Coaster Furniture Reviews

Coaster Furniture 701458

Coaster Furniture 701458 Country Wagon Coffee Table in Distressed Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by :-) from United States on 2013-12-23

Great Price.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 910080

Coaster Furniture 910080 Swivel Storage Cabinet in White with Cork Board Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by D Cone from S.Carolina on 2014-01-07

purchased lime plastic storage bins to organize stuffed animals and books.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 950172

Coaster Furniture 950172 Curio 4 Shelf Glass Cabinet with Cappuccino Top and Bottom Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Just Me from Southern California on 2013-11-26

If you follow the instructions carefully, this assembles as described. Just do not make it your first assembly project. Some difficulty, but well worth it..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800279

Coaster Furniture 800279 Corner Bookshelf in Dark Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by MeTheConsumer from North Carolina on 2013-10-27

The shelves fit perfectly in the corner of my dining room. I am using it for various items - clock, pitcher, various knick knacks..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201481KW

Coaster Furniture 201481KW Versailles California King Sleigh Bed in Mahogany with Deep Stain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Vol Fan from Knoxville,TN on 2014-05-05

Looked at this same bed on multiple sites and Homeclick had the best price for it. Value for the product wanted with the savings that you need..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 200702

Coaster Furniture 200702 Briana 2 Drawers Night Stand in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by YIW from Rahway NJ on 2013-08-27

I brought it for my son's bedroom that I am having fixed up. He loves it can't wait to get the rest of the pieces. This is a great piece of furniture will recommend to anyone..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 101063

Coaster Furniture 101063 Contemporary Bar Table in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve from Torrance on 2013-05-28

Functional low profile bar for smaller areas yet still an attractive furniture..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 122060

Coaster Furniture 122060 29" Metal Barstool with Padded Faux Leather Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by KD from New Mexico on 2013-10-01

Use at dining bar..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800922

Coaster Furniture 800922 Nicolas Traditional Carved Combination Bookcase Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Thomas from Johnson City, TN on 2013-08-29

It's a nice looking unit any very heavy (over 250 lbs). Unfortunately the unit arrived with some pretty substantial damage. It arrived 2 weeks after we ordered it and has been sitting in our home for another 2 weeks waiting for approval of repair estimate. I've purchased other items from homeclick before but nothing of this size. If anything this size and weight comes from china I would not reccomend buying..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 4358

Coaster Furniture 4358 Davie Vertical Splat Back Dining Side Chair in Oak with Fabric Seat - Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Candace Witt from Salt Lake City, UT on 2014-03-31

Easy to assemble and comfortable high back..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 902094

Coaster Furniture 902094 Accent Chair in Orange Fabric Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Miko from MS on 2013-09-17

Color as pictured Used for display Pillows can be added for softness.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 550067

Coaster Furniture 550067 Velour Accent Chaise in Gray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by lyn the lounger from florida on 2013-05-02

Wonderful for lounging; soft feel over supportive framework and padding..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 5908

Coaster Furniture 5908 Briarcliff Casual Sofa Table in Brown with 2 Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by kallums from bogata, tx on 2013-04-29

tables were the perfect size. matched my exisiting wood accents. coaster is a very good brand of furniture in my opinion.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800319

Coaster Furniture 800319 Leaning Ladder Bookshelf with 4 Drawers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Christine from Ridgewood nj on 2013-08-16

Took 3 hours to assemble. About 100 small Screws. Looks nice although it chipped a little during assembly..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 950161

Coaster Furniture 950161 Stacked Accent Cabinet with Shelf in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by FurnitureMan from Indianapolis, IN on 2013-06-28

The instructions were a bit difficult, but I was able to figure them out as I build a LOT of do it yourself furniture. 4 of the parts were marked with the wrong letters and I had to disassemble it so be sure to dry fit all of the parts BEFORE you glue anything. A couple of the parts were damaged but the company promplty replaced them. Despite all of the hurdles along the way, the unit looks great!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900994

Coaster Furniture 900994 Contemporary Bowed Leg Chairside Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by John from Jacksonville, Florida on 2014-02-15

The bottom shelf has no screw holes and it's very hard wood so you need a drill to get it started. Then they give you 8 tiny screws which at the angle you have to work with I couldn't ever get them started. Had to give up after. a couple hours..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900135

Coaster Furniture 900135 Jewelry Armoire in Classic Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ford Prefect from South Dakota on 2014-01-29

This armoire in real life looks even better than on the picture. I was impressed by the careful packing, thanks to which it was delivered in perfect shape. Assembling was easy: good instructions (a rare thing these days) and, what impressed me most of all, all the hardware was divided into separate pouches, so you do not spend half a day on finding the right screw or washer. In short, everything about this armoire is great. Did I mention reasonable price and free shipping?.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 2613

Coaster Furniture 2613 Vine Twin Metal High Back Daybed in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by debjeryp from Haughton La on 2012-09-17

Did not know that we needed to buy the mattress spring seperately.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 200432

Coaster Furniture 200432 Louis Philippe 2 Drawers Night Stand in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by sunshine from Illinois on 2013-04-05

Purchased two of these side tables and am very pleased with them. However one of the drawers was damaged in shipping. Called service and they asked me to send pictures which I did and in a few days reported that a replacement table was being shipped. Very pleased with the service and product.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201322

Coaster Furniture 201322 Sandy Beach Night Stand in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jmgatsby from Orlando, FL on 2013-05-29

This nightstand is very nice and is quality construction - made of wood and not veneered pressboard. It is really heavy, couldn't take it up the stairs on my own. This is a tall nightstand so make sure you measure where the top will be if you're laying in bed. My mattress is high so it's perfect. The drawers slide softly and the top drawer is lined with felt. The black finish is smooth, not too shiny and not too flat. One downside is that the pull-out shelf does not have a stop so if you're not careful you can pull it right out. Overall a great purchase off the internet, I'm very happy..

Read Reviews