Coaster Furniture Reviews

Coaster Furniture 1208

Coaster Furniture 1208 Queen Size Bed Frame with 5 Legs and Glides Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ginny Maz from Central Texas on 2015-01-19

Best shipping packaging ever. Easy to assemble, and perfect for the headboard/footboard also ordered.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 460451

Coaster Furniture 460451 Upholstered Storage Bench in Pink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dink who likes pink. from Roswell, NM on 2014-12-16

It has a great look and is very soft and cozy if you want to sit on it. I love the storage space and it looks just like the picture that was presented!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 950161

Coaster Furniture 950161 Stacked Accent Cabinet with Shelf in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by FurnitureMan from Indianapolis, IN on 2013-06-28

The instructions were a bit difficult, but I was able to figure them out as I build a LOT of do it yourself furniture. 4 of the parts were marked with the wrong letters and I had to disassemble it so be sure to dry fit all of the parts BEFORE you glue anything. A couple of the parts were damaged but the company promplty replaced them. Despite all of the hurdles along the way, the unit looks great!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900994

Coaster Furniture 900994 Contemporary Bowed Leg Chairside Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by John from Jacksonville, Florida on 2014-02-15

The bottom shelf has no screw holes and it's very hard wood so you need a drill to get it started. Then they give you 8 tiny screws which at the angle you have to work with I couldn't ever get them started. Had to give up after. a couple hours..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900135

Coaster Furniture 900135 Jewelry Armoire in Classic Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ford Prefect from South Dakota on 2014-01-29

This armoire in real life looks even better than on the picture. I was impressed by the careful packing, thanks to which it was delivered in perfect shape. Assembling was easy: good instructions (a rare thing these days) and, what impressed me most of all, all the hardware was divided into separate pouches, so you do not spend half a day on finding the right screw or washer. In short, everything about this armoire is great. Did I mention reasonable price and free shipping?.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300332Q

Coaster Furniture 300332Q Queen Upholstered Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Alison from Kirkland, WA on 2014-10-29

I ordered a tufted bed frame. It was the least expensive bed of that I could find, and the quality exceeded my expectations. I love the bed and it is exactly how it was described. Shipping was free and it was delivered right to my door very quickly..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202931Q

Coaster Furniture 202931Q Ingram Queen Canopy Bed in Antique Brown with Raised Panels Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mcline from Brian head Utah on 2015-01-22

This bed turns heads. It comes well packaged, the pieces fit together well, and it just looks amazing! Absolute luxury!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 2613

Coaster Furniture 2613 Vine Twin Metal High Back Daybed in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by debjeryp from Haughton La on 2012-09-17

Did not know that we needed to buy the mattress spring seperately.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300357Q

Coaster Furniture 300357Q Lewis Queen Upholstered Headboard in Brown with Button Tufting Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tammie from Smyrna, GA on 2014-12-23

A very nice headboard for the price. Comfortable and easy to clean..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201655

Coaster Furniture 201655 Grove 5 Drawers Chest in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MC from Colorado on 2014-12-03

First dresser was completely destroyed structurally, second one came with small damage to drawer bracket. Pretty but shipping company needs to be changed or built better..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201322

Coaster Furniture 201322 Sandy Beach Night Stand in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jmgatsby from Orlando, FL on 2013-05-29

This nightstand is very nice and is quality construction - made of wood and not veneered pressboard. It is really heavy, couldn't take it up the stairs on my own. This is a tall nightstand so make sure you measure where the top will be if you're laying in bed. My mattress is high so it's perfect. The drawers slide softly and the top drawer is lined with felt. The black finish is smooth, not too shiny and not too flat. One downside is that the pull-out shelf does not have a stop so if you're not careful you can pull it right out. Overall a great purchase off the internet, I'm very happy..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202472

Coaster Furniture 202472 Andreas Casual 2 Drawers Night Stand in Cappuccino Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Beth from Annapolis on 2015-02-21

The description of the product says"wood". They leave out the part that it is over 75% particle board. We have been a big fan of Coaster furniture in the past. Read between the lines when choosing a product..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 5301N

Coaster Furniture 5301N Palmetto Small Roll Top Secretary Desk in Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Fledgling Collage Student from Aransas Pass, Tx on 2015-01-23

This is a wonderful item. After searching though the internet for a long term desk for collage and beyond I stumbled across this. It is solid and the oak is beautiful. The build of this is lavish and able to fit in with any decor. I was hesitant about the price but well worth it, it will be in working order long after I am done with Collage..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800780

Coaster Furniture 800780 Wood Table Desk with Two Drawers and Desk Chair in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ed from Gainesville, FL on 2013-08-29

I love the way this set looks, it adds style to any room. The chair and drawers are sleek. Works great for someone who wouldn't be spending hours at their desk. Sturdy and well-packaged. Great value for price. Would definitely recommend to others..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 801012

Coaster Furniture 801012 Garson Transitional Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JD from Antioch, CA on 2013-07-20

There is only one thing that I did not like about my product and that is haveing to put it together myself and moving it to the location that it was going in my home. Otherwise it is a great value for what you are getting no particle board junk. Just good solid hard and some vaneers..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800405

Coaster Furniture 800405 Computer Desk in White/Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Cameraz on Carley from Albuquerque, NM on 2014-06-11

I am going to use this product as a computer desk. The great things about it is that there is tons of space and it has a nice sleek look to it. Now to the bad part, besides missing an allen wrench, (luckily I had one handy) the manufactures design was poor considering the fact that there were many areas in the metal where it was not machined properly. The holes did not all align for the screws to be put in. Definitely would recommend having a drill handy to fix this issue. Also the assembly instructions were a joke. To potential buyers, beware of the poor images and description. Review over all the steps before assembly, otherwise there is a high chance of you needing to take it apart and reassemble it. I had about 11 potetial problems with the 19 steps they provided. I was able to manage my way around them and make it work except for the drawer sliding mechanism. When you tried to push the drawer in it was too big for the space provided and would not fit if you had the sliding mechan.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 102061

Coaster Furniture 102061 Stanton Dining Table in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jogirl from Nashville TN on 2014-10-18

Unique beautiful wood table. comfortable chairs be careful handling the bolts and screws or you will get a fine layer of rust on your fingers and then on your chairs..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 460178

Coaster Furniture 460178 Small Kids Soccer Ball Chair and Ottoman Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by The Grandma from San Jose, CA on 2012-08-14

I ordered the Small Kids Soccer Ball Chair and Ottoman by Coaster Furniture for my grandson's 6th birthday and it was not worth the wait. It is similar to the one in a local furniture store but does not appear to be made as well..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 601015

Coaster Furniture 601015 Power Lift Recliner in Dark Grey with Remote Control (Open Box) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve from Payson, AZ on 2014-11-14

I'm an old man and I was having trouble getting up out of my older recliner. I found a great deal on this high quality unit with all the option I wanted and none of the others. It got here quick and when it got here I found it was even a wall hugger and the quality is great and it is very comfortable. The only negative I can say is that it moves very slow. If I had it to do all over again I would buy the same chair again..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 504322

Coaster Furniture 504322 Finley Contemporary Love Seat in Blue with Transitional Elements Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by NYC Renter from New York, NY on 2013-08-09

I do wish that the legs felt a little more sturdy, must admit that the first time my puppy crawled under to get his toy, I got super nervous. Color has a just a hint of deep turquoise in the blue that doesn't really show up in picture, but the linen fabric looks really nice. Probably a little riche & deeper than I thought form pic - but beautiful in the apartment. Sofa looks more expensive that it is! Friends thought it was from West Elm!!.

Read Reviews