Bassett Mirror Reviews

Bassett Mirror DPCH15

Bassett Mirror DPCH15 Fortnum Tufted Nailhead Parsons Chair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Morganacub from Sarasota, Florida on 2013-07-11

Great product. Issue with defect in linen but was resolved and replaced right away..

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror M2968EC

Bassett Mirror M2968EC Hermosa Wall Mirror in Antique Gold Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by 1GYPSY from VENICE, FL. on 2013-02-07

IT HAS BEEN SEVERAL WEEKS SINCE I NOTIFIED THE COMPANY THAT THIS MIRROR WAS SEVERLY DAMAGED AND I WANTED A REPLACEMENT. STILL NO REPLACEMENT SINCE THE MIDDLE OF LAST MONTH..

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror M3170EC

Bassett Mirror M3170EC Donatella Wall Mirror in Gold with Black Accent Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by lgenn from new york city on 2014-02-11

excellent service and delivery ...no issues whatsoever.

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror M3492BEC

Bassett Mirror M3492BEC Caprice Wall Mirror in Blue with Goldleaf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Erica from Raleigh, NC on 2014-02-12

I really love how this mirror looks in my dining room. It's an excellent simple piece that still brings a drastic effect. I've gotten a ton of compliments!.

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror DPCH13

Bassett Mirror DPCH13 Camelback Nailhead Parsons Chair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Julia V from Simi Valley, CA on 2013-11-20

Love these chairs. Bought them for my dining room. Easy to put together and very comfy and sturdy. I get tons of compliments for them. I was also very impressed with how fast they arrived. Would definitely recommend this product and website!.

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror L2321TEC

Bassett Mirror L2321TEC Eleanore 1 Light Table Lamp in Aged Ivory Glaze with Crackling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Amy W. from Sheffield Lake, OH on 2013-12-07

These lamps are beautiful. I received them in a reasonable amount of time and they were well packed. The harp was a little crooked which made the shade hang wrong, but that was easily corrected. Nice long cord. Not as bright as I had hoped but, they are so pretty I don't mind!.

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror L2506TEC

Bassett Mirror L2506TEC Old World Corinth Table Lamp in Antique Gold Lucite Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rudy from Destin,FL on 2013-08-14

I planned to showcase the lamp in my living room But is was damaged inside the glass column of the lamp It is very beautiful and exactly what I was looking for..

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror M1946BEC

Bassett Mirror M1946BEC Beaded Wall Mirror in Antique Silver Beaded Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Savy Homeowner from San Jose, CA on 2012-11-28

I purchased the mirror to go into my bathroom, over the vanity..

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror M2611EC

Bassett Mirror M2611EC Libra 3 Ring Mirror in Antique Silverleaf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cyndi from Kittanning Pa on 2013-06-21

I purchased this lovely mirror. It looks great in great in my bathroom. The first one was broken during delivery and the operator at Home click explained the claim process and got me out a new one right away. She was very helpfull and understanding of my frustration..

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror M3233EC

Bassett Mirror M3233EC Venetian II Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marv_F from New York on 2013-11-03

Very attractive design at a great price..

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror 6331-032EC

Bassett Mirror 6331-032EC Excelsior Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by EAA from Florida on 2014-02-13

I love the shape of this mirror and despite wanting a mirror made of real wood, I ordered it because I wanted the combination of gold and silver. However, the gold border is dark bronze and the silver is a pale gold. You cannot really tell it is not wood, so I am going to keep it and try to paint or antique it. But am disappointed the colors are not as they appear in the photo..

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror M3272EC

Bassett Mirror M3272EC French Door Leaner Mirror in Antique Clear Pine with Moss Green Accent Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by satisfied customer from Howell, NJ on 2012-05-07

Product is exactly as described..

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror M3340BEC

Bassett Mirror M3340BEC 48"H Beaded Wall Mirror in Antique Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Luz from NY on 2014-06-13

Hung this in my bedroom and it looks super elegant. Can be hung either way horizontally or vertically which was a huge plus for me. Fyi the boarder depth is approx. 3 inches out from the wall..

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror A1577EC

Bassett Mirror A1577EC Bowfront Hall Chest Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Green Shoes from Scottsdale, AZ on 2013-04-22

I love this dresser. I use it as an over-sized bedside table. Mirrors are clean and simple, and the bowed front brings some elegance. The drawers do not fully pull out; maybe 3/4 way. Doesn't make it impossible to fill the drawers, but you do have to take a bit more care putting things in or taking them out. Great quality..

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror T1792-590EC

Bassett Mirror T1792-590EC Patinoire Entertainment Console Table in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Beach Girl from Vero Beach, FL on 2014-02-17

The console table is used behind my sofa in the den. I liked this particular table because it was chrome and glass and modern in design and had the measurements that worked with my sofa and space..

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror T1062-120EC

Bassett Mirror T1062-120EC Bentley Round Cocktail Table with Leather Inset in Tobacco and Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NJ from Southern Virginia on 2014-02-14

Beautiful coffee table. Easy to assemble legs and bottom to top. Looks wonderful in living room and was exactly what I wanted! So pleased! Fast shipping also, BTW!.

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror T2001-120EC

Bassett Mirror T2001-120EC Dauphine Round Cocktail Table in Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tinarie from rockford il on 2014-10-15

I was so suprised the table looks better than the picture.

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror T1062-220EC

Bassett Mirror T1062-220EC Bentley Round End Table with Leather Inset in Tobacco and Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sharon from Pennsylvania on 2013-07-10

Very happy with end table I purchased the end table to match existing coffee table..

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror T1078-220EC

Bassett Mirror T1078-220EC Elation Round End Table in Copper Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pammeg from AZ on 2013-12-28

We waited a lot longer for the delivery of this item than we anticipated. We were disappointed that no one contacted us about the delays. We had to pursue Homeclick for information twice, but they did respond timely to our requests for information regarding the delivery delay. Homeclick's pricing was unbeatable and In the end, the table was worth the wait..

Read Reviews