American Standard Reviews

American Standard 4205.001

American Standard 4205.001 Reliant Single Control Kitchen Faucet with Hand Spray with EverClean Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by roeroe from Long Beach, NY on 2011-07-11

Very much used faucet that has performed beyond my expectations for 11 years! Wish there were a way to replace the spray section whc. does unscrew, in order to avoid installing another total unit...Any suggestions? I have recommended it to two friends who are equally pleased. Perhaps the newer ones are not made as well. BUT ours have been super..

Read Reviews
American Standard 4503.115

American Standard 4503.115 Deluxe Kitchen Sink Liquid Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by lexdiver from Corona, CA on 2010-08-15

They do not sell a replacement pump.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2555.061

American Standard 2555.061 Town Square Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from New Windsor, MD on 2007-03-26

High quality product and expect many years of use..

Read Reviews
American Standard 6028.180

American Standard 6028.180 Dazzle 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Diva from Denver, CO on 2008-08-06

Items were just as advertised [...].

Read Reviews
American Standard 3520.000

American Standard 3520.000 Integral Towel Bar for Ravenna Pedestal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mtnredbeard from lake placid, ny on 2007-02-19

Nice, Simple Design will look great in almost any bathroom. The towel bar is a great add on feature..

Read Reviews
American Standard 7010.190

American Standard 7010.190 Green Tea Towel Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kNY from NY on 2012-07-10

It doesn't come out off the wall too much, great size, good design and well made! Solid brass..

Read Reviews
American Standard 6028.210

American Standard 6028.210 Dazzle Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by john from ormond beach on 2011-12-07

Nice item!.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2774.018WC

American Standard 2774.018WC Cadet 6' x 42" Whirlpool with StayClean Hydro Massage System I Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike the Handyman from Richland Center, WI on 2012-04-08

Problems with one of the jets..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2772.018WC

American Standard 2772.018WC Cadet 5' x 42" Whirlpool with StayClean Hydro Massage System I Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Hayward, Wisconsin on 2007-08-06

The A.S. whirlpool is easy and economical to install if you forego ordering the recommended [$] metal drain kit and purchase a universal PVC overflow drain [$] at any building supply or hardware..

Read Reviews
American Standard 1748.118

American Standard 1748.118 Colony 5.5' x 32" Whirlpool with Hydro System I and Integral Apron (RH Outlet) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by EHE from Charleston, WV on 2007-12-05

Unbelievable price and free freight! Thank you, thank you!.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2771.018WC

American Standard 2771.018WC Cadet 5" x 36" Whirlpool with StayClean Hydro Massage System I Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Greg from Wantagh N.Y. on 2009-02-19

Easy install 36" wide is a must family loves it.

Read Reviews
American Standard 1748.102

American Standard 1748.102 Colony 5.5' x 32" Bathtub with Integral Apron (RH Outlet) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by zzcancer from oceanside, ca on 2014-03-11

I like the extra length because I am tall and the arm rest are useful for a soaker tub.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2740.102

American Standard 2740.102 Colony 5' x 30" Bathtub with Integral Apron (RH Outlet) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Charisse from Salt Lake City, Utah on 2013-04-03

The bathtub installed without a hitch. Just make sure the base is cemented completely to avoid air bubbles, which will provide a nice solid base with no flexing. The tub is very nice looking. I've already had compliments. It is a dual purpose tub because of our shower. Non-slip bottom is perfect. It also seems wider to look at when standing in the shower, as our older tub narrowed at the top and bottom even though both tubs measured a 30" width. It has some molded arm rests inside which add some contour visually but are not very useful. It is however, quite a comfortable tub for a soak - the slope of the back is just right. A great purchase for a smaller bath!.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2645v.002

American Standard 2645v.002 Evolution 5.5' x 36" Acrylic Oval Bathtub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by alex from NY,NY on 2008-11-12

This bathtub fits well my bath room..

Read Reviews
American Standard 3151.204.WRW

American Standard 3151.204.WRW 31"x51" Whirlpool Right Hand Gel Coat Walk in Bath with Quick Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 86 GMAW from SOUTHERN ILLINOIS on 2012-01-25

THE MOST WONDERFUL FEELING IS TO BATHE WITHOUT THE! CONSTANT FEELING I AM GOING TO FALL GETTING DOWN OR UP OUT OF THE TUB!! I'M 86 AND WISH I HAD PURCHASED THIS YEARS EARLIER!!!! MY ADVICE IS DON'T WAIT!!!.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2422.V002.020

American Standard 2422.V002.020 Evolution 60"x32" Deep Soak Bath Tub in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jerry Leslie from Beckwourth, CA on 2013-04-02

Bathtub looks better in person. The picture does not do it justice. Easy to install. Not noted clearly enough is that this tub has its overflow at the top of the rim therefore only one drain system works. Additional $$ to purchase this item but worth it..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2675.002

American Standard 2675.002 Colony 5" Bathtub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lish from Maui, HI on 2013-08-22

I put this tub, the only one in the house, in our guest bath and my husband and I use it more than our large shower in our master bath. The deep soak is fantastic and there is plenty of deck space around it for soaps and shampoos. It even has arm rests if you like to read in the bath. And I love the interesting basin shape, very pretty and transitional in design..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2083.102

American Standard 2083.102 Standard Bathtub with Right Hand Outlet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Eric from Medway, MA on 2008-09-24

It's light weight made it easy to install by myself but beware of the frail and brittle edges. It also tends to scratch easily. I was being careful and I still managed to crack two small corners while moving it around into position. I also dropped a 2x4 accidently into it and scratched it. Over all, nicely priced way below the average but there are some gotchas. Due to it's relatively deep profile, the drain hole to drain latch hole height was about 17". I think this is non-standard and 2" over the standard. I didn't pay attention to this and purchased a standard 15" tub drain kit - that's all the local (HD) hardware store had. I had to rework the kit on my own to get it to fit but you can shop around for larger kits on line. It also doesn't come with any mounting brackets, the instructions suggest screws/nails with washers. I didn't like the idea of nails given how fragile it was so I bent some mirror brackets and put in with screws. Finally, having only done this a couple.

Read Reviews
American Standard 9445.101.339

American Standard 9445.101.339 Cardiff Mirror in Expresso Color Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Diane from Alameda, CA on 2008-10-09

[...].

Read Reviews
American Standard 9062.008

American Standard 9062.008 Country Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BLACK DOG FARM from HENDERSONVILLE, NC on 2007-04-05

BUILT LIKE A TOILET TOP. BE VERY CAREFUL NOT TO DROP THAT POT OR PAN. IT WILL CRACK..

Read Reviews