Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

American Standard Reviews

American Standard 937x.335

American Standard 937x.335 Town Square Classic Caddie Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Trace from Milwaukee, WI on 2009-01-29

This is for our main bathroom. I searched long and hard for a small vanity for a tight space between the toilet and bath, but with a large enough sink so I can place my cosmetics on it while getting ready. I have to admit the sink top is pretty large so maybe it was not the most fitting item for that area, however it is beautiful and classy looking, very unique. I will definitely keep it..

Read Reviews
American Standard 4751.732

American Standard 4751.732 Hampton Kitchen Faucet with Hand Spray and Metal Lever Handles with EverClean Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Zeno from Westminster, MD on 2013-03-20

This faucet really made the sink in our kitchen look much nicer. Installing it was straight forward. We have an old farm style sink and this style fits right in. There are higher end faucets on the market with smoother operating mechanisms but for the price I'm impressed with the quality and functionality..

Read Reviews
American Standard 7010.190

American Standard 7010.190 Green Tea Towel Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by kNY from NY on 2012-07-10

It doesn't come out off the wall too much, great size, good design and well made! Solid brass..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2771.018WC

American Standard 2771.018WC Cadet 5" x 36" Whirlpool with StayClean Hydro Massage System I Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jdragonfly from Denver, CO on 2012-04-08

Had to install additional supports on the exposed side.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2461.002

American Standard 2461.002 Cambridge 5' Americast Bathtub with Right Hand Drain Outlet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynn the happy customer from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania on 2012-03-29

Service and delivery of our American Standard bathtub was fantastic. I have never had such a great experience from beginning to end. Speedy delivery and great customer service. Will do business again. Thank you Homeclick. Use Homeclick you will not be disappointed!.

Read Reviews
American Standard 1748.102

American Standard 1748.102 Colony 5.5' x 32" Bathtub with Integral Apron (RH Outlet) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by zzcancer from oceanside, ca on 2014-03-11

I like the extra length because I am tall and the arm rest are useful for a soaker tub.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2696

American Standard 2696 Spectra Cast Iron Bathtub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by LocoLobo from Columbus, Ohio on 2011-02-02

I wanted a 66" cast iron tub, so my options were limited. When the contractor began to install the tub, it was more than 3/4 inch out of true on the back edge, requiring several hours of additional work to remove it and make a custom-made support. And, the country of origin should be disclosed if it's called "American Standard" but made in China. At least now installed you really can't tell it's a second-rate product..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2740.202

American Standard 2740.202 Colony 5" x 30" Bathtub with Integral Apron (LH Outlet) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe MaMa from Detroit on 2012-02-22

This is a great looking tub with style. The instructions advise you to mount the tub on mortar bedding for stability but me being me instead of using mortar I made a wooden platform for the tub to sit on and works well and less mess..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2776.202

American Standard 2776.202 Cadet 5" x 32" Bathtub with Integral Apron (LH Outlet) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Anonymous from Aspen, CO on 2011-12-02

We purchased this tub during a recent bath remodel. We could not be happier. Keep in mind this tub is about 20" high, so you need to step over the apron to get in it. Most tubs are lower to step into. However, once you are in, it is wonderfully deep and comfortable to soak in. We had a friend install it and he did not support it properly, so each time we filled it with water, it would sink about 1/4"-1/2". Since we had finished the tile surround, our only solution was to cut the dry wall off the back wall, so we were able to come in from the back side of the bathroom, through the foyer wall and have the tub supported underneath. Now it is as solid as a rock..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2748.002

American Standard 2748.002 Town Square 5" x 42" Bathtub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rainie from Oakland, CA on 2007-10-22

If you are purchasing this tub for a small child it's fine; however, if you are purchasing for adults, this is not the right tub. The inner dimensions do not permit this tub to be utilized as the main bathing tub; however, may be more appropriate as a show room display..

Read Reviews
American Standard 0618.000

American Standard 0618.000 Studio Undercounter Sink Large Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by nickname11 from Canada on 2013-10-03

I purchased this sink for the only bathroom in our small bungalow.  It looks very nice, is high quality and is easy to clean.  However, I would recommend it as ideal for a second bathroom, ensuite, or guest bathroom that does not see daily use.  It's a bit small and there is a lot of splashing on the counter around the sides with daily use and lots of handwashing.  A wider sink would catch more of the drips from wet hands reaching for a hand towel.  .

