together, so budget your time. Really neat when done!.

Read Reviews
Vaxcel CC17707WP

Vaxcel CC17707WP 7" 1 Light Flush Mount in Weathered Patina Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark from Huntley, IL on 2013-01-29

I replaced the two upstairs hall lights with these. They look great and give plenty of light. A great change to the builder's cheap lighting..

Read Reviews
Vaxcel CC55414BBZ

Vaxcel CC55414BBZ Bryce 14" 3 Light Flush Mount in Burnished Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lin from phila pa on 2014-12-05

good product.

Read Reviews
Vaxcel WS33054NS

Vaxcel WS33054NS Lodge 1 Light Wall Sconce in Noachian Stone with French Scavo Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Purplerules from Texas on 2013-08-16

Have not installed but sure these will add to the rustic charm of the cabin.

Read Reviews