Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Quorum International Reviews

Quorum International 6106-12-70

Quorum International 6106-12-70 Salento 12 Light Up Lighting Chandelier in Persian White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by M&D from Chicago, IL on 2014-02-13

Gorgeous fixture with a beautiful finish. A real show stopper! Makes a very nice statement in the room.

Read Reviews
Quorum International 5049-4-14

Quorum International 5049-4-14 4 Light Bathroom Vanity in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PDX electric from Portland OR on 2013-03-26

Good bath vanity light..

Read Reviews
Quorum International 5076-3-95

Quorum International 5076-3-95 Modus 3 Light Bathroom Vanity in Old World with Satin Opal Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tomcat from Asheville, NC on 2013-11-07

Service and Delivery was fine, however arrived with two globes broken. Phoned customer service and was told I would get a resolution email within 24 hours. After 48 hours and no email I called customer service again and was told the replacement globes had been shipped. Replacement globes arrived unbroken in about a week..

Read Reviews
Quorum International 5076-4-65

Quorum International 5076-4-65 Modus 4 Light Bathroom Vanity in Satin Nickel with Satin Opal Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SHOPPER from BOSTON, MA on 2013-12-15

I HAD TO RETURN THIS LIGHT. ONE OF THE RINGS WAS CRACKED WHICH WOULD ATTACH THE SHADE; AND, THERE WERE SMALL CHIPS IN ONE OF THE SHADES. OVERALL, THE CONSTRUCTION WAS FLIMSY..

Read Reviews
Quorum International 28682-86

Quorum International 28682-86 Turner 2 Blade Ceiling Fan in Oiled Bronze - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lodge builder from Elk, washington on 2013-01-29

We received this product so fast. It's beautiful. No problems with product or service. In fact searching for many more products cannot beat their price. Have told several others to check out this unbeatable website.

Read Reviews
Quorum International 61525-995

Quorum International 61525-995 Mendocino 52" 3 Light Ceiling Fan in Old World - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by debbiepnnp from arvada colorado on 2014-03-12

I have not yet installed the fan, but it looks very nice. The glass and metal parts feel like a high quality. I look forward to installing this in my new home..

Read Reviews
Quorum International 77525-1795

Quorum International 77525-1795 Capri 5 Blades 3 Light Ceiling Fan in Old World - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy in the country from Milton,FL on 2013-10-07

Items were supposed to be back ordered and came within a week. Very impressed with customer service!.

Read Reviews
Quorum International 98604-86

Quorum International 98604-86 Flex 60" 4 Blades Ceiling Fan in Oiled Bronze - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Daryl from Houston, Texas on 2012-10-23

We put the fan together in record breaking time. The fan is in a 20 x20 great room and hangs from the cupola. We needed to purchase a 4' rod to get the look and WOW really cool. Great price, Great look!.

Read Reviews
Quorum International 6084-4-65

Quorum International 6084-4-65 Delta 4 Light Chandelier in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Home Decorating Diva from Arlington, TN on 2014-06-18

This light fixture was beautiful! I am so glad that I took a chance & ordered it (sight unseen). It made ALL the difference in my kitchen remodel. After adding new High end appliances & cabinetry, this was the icing on the cake for my transitional/contemporary kitchen makeover. The lights are bright & give a sleek modern look what use to be a ho-hum, traditional kitchen. HomeClick has a wide selection of lighting choices in many colors vs my local lighting showrooms. That is why I ordered from them (sight unseen) vs. my local BIG BOX retailers. I am very satisfied with my purchase & will come back to HomeClick for my next lighting purchase..

Read Reviews
Quorum International 3084-65

Quorum International 3084-65 Delta 1 Light Mini Pendant in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jb from North Carolina on 2013-08-01

Great style,delivered when promised.

