American Standard Reviews

American Standard 7820

American Standard 7820 Newbern Vanity Top Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Frey29 from Seattle, WA on 2009-01-18

We're using this a a guest bath to maximize the counterspace and for very easy clean up. Love the built-in back splash along the back edge..

Read Reviews
American Standard 0268.004

American Standard 0268.004 Ravenna Pedestal Sink with 4" Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Nishkala from Ithaca, NY on 2008-12-14

I installed this sink in a small guest bathroom. The sink design is beautiful with a classic and modern look. For a pedestal sink, it has a very large counter space to set soap dispenser etc. Also includes a towel bar but i didn't buy that piece. I have no negative comments, except that there was a small area where the viteous china is scratched. I assume there's a material that can cover it..

Read Reviews
American Standard 1660.710

American Standard 1660.710 Flowise Water Saving Shower Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kelly the designer from Billings, Montana on 2010-11-02

A fantastoc shower head for the price. No extra moving parts to break nor small holes to become clogged with mineral deposits. This shower head is a great water-saver and changes the minds of non-believers....

Read Reviews
American Standard 2023.214

American Standard 2023.214 Champion 4 Two Piece Round Front Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by cher3104 from kentucky on 2008-07-15

I have twin boys and every time they use bathroom I have had to scoop out everything in a double bag and take to the trash. I have never seen a product work so well. Now I am trying to find another one just like it for my other bath room. I just bought it two months ago now I can not find another one with round bowl right height anywhere all i find is elongate. help.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2486.010.020

American Standard 2486.010.020 Colony FitRight Round Toilet in White With 10" Rough In Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by YG from Boston, MA on 2014-04-17

Hard to find a 10" rough-in toilet but was able to get the best price on this model on Homeclick. Looks good. Compact though and not very tall..

Read Reviews
American Standard 4205.001

American Standard 4205.001 Reliant Single Control Kitchen Faucet with Hand Spray with EverClean Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by roeroe from Long Beach, NY on 2011-07-11

Very much used faucet that has performed beyond my expectations for 11 years! Wish there were a way to replace the spray section whc. does unscrew, in order to avoid installing another total unit...Any suggestions? I have recommended it to two friends who are equally pleased. Perhaps the newer ones are not made as well. BUT ours have been super..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2555.061

American Standard 2555.061 Town Square Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from New Windsor, MD on 2007-03-26

High quality product and expect many years of use..

Read Reviews
American Standard 6028.180

American Standard 6028.180 Dazzle 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Diva from Denver, CO on 2008-08-06

Items were just as advertised [...].

Read Reviews
American Standard 3520.000

American Standard 3520.000 Integral Towel Bar for Ravenna Pedestal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mtnredbeard from lake placid, ny on 2007-02-19

Nice, Simple Design will look great in almost any bathroom. The towel bar is a great add on feature..

Read Reviews
American Standard 7010.190

American Standard 7010.190 Green Tea Towel Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kNY from NY on 2012-07-10

It doesn't come out off the wall too much, great size, good design and well made! Solid brass..

Read Reviews
American Standard 6028.210

American Standard 6028.210 Dazzle Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by john from ormond beach on 2011-12-07

Nice item!.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2773.018W

American Standard 2773.018W Cadet 6' x 36" Whirlpool with Hydro Massage System I Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gnlouky from louisville Ky on 2010-12-23

Bought this cadet tub at [...] got tub home filled up be for setting like instaliation instructed jet leaked called american standard in five minutes had appointment for repair man to come fix repair man showed up on scheduled date repaired tub works like a charm an A>Standard service gets 10 +.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2772.018WC

American Standard 2772.018WC Cadet 5' x 42" Whirlpool with StayClean Hydro Massage System I Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Hayward, Wisconsin on 2007-08-06

The A.S. whirlpool is easy and economical to install if you forego ordering the recommended [$] metal drain kit and purchase a universal PVC overflow drain [$] at any building supply or hardware..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2771.018W

American Standard 2771.018W Cadet 5' x 36" Whirlpool with Hydro Massage System I Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jdragonfly from Denver, CO on 2012-04-09

Had to install additional supports on the exposed side.

Read Reviews
American Standard 1748.118

American Standard 1748.118 Colony 5.5' x 32" Whirlpool with Hydro System I and Integral Apron (RH Outlet) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by EHE from Charleston, WV on 2007-12-05

Unbelievable price and free freight! Thank you, thank you!.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2771.018WC

American Standard 2771.018WC Cadet 5" x 36" Whirlpool with StayClean Hydro Massage System I Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Greg from Wantagh N.Y. on 2009-02-19

Easy install 36" wide is a must family loves it.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2645VC

American Standard 2645VC Evolution 5.5' x 36" Acrylic Oval Whirlpool Hydro Massage Featuring System I with EverClean Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sally the Kitty Cat Lover from Raleigh, NC on 2010-10-25

Nice size. Great whirlpool jet strength. Question: Does my registration and completing this form start my warranty from October 2010, as that was when it was installed due to a delay in ordering and my contractor beginning the job?.

Read Reviews
American Standard 1748.102

American Standard 1748.102 Colony 5.5' x 32" Bathtub with Integral Apron (RH Outlet) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by zzcancer from oceanside, ca on 2014-03-11

I like the extra length because I am tall and the arm rest are useful for a soaker tub.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2740.102

American Standard 2740.102 Colony 5' x 30" Bathtub with Integral Apron (RH Outlet) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Charisse from Salt Lake City, Utah on 2013-04-03

The bathtub installed without a hitch. Just make sure the base is cemented completely to avoid air bubbles, which will provide a nice solid base with no flexing. The tub is very nice looking. I've already had compliments. It is a dual purpose tub because of our shower. Non-slip bottom is perfect. It also seems wider to look at when standing in the shower, as our older tub narrowed at the top and bottom even though both tubs measured a 30" width. It has some molded arm rests inside which add some contour visually but are not very useful. It is however, quite a comfortable tub for a soak - the slope of the back is just right. A great purchase for a smaller bath!.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2645v.002

American Standard 2645v.002 Evolution 5.5' x 36" Acrylic Oval Bathtub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by alex from NY,NY on 2008-11-12

This bathtub fits well my bath room..

Read Reviews