American Standard Reviews

American Standard 4751.732

American Standard 4751.732 Hampton Kitchen Faucet with Hand Spray and Metal Lever Handles with EverClean Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Zeno from Westminster, MD on 2013-03-20

This faucet really made the sink in our kitchen look much nicer. Installing it was straight forward. We have an old farm style sink and this style fits right in. There are higher end faucets on the market with smoother operating mechanisms but for the price I'm impressed with the quality and functionality..

Read Reviews
American Standard 6028.244

American Standard 6028.244 Dazzle 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by PastCustomer from Boston, Ma. on 2012-05-27

Used in downstairs full bath. Product has nice appearance; was bought to match faucets; toilet roll holder and another of these towel holders (cringe) which have been fine (so far). The installition of this appears to have been designed by someone who has never had to actually use it. After 9 months, it was hanging off wall mount; had got by the so-called retaining screw. Mounting anchors had busted the wall board. If you can fix the installation to be useful this might be a decent product. The inside of the escuchon has zero functionality as a securing device..

Read Reviews
American Standard 7010.190

American Standard 7010.190 Green Tea Towel Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by kNY from NY on 2012-07-10

It doesn't come out off the wall too much, great size, good design and well made! Solid brass..

Read Reviews
American Standard 8040.190

American Standard 8040.190 Prairie Field Towel Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy in Lancaster from Lancaster, PA on 2011-01-27

This product is very sturdy and looks classy..

Read Reviews
American Standard 6028.210

American Standard 6028.210 Dazzle Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by john from ormond beach on 2011-12-07

Nice item!.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2771.018WC

American Standard 2771.018WC Cadet 5" x 36" Whirlpool with StayClean Hydro Massage System I Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jdragonfly from Denver, CO on 2012-04-08

Had to install additional supports on the exposed side.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2461.002

American Standard 2461.002 Cambridge 5' Americast Bathtub with Right Hand Drain Outlet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynn the happy customer from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania on 2012-03-29

Service and delivery of our American Standard bathtub was fantastic. I have never had such a great experience from beginning to end. Speedy delivery and great customer service. Will do business again. Thank you Homeclick. Use Homeclick you will not be disappointed!.

Read Reviews
American Standard 1748.102

American Standard 1748.102 Colony 5.5' x 32" Bathtub with Integral Apron (RH Outlet) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by zzcancer from oceanside, ca on 2014-03-11

I like the extra length because I am tall and the arm rest are useful for a soaker tub.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2696

American Standard 2696 Spectra Cast Iron Bathtub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by LocoLobo from Columbus, Ohio on 2011-02-02

I wanted a 66" cast iron tub, so my options were limited. When the contractor began to install the tub, it was more than 3/4 inch out of true on the back edge, requiring several hours of additional work to remove it and make a custom-made support. And, the country of origin should be disclosed if it's called "American Standard" but made in China. At least now installed you really can't tell it's a second-rate product..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2740.202

American Standard 2740.202 Colony 5" x 30" Bathtub with Integral Apron (LH Outlet) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe MaMa from Detroit on 2012-02-22

This is a great looking tub with style. The instructions advise you to mount the tub on mortar bedding for stability but me being me instead of using mortar I made a wooden platform for the tub to sit on and works well and less mess..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2776.202

American Standard 2776.202 Cadet 5" x 32" Bathtub with Integral Apron (LH Outlet) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Anonymous from Aspen, CO on 2011-12-02

We purchased this tub during a recent bath remodel. We could not be happier. Keep in mind this tub is about 20" high, so you need to step over the apron to get in it. Most tubs are lower to step into. However, once you are in, it is wonderfully deep and comfortable to soak in. We had a friend install it and he did not support it properly, so each time we filled it with water, it would sink about 1/4"-1/2". Since we had finished the tile surround, our only solution was to cut the dry wall off the back wall, so we were able to come in from the back side of the bathroom, through the foyer wall and have the tub supported underneath. Now it is as solid as a rock..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2748.002

American Standard 2748.002 Town Square 5" x 42" Bathtub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rainie from Oakland, CA on 2007-10-22

If you are purchasing this tub for a small child it's fine; however, if you are purchasing for adults, this is not the right tub. The inner dimensions do not permit this tub to be utilized as the main bathing tub; however, may be more appropriate as a show room display..

Read Reviews
American Standard 0618.000

American Standard 0618.000 Studio Undercounter Sink Large Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by nickname11 from Canada on 2013-10-03

I purchased this sink for the only bathroom in our small bungalow.  It looks very nice, is high quality and is easy to clean.  However, I would recommend it as ideal for a second bathroom, ensuite, or guest bathroom that does not see daily use.  It's a bit small and there is a lot of splashing on the counter around the sides with daily use and lots of handwashing.  A wider sink would catch more of the drips from wet hands reaching for a hand towel.  .

Read Reviews
American Standard 0495.221

American Standard 0495.221 Ovalyn Undercounter Sink Small Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Randy from Arlington wa on 2011-09-02

American standard is very good quality.

Read Reviews
American Standard 0373.027.020

American Standard 0373.027.020 Penlyn Wall Mount Sink For Wall Hanger Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ske from Nyack, NY on 2008-05-21

This is a great little sink. Enough bowl space to wash your hands without washing the bathroom walls..

Read Reviews
American Standard 7820

American Standard 7820 Newbern Vanity Top Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Frey29 from Seattle, WA on 2009-01-18

We're using this a a guest bath to maximize the counterspace and for very easy clean up. Love the built-in back splash along the back edge..

Read Reviews
American Standard 0268.004

American Standard 0268.004 Ravenna Pedestal Sink with 4" Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Nishkala from Ithaca, NY on 2008-12-14

I installed this sink in a small guest bathroom. The sink design is beautiful with a classic and modern look. For a pedestal sink, it has a very large counter space to set soap dispenser etc. Also includes a towel bar but i didn't buy that piece. I have no negative comments, except that there was a small area where the viteous china is scratched. I assume there's a material that can cover it..

Read Reviews
American Standard 1660.710

American Standard 1660.710 Flowise Water Saving Shower Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kelly the designer from Billings, Montana on 2010-11-01

A fantastoc shower head for the price. No extra moving parts to break nor small holes to become clogged with mineral deposits. This shower head is a great water-saver and changes the minds of non-believers....

Read Reviews
American Standard 2023.214

American Standard 2023.214 Champion 4 Two Piece Round Front Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by cher3104 from kentucky on 2008-07-15

I have twin boys and every time they use bathroom I have had to scoop out everything in a double bag and take to the trash. I have never seen a product work so well. Now I am trying to find another one just like it for my other bath room. I just bought it two months ago now I can not find another one with round bowl right height anywhere all i find is elongate. help.

Read Reviews
American Standard 7293.252.002

American Standard 7293.252.002 Heritage Wall Mount Sink Kitchen Faucet with Porcelain Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jennifha from Ionia, MI on 2013-07-07

I bought this to replace a very old faucet. I love the design of it. Really adds beauty to my kitchen. .

Read Reviews