Read Reviews
Quorum International 6796-9-86

Quorum International 6796-9-86 Atwood 9 Light Entry Pendant in Oiled Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jbugs1956 from Chicago suburbs on 2014-06-19

I wanted to update my two story entry lighting from the huge brass traditional 12 arm chandelier. I didn't want to spend a ton of money on this fixture because I was also updating the kitchen eating area too and wanted to spend more there. This fixture fit the bill on every level. It was priced right, is the perfect size for a 2 story entry that is about 11' x 12' with 18' ceiling height. It is visually interesting, gives off plenty of light, is contemporary with a bit of rustic flair. The color is dark bronze, almost black, but I love it with my beige walls and hardwood floors. It was not too difficult to hang as it is not extremely heavy but the instructions are terrible. Luckily it was easy enough to figure out. I looked for weeks at a lot of fixtures and finally decided to go with this one and I'm glad I did..

Read Reviews
Quorum International 804-17-14

Quorum International 804-17-14 16-1/2" 1 Light Pendant in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Yaester from Great Los Angeles Area, CA on 2012-10-02

I like the style and finish. Unfortunately, its designs and constructions won't fit for installtion on sloped ceiling. Quoram Int'l realized the issues, issued call-tags to take 2 lights back and refunded promptly..

Read Reviews
Quorum International 856-65

Quorum International 856-65 1 Light Mini Globe Pendant in Satin Nickel with Chiseled Blue Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cheryl T from PA on 2013-01-30

HomeClick exceeded expectations with quick delivery. The products from the lighting manufacturing are the problem. Three of the same item do not match. Awaiting response from the manufacturer..

Read Reviews
Quorum International 882-65

Quorum International 882-65 1 Light Mini Pendant in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Homegirl from Arizona on 2014-01-31

I purchased two of these fixtures to use over my kitchen island. Even though i was told I would receive the fixtures before Christmas, they didn't arrive until mid January..

Read Reviews
Quorum International 3009-3-65

Quorum International 3009-3-65 1 Light Ceiling Flush Mount in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark from Huntley, IL on 2013-01-30

Installed in my son's closet to continue the "garage/mechanic" theme. Looks great! Works great! Great price!.

Read Reviews
Quorum International 3505-13-65

Quorum International 3505-13-65 13"W 2 Light Flush Mount Ceiling Fixture in Satin Nickel with Satin Opal Dome Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BOB from GREENFIELD , IND on 2012-09-06

GREAT LOOKING.

Read Reviews
Quorum International 6584-6-65

Quorum International 6584-6-65 Delta 6 Light Up Light Island in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Home Decorating Diva from Arlington, TN on 2014-06-18

This light fixture was one of 2 purchases from HomeClick. Like the 4 light chandelier, that hangs over my table, it is beautiful! I am so glad that I took a chance & ordered it (sight unseen). It made ALL the difference in my kitchen remodel. After adding new High end appliances & cabinetry, this was the icing on the cake for my transitional/contemporary kitchen makeover. The lights are bright & give a sleek modern look what use to be a ho-hum, traditional kitchen. HomeClick has a wide selection of lighting choices in many colors vs my local lighting showrooms. That is why I ordered from them (sight unseen) vs. my local BIG BOX retailers. I am very satisfied with my purchase & will come back to HomeClick for my next lighting purchase..

Read Reviews
Quorum International 5478-1-95

Quorum International 5478-1-95 Tribeca 1 Light Wall Mount in Old World with Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sbergstc from Des Moines, IA on 2013-11-20

I returned them... The actual color of the shade is much darker than the photo indicates. Quorum states that the photo color is accurate and refused to pay for return shipping. This also means the original shipping cost will be deducted from my refund as well as having to pay to return them. However, the restocking fee was waived. Overall, I'm not really happy with this experience and definitely was not satisfied with the product. Won't be buying another Quorum product unless I can see it in person locally before purchase..

Read Reviews
Quorum International 7-2830-8

Quorum International 7-2830-8 30" Ceiling Medallion in Studio White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Reference Man from Redwood City, CA on 2014-10-11

Back not flat; significant work to fix. I don't know how they expect people to install it. I had to spend an hour sanding it down flat..

Read Reviews
Quorum International 4100

Quorum International 4100 1 Light Fan Light Kit with Glass Bowl Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Andrew from Texarkana, AR on 2014-02-11

This product was exactly what I needed to replace my broken living room light bowl. Very satisfied..

Read Reviews