American Standard Reviews

American Standard 2034.014

American Standard 2034.014 Champion 4 One Piece Elongated Right Height Toilet less Toilet Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 61 Reviews)
Latest review by Calulse from Long Island, NY on 2014-05-12

We bought the Champion 4 about four months ago.  I am so happy with it.  We have four boys and our old toilet was constantly getting clogged. This new toilet has not clogged once.  I love, love, love it!  I recommend it highly.  .

Read Reviews
American Standard 2004.014

American Standard 2004.014 Champion One Piece Elongated Toilet Without Toilet Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 40 Reviews)
Latest review by mlinton from Central Kansas on 2014-07-01

We bought this toilet two months ago and we love it. easy to install, looks prestine, easy to keep clean. First one-piece toilet I have ever seen or owned. Will never go back to two piece. My only complaint was the shipping construction. Box and styrafoam were all busted up, but miraculously the toilet was unharmed. You definately need to check contents for damage before accepting. i had read that this is "standard"for American Standard. Buyer beware. Toilet is wonderful though. Uses amazingly littler water to flush. Fun to watch. Replaced working toilet that took so long and so much water to flush.....for 30 years.

Read Reviews
American Standard 1660.717

American Standard 1660.717 Flowise 3 Function Water Saving Shower Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 34 Reviews)
Latest review by Butterfly from Old Forge, NY on 2013-06-15

I bought this to save well water at my camp in Old Forge NY. The showerhead does not function properly at lower water pressures, dribbling onto the floor and wasting more water than it conserves. None of the 3 functions work well at 40 psi. The showerhead won't stay into a function for very long, snapping back to the start position randomly. The propeller action does not turn either. The worst part is the inability to unclog the whowerhead. We have a well and there is occasional rust and sediment despite filtration. (Especially when the filter is changed). Several of the nossles are clogged already and the showerhead cannot be disassembled for cleaning. I am returning the unit to the store..

Read Reviews
American Standard 7225.733

American Standard 7225.733 Hampton 3 Handle Bath / Shower Faucet with Metal Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 20 Reviews)
Latest review by Stan4694 from Baltimore MD on 2014-06-12

The transfer valve (tub spout to shower head handle) is a HORRIBLE design. As one of the other reviews posted. The handle is easily over rotated causing the cartridge to strip out internally. Brand new install and I had to spend an entire day running around looking for a local supplier that had this valve ($40) After replacing still the same problem so we just leave the handle in the shower position so we don't have to rotate the handle as often..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2093.100

American Standard 2093.100 Glenwall Pressure Assisted Wall Mounted Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 16 Reviews)
Latest review by Beckyd from Seattle, wa on 2014-02-21

I thought this product included the closet carrier that is required for new installations. I was disappointed to learn that I had to purchase it separately for $350..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2461.102

American Standard 2461.102 Cambridge 5' Americast Bathtub with Grab Bar Drillings and Right Hand Drain Outlet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by Homeimprovement from New Jersey on 2014-02-03

We bought this tub a year ago and installed it. We loved it for awhile until it started making this annoying creaking sound when getting in and out of the tub. Would not use this tub again. If you have an old house do not buy this..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2475.540.002

American Standard 2475.540.002 Colony Soft 2 Handle Laundry Faucet with Hose End Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by dave19eng from Allison Park, Hampton Township, PA on 2013-07-26

I bought this 3 months ago and I will never buy any thing other than American Standard Products.

Read Reviews
American Standard 4503.115

American Standard 4503.115 Deluxe Kitchen Sink Liquid Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Anonymous from New Milford, CT on 2012-07-02

This was the closes replacement soap dispenser I could find for the affordable price. Works great and the price was perfect. I would prefer to have nosal thicker and sort of rectangular design so you could push on nosal if you needed soap, like the original one. With this design you are forced to push on very top of plunger..

Read Reviews
American Standard 0614.000

American Standard 0614.000 Studio Undercounter Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by pearl57 from St. Louis, MO on 2013-08-22

This sink has the best of two worlds! Square and round. The flat front side and back side give this sink a more modern look and the round give this sink the depth and smoothness; along with my favorite (the square) this sink is very appealing and sleek. .

