Coaster Furniture Reviews

Coaster Furniture 201322

Coaster Furniture 201322 Sandy Beach Night Stand in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jmgatsby from Orlando, FL on 2013-05-29

This nightstand is very nice and is quality construction - made of wood and not veneered pressboard. It is really heavy, couldn't take it up the stairs on my own. This is a tall nightstand so make sure you measure where the top will be if you're laying in bed. My mattress is high so it's perfect. The drawers slide softly and the top drawer is lined with felt. The black finish is smooth, not too shiny and not too flat. One downside is that the pull-out shelf does not have a stop so if you're not careful you can pull it right out. Overall a great purchase off the internet, I'm very happy..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 101066

Coaster Furniture 101066 Contemporary Bar Unit in White with Clear Acrylic Front Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by t.bennett from Akron Ohio on 2013-04-19

was looking for something affordable yet stylish, and that is exactly what I got with this. Thank you..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800780

Coaster Furniture 800780 Wood Table Desk with Two Drawers and Desk Chair in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ed from Gainesville, FL on 2013-08-29

I love the way this set looks, it adds style to any room. The chair and drawers are sleek. Works great for someone who wouldn't be spending hours at their desk. Sturdy and well-packaged. Great value for price. Would definitely recommend to others..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 801012

Coaster Furniture 801012 Garson Transitional Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JD from Antioch, CA on 2013-07-20

There is only one thing that I did not like about my product and that is haveing to put it together myself and moving it to the location that it was going in my home. Otherwise it is a great value for what you are getting no particle board junk. Just good solid hard and some vaneers..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800405

Coaster Furniture 800405 Computer Desk in White/Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Cameraz on Carley from Albuquerque, NM on 2014-06-11

I am going to use this product as a computer desk. The great things about it is that there is tons of space and it has a nice sleek look to it. Now to the bad part, besides missing an allen wrench, (luckily I had one handy) the manufactures design was poor considering the fact that there were many areas in the metal where it was not machined properly. The holes did not all align for the screws to be put in. Definitely would recommend having a drill handy to fix this issue. Also the assembly instructions were a joke. To potential buyers, beware of the poor images and description. Review over all the steps before assembly, otherwise there is a high chance of you needing to take it apart and reassemble it. I had about 11 potetial problems with the 19 steps they provided. I was able to manage my way around them and make it work except for the drawer sliding mechanism. When you tried to push the drawer in it was too big for the space provided and would not fit if you had the sliding mechan.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 101024

Coaster Furniture 101024 Nottingham Dining Buffet and Hutch in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Amy from McKinney on 2013-10-15

Beautiful cabinet even though one mirror was broken upon delivery.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 950185

Coaster Furniture 950185 4 Shelf Corner Curio Cabinet with Windowpane Style Door Fronts Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by PMDHerself from Albany, NY on 2014-02-22

Love this corner cabinet! It's smaller than the picture makes it look but use the measurements. I just needed a small corner cabinet for pantry overflow in a back hallway and this is perfect ! Beautiful and actually great quality for the price. Previous posts mentioned a smell and mine had it - it's stain and finish odor and it has gone away after a few weeks. I will definitely buy Coaster furniture in the future..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 460178

Coaster Furniture 460178 Small Kids Soccer Ball Chair and Ottoman Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by The Grandma from San Jose, CA on 2012-08-14

I ordered the Small Kids Soccer Ball Chair and Ottoman by Coaster Furniture for my grandson's 6th birthday and it was not worth the wait. It is similar to the one in a local furniture store but does not appear to be made as well..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 902085

Coaster Furniture 902085 Stripe Accent Chair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by didi the soccer man from atlanta ga. on 2013-12-27

not very comfortable chair - seating cushion tooo hard more a deco chair.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 504322

Coaster Furniture 504322 Finley Contemporary Love Seat in Blue with Transitional Elements Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by NYC Renter from New York, NY on 2013-08-09

I do wish that the legs felt a little more sturdy, must admit that the first time my puppy crawled under to get his toy, I got super nervous. Color has a just a hint of deep turquoise in the blue that doesn't really show up in picture, but the linen fabric looks really nice. Probably a little riche & deeper than I thought form pic - but beautiful in the apartment. Sofa looks more expensive that it is! Friends thought it was from West Elm!!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 702008

Coaster Furniture 702008 2 Drawer Coffee Table in Warm Brown Oak with Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jaye from Topeka, KS on 2013-11-07

Bought as a gift, saving money over the big stores.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 701868

Coaster Furniture 701868 Casual Coffee Table in Brown with Slatted Bottom Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Colaw from St. Martin on 2013-12-26

Nice set..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 701457

Coaster Furniture 701457 Country Wagon End Table in Distressed Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Peyton's Place from Harwinton, CT on 2013-09-27

great quality, sturdy, functional.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800288

Coaster Furniture 800288 Asymmetrical Bookcase in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Robbie from Portland, OR on 2014-01-15

The funny thing is that when I ordered this, the screen said the same as it does today: in stock. Delivery in 3 to 5 days. It's been close to 2 months now and I'm still waiting for delivery. I see that there is a sale. I wonder if they will honor the sale price. My credit card was billed immediately..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 4076

Coaster Furniture 4076 Union Square Weathered Oak Futon Drawer Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by dj from Las Vegas, NV on 2013-01-08

Product is convenient and usable, as expected..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 500911

Coaster Furniture 500911 Samuel Contemporary 3 Pieces Leather Sectional Sofa in Dark Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by da man from contra costa county on 2013-08-01

Nice so far but leg hardware already broke before the unveil.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 500681

Coaster Furniture 500681 Victoria Classic Rolled Arm Sofa Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by russ from yosemite ca on 2014-01-10

The sofa has a classic look and feel to it. I feel the frame work is not the quality I would desire. Considering longevity I am concerned. The leather seems to be of good quality. I received the sofa with a defect. I contacted homeclick and they made things right. I am pleased with the service from homeclick..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 200706

Coaster Furniture 200706 Briana Media Chest in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jane from Greenwood, AR on 2013-05-01

It looks great and is absolutely what was needed for my spare bedroom..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300080

Coaster Furniture 300080 Contemporary Flip Top Vanity and Stool in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Summer Time Girl from N.C on 2012-07-27

I like the clean lines of this product. It is great for the price!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 901193

Coaster Furniture 901193 Floor Lamp in Silver with Frosted Glass Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fat Frog from East Bay, CA on 2013-09-28

...but wish the base can be more substantial, with a fancier design to match the top..

Read Reviews