Save up to 20%, click here for all of our memorial day deals

Dainolite Reviews

Dainolite V677-1W-PC

Dainolite V677-1W-PC Crystal 6"W 1 Light Wall Sconce in Polished Chrome with Clear Crystal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CClay from Chicago on 2013-05-24

I installed two of these in my daughter's bathroom. She thinks they are gorgeous and they provide enough light for her. I assembled them myself while watching tv. Very easy. Assembly shouldn't stop you from getting them..

Read Reviews
Dainolite V677-3W-PC

Dainolite V677-3W-PC Crystal 20"W 3 Light Wall Sconce in Polished Chrome with Clear Crystal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ST from MA on 2013-06-17

Light looks beautiful in bathroom. Only drawback is the installation since each crystal "peal" required individual installation..

Read Reviews
Dainolite VNA-20-5-117

Dainolite VNA-20-5-117 Vanessa 5 Light Crystal Mini Chandelier in Polished Chrome with Oyster Organza Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Patrick from Cedar Rapids, Iowa on 2012-11-14

We love it. Looks great and ties the room together being just over the table. Only con was hanging all the crystals.....

Read Reviews
Dainolite 158-18SF-PC

Dainolite 158-18SF-PC Firefly 5 Light Crystal Semi Flush Fixture in Polished Chrome/Satin Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sandy from Mccomb, Ms on 2014-11-12

I used these in my newly renovated master bath and they added elegance. I mixed the crystal lighting with more plain chrome fixtures because I didn't want my husband to see it as frilly and it worked out perfect. Overall the bathroom looks very elegant ..

Read Reviews
Dainolite ARU-154SF-PC

Dainolite ARU-154SF-PC Aruba 4 Light Crystal Semi Flush in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Adding just the right touches from Chicago on 2015-04-04

This makes an exquisite design on the ceiling, and the 4 60-watt bulbs light up my bedroom perfectly. I have the smaller Aruba light in my den and liked that so much I had to have this larger one for my bedroom. I love it..

Read Reviews
Dainolite ILL-133FH-PC-817

Dainolite ILL-133FH-PC-817 Illusion 3 Light Crystal Flush Mount in Polished Chrome with Oyster Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nicciel from Long Island, New York on 2014-09-10

This is a beautiful flush-mount chandelier which l installed in a bedroom...the light shines through the hanging crystals, which sparkle so beautifully. I love it!.

Read Reviews
Dainolite MAGMIR-1W-SC

Dainolite MAGMIR-1W-SC 1 Light Magnified Wall Mount Mirror Lamp in Satin Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bathroom re-modeler from SC on 2013-01-10

This is a great magnifying mirror for the price. We hard wired the mirror and made the mistake of mounting the bracket at the appropriate height. The mirror itself it quite a bit higher and does not adjust up-down. We ended up turning it "upside down" to lower it so we could see ourselves.

Read Reviews
Dainolite DM2578-F-OBB

Dainolite DM2578-F-OBB 1 Light Floor Lamp in Oil Brushed Bronze with Adjustable Arm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jake from Buffalo NY on 2014-11-10

Very easy to assemble and very attractive.

Read Reviews
Dainolite 24003-BK

Dainolite 24003-BK 8" Round Wall Clock in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by berniebaba from walnut creek, CA on 2015-03-18

replaced a similar clock that was not keeping good time..

Read Reviews
Dainolite TFN777

Dainolite TFN777 2 Light Outdoor Fountain in Natural Slate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jmaker43 from Claremore, OK on 2014-04-05

I hesitated to get another water fountain but when I saw this I thought it was beautiful and it is. Right now I have it in my living room but as soon as my patio is finished being remodeled I'm putting it out there. I couldn't wait to get it put together. It was another bonus how easy it was to put together. Everyone that walks into my house goes directly to that fountain and stands there admiring it. There is going to be a rise on selling these fountains!!! So far I have found not one con. I am very happy with my purchase!.

Read Reviews
Dainolite GCT-124-CGL-OBB

Dainolite GCT-124-CGL-OBB 24" Coffee Table in Clear/Oil Brush Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Edilie from Boulder, CO on 2015-03-21

It's just the right proportion for my condo with limited space. I like how stylish and functional it is. And the glass top makes it seem like it takes up no room at all. Very easy to assemble if you have the least bit of DIY in your blood..

Read Reviews