Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

American Standard Reviews

American Standard 2034.014

American Standard 2034.014 Champion 4 One Piece Elongated Right Height Toilet less Toilet Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 53 Reviews)
Latest review by Sapper from Toronto, Ontario, Canada on 2013-02-01

The alignment of holes for the toilet seat are not quite paralle; therefore, the toilet seat is not quite straight on the bowl but slightly off-centre. Also, we had to return the toilet seat as it was defective. The supplier was most helpful in replacing the seat. Once, we replaced the toilet seat, it is now satisfactory..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2004.014

American Standard 2004.014 Champion One Piece Elongated Toilet Without Toilet Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 34 Reviews)
Latest review by Vin the swimmer from Plum Island, MA on 2012-06-27

reliable daily performance.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2093.100

American Standard 2093.100 Glenwall Pressure Assisted Wall Mounted Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 20 Reviews)
Latest review by Beckyd from Seattle, wa on 2014-02-21

I thought this product included the closet carrier that is required for new installations. I was disappointed to learn that I had to purchase it separately for $350..

Read Reviews
American Standard 1660.717

American Standard 1660.717 Flowise 3 Function Water Saving Shower Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 15 Reviews)
Latest review by Nicke from Neptune,NJ on 2012-04-27

Finally I found the right shower-head what has everything I was looking for. Easy to install, exellent pressure, adjustable, water efficient and that for a fair price. I can only recommend this product for anyone who wants to go green or trying in little steps to make the world a better place..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2018.214

American Standard 2018.214 Champion 4 Two Piece Elongated Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Flusher from Columbus Ohio on 2011-04-06

This toilet is un-pluggable. I can now remove the plungers that are currently in everyone of my bathrooms because of my kids and clogging.

Read Reviews
American Standard 4503.115

American Standard 4503.115 Deluxe Kitchen Sink Liquid Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Tony from MA on 2011-03-05

My soap dispenser leaks... have a soap mess under the sink. I initially followed installation instruction.. since them, cleaned and removed everything and do not see a seal of any kind on the bottle or dispenser.. Have no problems with the pump... getting soap, but so is bottom of my sink... any thoughts.

Read Reviews
American Standard 7010.801

American Standard 7010.801 Green Tea Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by ajs from Indiana on 2010-10-27

Looked high and low for a decent looking bathroom faucet with a pullout spout. great for washing hair in the sink and for cleanup of the sink. I was ready to install a kitchen faucet in my master bath until I found this. Works great. Looks great..

Read Reviews
American Standard 0614.000

American Standard 0614.000 Studio Undercounter Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by New homeowner from Seattle, WA on 2013-06-28

We are building a new house and found bath and kitchen fixtures here for less than contractor price. We found all the items spec'd by our architect. Customer service was great, kept informed as to delivery status, all contact with Homeclick was very satisfactory. Very good outcome for us..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2817.128.020

American Standard 2817.128.020 Town Square Right Height FloWise Elongated Two Piece Toilet in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Horse Owner from Near Sacramento, CA on 2013-12-16

This toilet is in a second Master Bedroom bath. Both my husband and I use it instead of our own Master bath because the height of the toilet is more comfortable and the water saving is important. I cannot justify replacing the other 3 toilets here due to costs, but wish I could. I would order 3 more of this model..

Read Reviews
American Standard 937x.335

American Standard 937x.335 Town Square Classic Caddie Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Trace from Milwaukee, WI on 2009-01-29

This is for our main bathroom. I searched long and hard for a small vanity for a tight space between the toilet and bath, but with a large enough sink so I can place my cosmetics on it while getting ready. I have to admit the sink top is pretty large so maybe it was not the most fitting item for that area, however it is beautiful and classy looking, very unique. I will definitely keep it..

Read Reviews
American Standard 4331.013

American Standard 4331.013 Adjustable Sink Strainer Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by beetz12 from columbia, sc on 2010-06-17

This sink strainer has a good weight to it, and feels like a product of quality craftsmanship. I don't know how well it will hold up over time since I've only had it for a few weeks, but everything so far suggests that it will last a long time. Although a bit pricey, you definitely get what you pay for..

Read Reviews
American Standard 6028.244

American Standard 6028.244 Dazzle 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by PastCustomer from Boston, Ma. on 2012-05-28

Used in downstairs full bath. Product has nice appearance; was bought to match faucets; toilet roll holder and another of these towel holders (cringe) which have been fine (so far). The installition of this appears to have been designed by someone who has never had to actually use it. After 9 months, it was hanging off wall mount; had got by the so-called retaining screw. Mounting anchors had busted the wall board. If you can fix the installation to be useful this might be a decent product. The inside of the escuchon has zero functionality as a securing device..

Read Reviews
American Standard 8040.190

American Standard 8040.190 Prairie Field Towel Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy in Lancaster from Lancaster, PA on 2011-01-27

This product is very sturdy and looks classy..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2461.002

American Standard 2461.002 Cambridge 5' Americast Bathtub with Right Hand Drain Outlet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynn the happy customer from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania on 2012-03-29

Service and delivery of our American Standard bathtub was fantastic. I have never had such a great experience from beginning to end. Speedy delivery and great customer service. Will do business again. Thank you Homeclick. Use Homeclick you will not be disappointed!.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2696

American Standard 2696 Spectra Cast Iron Bathtub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by LocoLobo from Columbus, Ohio on 2011-02-02

I wanted a 66" cast iron tub, so my options were limited. When the contractor began to install the tub, it was more than 3/4 inch out of true on the back edge, requiring several hours of additional work to remove it and make a custom-made support. And, the country of origin should be disclosed if it's called "American Standard" but made in China. At least now installed you really can't tell it's a second-rate product..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2748.002

American Standard 2748.002 Town Square 5" x 42" Bathtub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rainie from Oakland, CA on 2007-10-22

If you are purchasing this tub for a small child it's fine; however, if you are purchasing for adults, this is not the right tub. The inner dimensions do not permit this tub to be utilized as the main bathing tub; however, may be more appropriate as a show room display..

Read Reviews
American Standard 9062.008

American Standard 9062.008 Country Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by rock from colerain township,ohio on 2012-05-10

endless use.

Read Reviews
American Standard 7871.712

American Standard 7871.712 Hampton Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Porcelain Lever Handles with EverClean Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jill from Tyler Tx on 2011-01-11

We bought two of these in blackened bronze for jack-n-jill baths. Within a few weeks one of them started having a constant stream of water that would not shut off. We contacted the company and were sent I belive a replacement cartridge. Now, a couple of months later, the other one is doing the same thing! On top of that, I hate the finish. The blackend bronze spots very easily, and is difficult to clean. You cannot just wipe down with water as the instructions say. I am very disappointed with the quality and finish..

Read Reviews
American Standard 0495.221

American Standard 0495.221 Ovalyn Undercounter Sink Small Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Randy from Arlington wa on 2011-09-02

American standard is very good quality.

Read Reviews
American Standard 0373.027.020

American Standard 0373.027.020 Penlyn Wall Mount Sink For Wall Hanger Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ske from Nyack, NY on 2008-05-21

This is a great little sink. Enough bowl space to wash your hands without washing the bathroom walls..

Read Reviews