Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Alpine Furniture Reviews

Alpine Furniture 2704

Alpine Furniture 2704 Louis Philippe II 5 Drawers Chest in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by kathy from Atlanta, GA on 2013-08-28

i liked the chest just wish it had been a little bigger drawers and that the color had matched the other pieces I had purchased separately but same brand.

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 232-3

Alpine Furniture 232-3 Mission Style Sofa Table with Shelf in Medium Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by J...loving Mission Furniture from San Diego, CA on 2014-01-13

Packaging and arrival times were perfect...perhaps the best packaging I have seen!.

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 2200F

Alpine Furniture 2200F West Haven Full Low Profile Sleigh Bed in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Louise from Columbus, Ga on 2013-03-12

My husband and I bought this set for our son, and he loves it! He just turned 3, and this was just the thing to get him back into his own room and out of ours. The set was easy to assemble, and for an added precaution, we decided to leave the mirror off for the time being..

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 2700F

Alpine Furniture 2700F Louis Philippe II Full Sleigh Bed in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by High end taste, low end budget from PA on 2013-01-13

We put this full sized bed in our guest room, and had our first guest this weekend. It was well protected when shipped, so it arrived in perfect condition. It went together quickly with 2 people and seems to be sturdy and well made. A great find for the price..

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 2700Q

Alpine Furniture 2700Q Louis Philippe II Queen Sleigh Bed in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by quilt lady from Weaverville, NC on 2013-12-16

used in a guest room.scratches easily. modest price. good looking.

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture PB-11-QDC

Alpine Furniture PB-11-QDC Portola Queen Size Platform Bed in Dark Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rome from Los Angeles on 2013-09-06

I found this bed a great buy. Easy to assemble & it looks really great..

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 2204

Alpine Furniture 2204 West Haven 5 Drawers Chest in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Louise Kerr from Columbus, Ga on 2013-03-12

My husband and I bought this for our son's room, and he loves it! It makes him feel bigger and more independent, now that he doesn't have a toddler bedroom set. The color is just perfect and makes you want to sit and read or just relax. Nothing too vivid, definitely pleasing to the eyes..

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture PB-03LC

Alpine Furniture PB-03LC Portola 6 Drawers Dresser in Light Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kt retired from plymouth, nh on 2013-11-01

I will be using this lovely bureau as a buffet in our dining room. has lots and lots of drawers for storing linens, etc. An eyecatching piece to add to our dining room!.

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 3202

Alpine Furniture 3202 Chesapeake 2 Drawers Nightstand in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sb from VA on 2013-12-06

Very happy with this purchase. Looks great..

Read Reviews
Alpine Furniture 665-23

Alpine Furniture 665-23 Soho Set of 2 Microfiber Side Chair in Chrome Plated Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Monika from Chicago, IL on 2008-12-02

I just love these.They are classy and stylish and can even be placed in an oven. I added these to my set to serve desserts in style..

Read Reviews