Geberit Reviews

Geberit 111.335.00.5

Geberit 111.335.00.5 Toilet Carrier Frame with UP320 Dual Flush Tank Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Mitch F. from Anacortes, WA on 2014-11-23

I have this frame on order. Plan to hang a Toto bowl with sanigloss finish. Found this Gerberit compatibly list for "supported" brands. Might help the do it yourselfer: http://www.geberitnorthamerica.com/media/local_media/_imported/brochures/GNA7157.pdf.

Read Reviews
Geberit 115.770.1

Geberit 115.770.1 Samba Dual Flush Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jaxmike from Jacksonville, FL. on 2014-12-16

Beautiful chrome, even though it is all plastic. My only gripe is that it is not what the picture shows. The picture shows a plate with "egg shaped" buttons, but the one I received has round buttons. I did not complain about it because it looks just as beautiful, and functions very well. Installation took less than two minutes..

Read Reviews
Geberit 151.503.00.1

Geberit 151.503.00.1 D52 17" PVC TurnControl Cable-operated Bath Waste and Overflow Bathtub Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nine911nut from Albuquerque, NM on 2015-04-21

This is the perfect tub drain..

Read Reviews
Geberit 115.760

Geberit 115.760 Tango Anti Vandal Single Flush Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sucush from Cary NC on 2014-08-20

Repalcement.

Read Reviews
Geberit 115.770.5

Geberit 115.770.5 Sigma01 Flush Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Alex NYC from New York, NY on 2013-07-15

Great product for Geberit wall hung toilet system. Be careful, it does not fit all the Geberit models..

Read Reviews
Geberit 115.788

Geberit 115.788 Sigma50 Bespoke Cover Dual Flush Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JDB from New York on 2013-09-10

Very solid feel, unlike most plast flush plates..

Read Reviews
Geberit 115.796.GH.1

Geberit 115.796.GH.1 Sigma60 Ready-to-Fit Trim Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nica from San Francisco on 2014-06-18

does whats required.

Read Reviews
Geberit 151.550

Geberit 151.550 TurnControl Pastic Trim Kit for Bath Waste and Overflow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Hamm from Jackson, Mi on 2013-01-07

A exact replacement for a 10 year old drain set. Replaced brass with chrome on a bath redo. Stopper does not quite seal the drain but does cover the brass trim. We kept the old drain when we want to use as a tub which is not very often, use mostly as a shower..

Read Reviews
Geberit 151.551

Geberit 151.551 TurnControl Brass Trim Kit for Bath Waste and Overflow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Houston, tx on 2015-03-17

I used it in my new whirlpool tub. The finish is very nice and looks very high end..

Read Reviews
Geberit 241.774.00.1

Geberit 241.774.00.1 19.1mm TurnControl Tubular ABS or PVC Extended Tub Wall Thickness Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Houston,tx on 2015-03-17

Very good.

Read Reviews
Geberit 111.625.00.1

Geberit 111.625.00.1 Carrier Frame with Rough-in Box for Wall Hung Urinal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ed from NC on 2014-01-31

I used this with the Duravit Stark urinal. Because it does not have a tank, the operation is fairly loud (like an older public restroom urinal). And, the water flush doesn't quite cover the entire bowl surface, so the bowl needs frequent cleaning. I have the Geberit carrier for wall hung toilets and these do have tanks, are very quite and flush wonderfully. They should create a similar version for urinals to replace this..

Read Reviews