Read Reviews
American Standard 0495.221

American Standard 0495.221 Ovalyn Undercounter Sink Small Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Randy from Arlington wa on 2011-09-02

American standard is very good quality.

Read Reviews
American Standard 0373.027.020

American Standard 0373.027.020 Penlyn Wall Mount Sink For Wall Hanger Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ske from Nyack, NY on 2008-05-21

This is a great little sink. Enough bowl space to wash your hands without washing the bathroom walls..

Read Reviews
American Standard 0282.800.020

American Standard 0282.800.020 Retrospect Pedestal Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Anonymous from upper southampton,pa.18966 on 2012-04-13

imy wife and i love designed curves of this product! only problem i've been trying to buy on at local [@] home supply chains.only to call and find back ordered at least till june 27th 2012 from american standard representative.i'm remodeling 2 baths and was really looking forward to purchase american standard but i guess not!just have to keep looking. i lalso love the quality of american standard but i cant buy what you dont have. sincerely. dave robinson sr.(sparkydrobinson[@]).

Read Reviews
American Standard 0268.004

American Standard 0268.004 Ravenna Pedestal Sink with 4" Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Nishkala from Ithaca, NY on 2008-12-14

I installed this sink in a small guest bathroom. The sink design is beautiful with a classic and modern look. For a pedestal sink, it has a very large counter space to set soap dispenser etc. Also includes a towel bar but i didn't buy that piece. I have no negative comments, except that there was a small area where the viteous china is scratched. I assume there's a material that can cover it..

Read Reviews
American Standard 1660.710

American Standard 1660.710 Flowise Water Saving Shower Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kelly the designer from Billings, Montana on 2010-11-01

A fantastoc shower head for the price. No extra moving parts to break nor small holes to become clogged with mineral deposits. This shower head is a great water-saver and changes the minds of non-believers....

Read Reviews
American Standard 2023.214

American Standard 2023.214 Champion 4 Two Piece Round Front Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by cher3104 from kentucky on 2008-07-15

I have twin boys and every time they use bathroom I have had to scoop out everything in a double bag and take to the trash. I have never seen a product work so well. Now I am trying to find another one just like it for my other bath room. I just bought it two months ago now I can not find another one with round bowl right height anywhere all i find is elongate. help.

Read Reviews
American Standard 7293.252.002

American Standard 7293.252.002 Heritage Wall Mount Sink Kitchen Faucet with Porcelain Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jennifha from Ionia, MI on 2013-07-07

I bought this to replace a very old faucet. I love the design of it. Really adds beauty to my kitchen. .

Read Reviews
American Standard 4205.001

American Standard 4205.001 Reliant Single Control Kitchen Faucet with Hand Spray with EverClean Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by roeroe from Long Beach, NY on 2011-07-11

Very much used faucet that has performed beyond my expectations for 11 years! Wish there were a way to replace the spray section whc. does unscrew, in order to avoid installing another total unit...Any suggestions? I have recommended it to two friends who are equally pleased. Perhaps the newer ones are not made as well. BUT ours have been super..

Read Reviews
American Standard R110SS

American Standard R110SS Pressure Balance Rough Valve Body with Screwdriver Stops Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ShowerFrustration from Virginia, United States on 2014-11-16

Okay...we built our home in 2010. It's wonderful and we have all American Standard faucets, shower, toilet etc. The real complaint is that our downstairs shower valve (anti-scald) keeps "popping". Meaning the water is coming out hot and then it "pops" not allowing you to continue to turn the water to hot. It's like there is a brick wall in the handle. The first time it did it (two winters ago), we replaced the valve - no big deal and we went on with life. The next year, it "popped" again and we replaced it. Again, not a big deal thinking it's keeping us safe. However, it has now done it for a third time and third year in a row. Now we have to replace it again. It's getting expensive. The upstairs shower has the exact same head/hardware/valves and we've never had a problem. So although the anti-scald thing is great, for some reason it overdoes it's job on our downstairs shower. Yes, I still recommend it for the safety feature but this is the last time I'm replacing it. It does it again.

Read Reviews