Whitehaus Reviews

Whitehaus WHQ536

Whitehaus WHQ536 Farmhaus Fireclay Large Quatro Alcove Reversible Fireclay Sinks Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Former New Englander from Raleigh, NC on 2010-10-16

My contractor installed. Easy for him. I love this sink. Update on a classic farm sink--LOVE the big size. Everyone who enters the kitchen, comments on the sink..

Read Reviews
Whitehaus WHLX78211

Whitehaus WHLX78211 Luxe Single Hole / Single Lever Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by epigone66 from Richmond, VA on 2008-10-15

Fits small sink beautifully in a small powder room. Install instructions a bit unclear. Solid well built, with no plastic pieces. Comes with drain trap. Use pipe dope and teflon tape on all joints on the drain assembly, difficult to get good seal without..

Read Reviews
Whitehaus WHKN1131

Whitehaus WHKN1131 Isabella 17-3/8" Half-Oval Wall Mount Basin in White with Integrated Oval Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Washington, D. C. on 2014-08-15

Perfect design for limited space and occasional use.

Read Reviews
Whitehaus WH1141N

Whitehaus WH1141N Luxe / Luxe and Solid Brass Soap / Lotion Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tom from Pleasanton, CA on 2014-08-27

Ordered 2 of these for a kitchen remodel and they looked great at install, but after a year the pump action stops working. The outside is still beautiful, but the guts of it are plastic and cheap. And you can't just replace the pump part, you need to buy a whole new unit for >$100 because the pump is cheap. Painful and expensive to replace since it matches everything else ....

Read Reviews
Whitehaus WHQDB542

Whitehaus WHQDB542 Farmhaus Fireclay Quatro Alcove Fireclay Bowl and a Half Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by greencrazed from Los Angeles on 2010-10-19

This is a beautiful sink. I've been using it for a year now and it still looks great. It seems more scratch resistant than cast iron. I love it..

Read Reviews
Whitehaus WHQD540

Whitehaus WHQD540 Farmhaus Fireclay Quatro Alcove Reversible Fireclay Sinks Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ta123 from Westchester County NY on 2010-08-25

I am remodeling a late 19th century Victorian farmhouse. This sink is perfect for the vintage kitchen I am re-creating..

Read Reviews
Whitehaus WHFH-HC4650

Whitehaus WHFH-HC4650 Forever Hot Instant Hot and Cold Water Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Magy from Atlanta, GA on 2010-06-02

We were shocked to learn that the instant hot/cold faucet that we purchased could not be used without purchasing a separate tank. The tank cost more than the faucet. Thus, we not only had the delay in use because it took some time to get the tank but the bonus a more than doubling our cost. Another bonus, was that no local stores carried the brand and thus it had to be ordered..

Read Reviews
Whitehaus 3-3344

Whitehaus 3-3344 Centurion Single Hole / Single Lever Elevated Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Athens from Philadelphia, PA on 2011-07-10

i put this product in a half bath in my basement which the children will use predominately. they have no problem turning it on or off and it looks great!.

Read Reviews
Whitehaus WHFO14205

Whitehaus WHFO14205 Flowhaus Single Hole Stick Handle Wall Mount Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by clean from Illinois on 2009-03-10

Shape makes it extremely easy to wash hair over sink. Heavy high quality faucet..

Read Reviews
Whitehaus WH612-BL

Whitehaus WH612-BL Decorative Basin Oval Fluted Design Drop In, Smooth Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fluf from sacto. ca. on 2013-07-16

Sink is very nice looking .but it had to be straightened before it could be installed.

Read Reviews
Whitehaus WH1-103R

Whitehaus WH1-103R 17-1/2" Isabella Right Side Small Wall Mount Basin in White with Center Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by patmul from west seneca,ny on 2012-07-11

half bath.

Read Reviews
Whitehaus WH23574

Whitehaus WH23574 MetroHaus Single Hole / Single Lever Faucet with Side Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mocha from Kendall Park, NJ on 2011-07-13

The sprayer functions well, but the middle part of the faucet discolors already after 2 weeks. There is a tiny dent on the faucet..

Read Reviews
Whitehaus WHUS591L1

Whitehaus WHUS591L1 MetroHaus Gooseneck Swivel Faucet with Pulldown Spray and Traditional Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy from Portland, ME on 2009-02-20

Considering it's a faucet with spray, I use it many times a day! It's great!.

Read Reviews
Whitehaus WHFXSD225STS

Whitehaus WHFXSD225STS FX Navigator Solid Stainless Steel Soap / Lotion Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by stan from Lancaster, Pa on 2012-12-17

matching soap dispenser to kitchen faucet.

Read Reviews
Whitehaus CUWS-KD-36

Whitehaus CUWS-KD-36 36" Culinary Equipment Stainless Steel Wall Mount Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Krumville from Krumville, NY on 2011-05-11

The Product was second rate at a first rate price..

Read Reviews
Whitehaus GR2514

Whitehaus GR2514 Farmhaus Rectangular Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D from Newtown, PA on 2008-09-09

To protect the sink surface. Makes a clean look..

Read Reviews
Whitehaus WHREV2418

Whitehaus WHREV2418 Sink Grid in Stainless Steel for 24" x 18" Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MChristine from Florissant, MO on 2012-10-16

First arrived damaged in shipping but a call to CS brought a prompt replacement..

Read Reviews
Whitehaus GRC3020

Whitehaus GRC3020 16-1/2" Matching Grid for Copperhaus Series Sinks Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pops from long beach ca. on 2014-03-24

This product is a sink insert. It was purchased to help protect the bottom of our Copper sink. And it does it perfectly! It's well built, so we shouldn't have any issues with it..

Read Reviews
Whitehaus 614.463TF

Whitehaus 614.463TF Blair Haus McKinley Deck Mounted Tub Set with Bell Shaped Cross Handles, Smooth Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dana from Memphis, TN on 2011-02-05

I hated the 1980's gold fixtures on our jacuzzi tub & we didn't have a handheld shower sprayer for cleaning the 8' tub or rinsing shampoo. This tub set is gorgeous with a vintage feel and look (not garish 80's gold!). We now love the jacuzzi tub that we hated and use it every day..

Read Reviews
Whitehaus 614.865PR

Whitehaus 614.865PR Blair Haus McKinley Tub / Shower Set with Bell Shaped Cross Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Robin Luckow from Tucson, AZ on 2010-07-13

The faucets & shower sets have not yet been installed as my remodel is just getting started. However, they are absolutely gorgeous! I ordered some bathroom faucets probably 7 years ago from Homeclick for my current home & couldn't be more pleased. I am sure I will be just as thrilled with my new ones..

Read Reviews