Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Lifestyle Solutions Reviews

Lifestyle Solutions COT-SW-QN-SET

Lifestyle Solutions COT-SW-QN-SET Cottage Futon Frame Queen Daybed in Satin White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by NewFloridian from The Villages, FL on 2014-03-12

Excellent in an extra bedroom that you want to also use as a den or TV room..

Read Reviews
Lifestyle Solutions B2-LIND3-QN-SW

Lifestyle Solutions B2-LIND3-QN-SW Cottage Queen Storage Drawer in Satin White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by SpartanFan from The Villages, FL on 2014-03-12

The drawers really add to the overall design and make the futon look like and upscale piece of furniture..

Read Reviews
Lifestyle Solutions SCHVDS3M2KH

Lifestyle Solutions SCHVDS3M2KH Serta Dream Convertible Harvard Sofa in Khaki Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Hammer Head from Herndon, Va. on 2015-01-14

Looks good sleeps good. If taking this to an upstairs room best leave it in the original shipping carton. I did not and it opened into the couch position as I was doing so. Had to take it down to first floor to close it into the bed position. My bad. I probably should not have tried this by my self..

Read Reviews
Lifestyle Solutions SC-MTP-

Lifestyle Solutions SC-MTP- Serta Dream Convertible Metropolitan Sofa Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Timmay from Dallas on 2014-12-17

I shopped like mad for a couch that would fit my apartment and be easily made into a bed for guests. This fits the bill great. I really like it. As a bed its massive. I mean it's a leather futon without the 'shrimp on the barbie' feeling of fabric on slats. It's firm and has enough space where I can just barely not touch either armrest when laying flat. That said as a couch when in its 'leaning cushion' mode it is comfy as I'll ever need. The arm rests aren't fully cushioned so using them as a pillow without a pillow is a little rough but doable. Also I am 6'1" so I fit laying flat without the headrest but the leg portion of the couch is a little short so sometimes I find myself slouching to stay onboard. An added bonus (for me anyway), when pushed flush against the wall, the support piece for the bed leaves a space between the back of the cushion and the support. Great for storing blankets or pillows out of sight. Ultimately I am really pleased with my purchase. For the price it.

Read Reviews
Lifestyle Solutions SOH-FLB-CP-SET

Lifestyle Solutions SOH-FLB-CP-SET Soho Full Platform Bed in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CaseGuy from Ca on 2015-04-10

The product is solid and easy to assemble..

Read Reviews
Lifestyle Solutions ZUR-5PEK-CP-SET

Lifestyle Solutions ZUR-5PEK-CP-SET Zurich 5 Piece Eastern King Bed Bedroom Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GRMI from Grand Rapids, MI on 2015-01-26

All in all this is a solid 5 piece set. Called ahead of time and sales rep said the construction is solid hardwood. Some of the construction is but the dresser and night stand tops for example are MDF with veneer. Dresser and night stands have a nice felt lining which was unexpected. Expect a few dings here and there... Made in Malaysia... Also, if you have a thick bed it will sit very high on the platform bed frame and not look the best. I modified the bed so my mattress sits slower and looks a ton better. Also the modifications made the mattress a lot more solid and feels better. I would make sure to buy this furniture in a set. The price comes way down buying together. If you pieced out each unit the price would be too high for the quality..

Read Reviews
Lifestyle Solutions SOH-EKB-CP-SET

Lifestyle Solutions SOH-EKB-CP-SET Soho King Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sean from Denver, CO on 2014-10-17

Product was slightly damaged from the shipping process. Homeclicks awesome customer support reimbursed me for the damage without a second thought. I am buying again from these guys this christmas for sure..

Read Reviews
Lifestyle Solutions SOH-CKB-CP-SET

Lifestyle Solutions SOH-CKB-CP-SET Soho Cal King Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MayaRN from Los Angeles, CA on 2014-11-20

We ordered this product and hoped it will be OK. My hubby put it together in no time and we were stunned how beautiful this bed looks. We (obviously) sleep in it, but also play with our 2y.o. -a lot of jumping, and for now this bed is very durable..

Read Reviews
Lifestyle Solutions COT-SW-FL-SET

Lifestyle Solutions COT-SW-FL-SET Cottage Futon Frame Full Daybed in Satin White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Teri from Los Angelas on 2014-01-10

This futon took about 40 min to build. Not to complicated. It looks nice in my living Room. Using as a couch & converting to a bed at night. It is a bit tricky to convert it into the variouse positions-Takes some finagling & muscle power..

Read Reviews