Read Reviews
American Standard 2018.214

American Standard 2018.214 Champion 4 Two Piece Elongated Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Flusher from Columbus Ohio on 2011-04-06

This toilet is un-pluggable. I can now remove the plungers that are currently in everyone of my bathrooms because of my kids and clogging.

Read Reviews
American Standard 7871.712

American Standard 7871.712 Hampton Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Porcelain Lever Handles with EverClean Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Joker from Fullerton, CA on 2013-07-24

These faucets were perfect for our house bathrooms. They were easy to install and work great! Not only we got a great price at e-faucets and I would order again for one more restroom. I would like to thank service department for replacement parts. They were consumer friendly and fast delivery. .

Read Reviews
American Standard 7010.801

American Standard 7010.801 Green Tea Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Paulo from Cleveland, OH on 2013-06-14

I love this faucet and the pull out feature. I don't know why someone didn't think of this a lot sooner. Had pull out in the kitchen forever, but now in the bathroom. It make so much sense. I can wash the kids hair without them nailing the back of their head on the faucet or hurting them while they try to bend over far enough.

Read Reviews
American Standard 7881.712

American Standard 7881.712 Hampton Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Porcelain Lever Handles with EverClean Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Ruth the contractor's wife from Lake Worth, Florida on 2012-05-11

Had many American Standard products in the past...reliable and attractive..

Read Reviews
American Standard 9062.008

American Standard 9062.008 Country Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by 1brokenheartandsink from Pueblo, CO, United States on 2014-04-06

I dropped a heavy pan and the sink cracked all the way across, it did not crack completely through but it did crack and it happened just a month past the warranty date. It practically makes me cry every time I see it. I spent a lot of money to remodel my kitchen in the right period style to maintain my historic home..

Read Reviews
American Standard 9437.200

American Standard 9437.200 Cascada Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Patkaz from New Jersey on 2013-07-17

Have no problems with drawers or style of vanity. However the wood chips and scratches very easily. Cannot touch up the wood. Scratch cover does not do anything to cover. The wood is not very porous to absorb cover ups..

Read Reviews
American Standard 7298.152.002

American Standard 7298.152.002 Heritage Wall Mount Kitchen Faucet with 8" Spout and Metal Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Cleo and Dustin from Pawtucket RI on 2012-10-15

Nice addition to our laundry room. Looks great with our old, deep utility sink from the '50s. Had it professionally installed so can't speak to the ease of install. Know we'll be very happy with this faucet years to come..

Read Reviews
American Standard 4275.551

American Standard 4275.551 Colony Soft 2 Handle Gooseneck Kitchen Faucet with Hand Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Brent repair dude from rural Wisconsin on 2010-01-17

Probably due to storage, the coiled tubing for the spray attachment recoils under the sink and makes smooth operation difficult. Installation very easy with the well-designed hardware..

Read Reviews
American Standard 4331.013

American Standard 4331.013 Adjustable Sink Strainer Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by beetz12 from columbia, sc on 2010-06-17

This sink strainer has a good weight to it, and feels like a product of quality craftsmanship. I don't know how well it will hold up over time since I've only had it for a few weeks, but everything so far suggests that it will last a long time. Although a bit pricey, you definitely get what you pay for..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2817.128.020

American Standard 2817.128.020 Town Square Right Height FloWise Elongated Two Piece Toilet in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Horse Owner from Near Sacramento, CA on 2013-12-16

This toilet is in a second Master Bedroom bath. Both my husband and I use it instead of our own Master bath because the height of the toilet is more comfortable and the water saving is important. I cannot justify replacing the other 3 toilets here due to costs, but wish I could. I would order 3 more of this model..

Read Reviews
American Standard 937x.335

American Standard 937x.335 Town Square Classic Caddie Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Trace from Milwaukee, WI on 2009-01-29

This is for our main bathroom. I searched long and hard for a small vanity for a tight space between the toilet and bath, but with a large enough sink so I can place my cosmetics on it while getting ready. I have to admit the sink top is pretty large so maybe it was not the most fitting item for that area, however it is beautiful and classy looking, very unique. I will definitely keep it..

Read Reviews