Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Vaxcel Reviews

Vaxcel PD55624BBZ

Vaxcel PD55624BBZ Yellowstone 24" 4 Light Pendant in Burnished Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Sean from Red Feather Lakes, CO on 2014-03-20

Takes about an hour to put together. Give yourself enough time!.

Read Reviews
Vaxcel BL-VLD003BN

Vaxcel BL-VLD003BN Bella 3 Light Bathroom Light in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul from San Jose, CA on 2012-09-13

The alibaster glass makes it more unique and using the 3 75W cfl with "daylight" rating makes you feel like you are outside. It's great!.

Read Reviews
Vaxcel BL-VLD004BN

Vaxcel BL-VLD004BN Bella 4 Light Bathroom Light in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul from San Jose, CA on 2012-09-13

The alibaster glass with 4 60W cfl bulbs with "daylight" rating and mounted as an uplight gives you outstanig lighting to the whole bathroom. It's great!.

Read Reviews
Vaxcel SA-VLD003SN

Vaxcel SA-VLD003SN Solna 3 Light Vanity in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by gardenmom from Minneapolis, MN on 2012-06-23

very attractive design - so much better than what we had before. It looks great in our newly done bathroom..

Read Reviews
Vaxcel VL35123BN

Vaxcel VL35123BN Standford 3 Light Vanity Light in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ellen from Silver Spring Maryland on 2013-03-06

This light is a basic light for a small bathroom that provides a lot of light- 300 watts. The fixture is a bit on the flimsy side- but it does the job and looks nice- very simple fixture without a lot of fancy design..

Read Reviews
Vaxcel VL36482BN

Vaxcel VL36482BN Inns Brook 2 Light Vanity Light in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kay from Stamford, CT on 2013-04-10

Product arrived on time and in good condition. It was easily installed by the homeowner on wiring put in place by the bathroom remodeler. It is used for lighting over the vanity/sinks in a master bathroom and works well for that application. Price is reasonable..

Read Reviews
Vaxcel VL55704BBZ

Vaxcel VL55704BBZ Bozeman 4 Light Vanity Light in Burnished Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pnevin from truckee on 2013-10-04

looks great.

Read Reviews
Vaxcel FN52238OBB

Vaxcel FN52238OBB Fresco 5 Blade Indoor Ceiling Fan in Oil Burnished Bronze - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Michael H. from Huntersville, NC on 2013-06-16

This fan has almost all the features we were looking for in a ceiling fan. It has both up and down lights and both dimmable through the remote. The one feature I wish it has would be the ability to turn on the fan or light through the use of a wall switch. Basically, the wall switch is only used to supply power to the fan/light and you must use the remote to turn on the fan/light. Finally, the fan/light comes with a 12" down-rod and had to make use of my hacksaw and drill to modify it to a 6" down-rod..

Read Reviews
Vaxcel FN52997OR

Vaxcel FN52997OR Sebring 5 Blade Ceiling Fan in Oil Rubbed Bronze - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DMR from Williamsburg,VA on 2013-10-22

I bought the longer downrod and it is hanging on a vaulted ceiling. Comes with 3- 60 watt light bulbs, and I have them on a dimmer. Gives exactly the lighting effect I desired..

Read Reviews
Vaxcel OF33412BBZ

Vaxcel OF33412BBZ Yellowstone 11-1/2"W 2 Light Trees Outdoor Flush Mount in Burnished Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy from Longmont Co on 2014-01-01

Wonderful fast service, packaged great, looks like a product that will last for years and you won't get bored with it. Will be hanging them in a mud room area, so they look like they will give great lighting for the space provided. Decent price on the unit compared what is out their..

Read Reviews
Vaxcel OD37006TB

Vaxcel OD37006TB Hyannis 10"W 1 Light Outdoor Pendant in Textured Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mepple from waynesburg,pa on 2013-10-25

this pendant lantern light will be used on our newly constructed log cabin front porch. thought it would lend to the character of a log cabin. also purchased the matching wall sconce lights - have not installed yet/ only held up to check look & size -keep in mind these are large lights although they do come in a smaller size.

Read Reviews
Vaxcel T0025

Vaxcel T0025 Robie 7-1/4" Outdoor Pendant in Espresso Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by e band from nj on 2014-04-14

i didnt hang it up yet but looks gorgeous.

Read Reviews
Vaxcel OW21501TB

Vaxcel OW21501TB Nautical 10" 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce Light in Textured Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AmandaLBI from Jersey Shore on 2013-04-18

just right for nautical home... great classic style and a great price. hope it holds up!.

Read Reviews
Vaxcel OW21881BBZ

Vaxcel OW21881BBZ Nautical 8" 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce Light in Burnished Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jfrac from connecticut on 2013-08-28

love these lights, just be sure they are what you want as there is a restocking fee if you dont but I love Homeclick, great delivery time and in great condition.

Read Reviews
Vaxcel OW33483BBZ

Vaxcel OW33483BBZ Yellowstone 8" Trees 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce Light in Burnished Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Snowshoe from WV on 2013-06-20

Great Product!.

Read Reviews
Vaxcel OW33553BBZ

Vaxcel OW33553BBZ Yellowstone 5" Deer 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce Light in Burnished Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Purplerules from Texas on 2013-08-16

Have not installed yet, but product was much better than picture..

Read Reviews
Vaxcel PO-OWD060NB

Vaxcel PO-OWD060NB Prosecco 6" 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce Light in Noble Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen from San Diego on 2012-07-27

Shade is much yellower than shown in the picture. I do not like the yellow light it emits..

Read Reviews
Vaxcel CH35405BN

Vaxcel CH35405BN Monrovia 5 Light Up Lighting Chandelier in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Silver Bullet from Bedford, IN on 2014-02-05

Used as primary lighting over dining room table. Very stylish..

Read Reviews
Vaxcel CH35903AZ-B

Vaxcel CH35903AZ-B Mont Blanc 3 Light Up Lighting Chandelier in Aztec Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TJ from Clayton, NC on 2012-10-19

I was worried that this light would not be wide enough to look good with my table but it looks really good. We have put LED lights into all three lights instead of CFLs or incandescent. Instead of using a total of 36/180 watts for the chandelier, we are only using around 24 watts..

Read Reviews
Vaxcel AS-PDU250PT

Vaxcel AS-PDU250PT Aspen 4 Light Pendant in Pine Tree Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy from Longmont Co on 2013-12-27

Our new home is being built, we have not hung the light so cannot tell you about installation or how bright it is. Pulled it out of the shipping box and it was beautiful, looks better than the web pictures. Ordered other matching Vaxcel items that are also wonderful quality. Make sure to keep your price down or shoppers will go to other web sites to find best price because these lights are not cheap..

Read Reviews