Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Dainolite Reviews

Dainolite V677-1W-PC

Dainolite V677-1W-PC Crystal 6"W 1 Light Wall Sconce in Polished Chrome with Clear Crystal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CClay from Chicago on 2013-05-24

I installed two of these in my daughter's bathroom. She thinks they are gorgeous and they provide enough light for her. I assembled them myself while watching tv. Very easy. Assembly shouldn't stop you from getting them..

Read Reviews
Dainolite V677-3W-PC

Dainolite V677-3W-PC Crystal 20"W 3 Light Wall Sconce in Polished Chrome with Clear Crystal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ST from MA on 2013-06-17

Light looks beautiful in bathroom. Only drawback is the installation since each crystal "peal" required individual installation..

Read Reviews
Dainolite VNA-20-5-117

Dainolite VNA-20-5-117 Vanessa 5 Light Crystal Mini Chandelier in Polished Chrome with Oyster Organza Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Patrick from Cedar Rapids, Iowa on 2012-11-14

We love it. Looks great and ties the room together being just over the table. Only con was hanging all the crystals.....

Read Reviews
Dainolite 15174-PC

Dainolite 15174-PC Organza Bling 4 Light Crystal Pendant in Polished Chrome with Organza Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by s from brooklyn ny on 2013-02-04

really happy.

Read Reviews
Dainolite 22152-CL

Dainolite 22152-CL 1 Light Mini Pendant with Clear Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carolyn from Tuscaloosa, AL on 2012-12-05

Beautiful light. Purchased two to hang over my kitchen island. Only con is that it is a little hard to put together..

Read Reviews
Dainolite MAGMIR-1W-SC

Dainolite MAGMIR-1W-SC 1 Light Magnified Wall Mount Mirror Lamp in Satin Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bathroom re-modeler from SC on 2013-01-10

This is a great magnifying mirror for the price. We hard wired the mirror and made the mistake of mounting the bracket at the appropriate height. The mirror itself it quite a bit higher and does not adjust up-down. We ended up turning it "upside down" to lower it so we could see ourselves.

Read Reviews
Dainolite DLHA1575F-AB

Dainolite DLHA1575F-AB Tulip 5 Light Floor Lamp in Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CJ from Kansas City, Kansas on 2012-07-29

I had a dark bare corner that needed something unique to brighten it up. This lamp was the perfect fix. It is so classy looking yet not overpowering. The lamp itself is very heavy and sturdy but looks so delicate. The dimmer function is a wonderful feature. So you can have just a glow from the mauve and brown glass globes or on high it gives a lot of light. I have my front room decorated in an oriental theme and it goes perfect with it but I think this lamp would work with any decor. I purchased the brass color but this lamp also comes in chrome..

Read Reviews
Dainolite TFN777

Dainolite TFN777 2 Light Outdoor Fountain in Natural Slate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jmaker43 from Claremore, OK on 2014-04-05

I hesitated to get another water fountain but when I saw this I thought it was beautiful and it is. Right now I have it in my living room but as soon as my patio is finished being remodeled I'm putting it out there. I couldn't wait to get it put together. It was another bonus how easy it was to put together. Everyone that walks into my house goes directly to that fountain and stands there admiring it. There is going to be a rise on selling these fountains!!! So far I have found not one con. I am very happy with my purchase!.

Read Reviews
Dainolite HFC-600-BK

Dainolite HFC-600-BK 28" Hanging File Cart on Casters in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by No Clutter from West Hills, CA on 2014-03-06

Great file storage cabinet. Smart design that doesn't take up much space. A little awkward to build, but not difficult. Allows you to transport your files by rolling them to wherever you need them with casters that lock into place. Very happy with this purchase..

Read Reviews