Klaussner Reviews

Klaussner 570-066

Klaussner 570-066 Symmetry Bedroom King Bed Complete in Chestnut Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 15 Reviews)
Latest review by 1Dyson from Undisclosed on 2012-02-02

I have used my Dyson for almost ten years. I am a fanatic cleaner and vacuum atleast every other day. Sometimes I think my vacuum makes dirt because of what I pull out of my floors. I also have over 40 allergies and would never trust another cleaner. I would love to purchase the newer Ball by Dyson but my vacuum will not wear out..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 797-050

Klaussner 797-050 Plymouth 4 Pieces Bedroom Set in Brownish Red Tones and Golden Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Man with a vac from Los Angeles on 2008-07-16

Super vac - many details improved over the Dyson 01 that I had so far (for about 10 years!!!). Would never buy another vac brand again. Dyzon quality and versatility are unsurpassed..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 845-894

Klaussner 845-894 Caturra Dining Sideboard in Rich Chocolate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by pet owner from new albany, ohio on 2007-11-27

I have a pet who loves to stain the carpet. I have spent so much money in cleaning products for the carpet. Always had a problem with urine smell and dark stains on carpet. I got this product when I purchased my dyson sweeper - tried it now I cannot live without it. It works on everything...it is awesome. eliminates smell cleans dark stains trust me I have spent so much money trying other cleaning products for the carpets - this works phenomenal and I will never use another product again..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 570-682

Klaussner 570-682 Symmetry Bedroom Media Chest in Chestnut Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Robbie from Fort Bragg, CA on 2014-01-11

Furniture works fine except for some damage..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 845-895

Klaussner 845-895 Caturra Dining Buffet in Rich Chocolate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rod from san jose on 2008-08-26

This zorb work so good I did not use it on carpets I use it to get rid of smells it is the best thing out there and no one knows about it.

Read Reviews
Klaussner 642-096

Klaussner 642-096 Dayton Dining Table in Two Tone Wood Stain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MAO from Seattle, WA on 2007-11-24

Beautiful design, the perfect shower gift. A superb keepsake for a modern baby. Just the right size to feed baby at family gatherings and special occasions..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 770CC

Klaussner 770CC Polo Chair in Ruins Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Annie Mae from Kents store va on 2014-12-02

Very pleased with this chair. The fabric is beautiful and the quality is number one. I am most pleased with the quality of this furniture and so glad it is made in America. Plus the delivery went very smoothly..

Read Reviews
Klaussner E2344C

Klaussner E2344C Voodoo Chair in Belsire Chocolate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jess from Montpelier, Vermont on 2014-08-05

I love Klaussner. Still do not understand why this product has maintained its value for years. I paid $536.00 and it it still selling for that now and yet I can not sell it. There is no interest even when I have tried to sell it for half price or less..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 868-819CTBL

Klaussner 868-819CTBL Kinston Cocktail Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nic from Winnetka, CA on 2013-10-10

It took several weeks for us to receive this table, and luckily we were home when it was delivered or a passerby may have stolen it - would've been nice to receive an email or call that it was being delivered that day. I am VERY happy with this purchase and think it was a great price for such a large, sturdy, traditional coffee/cocktail table. Well worth it!.

Read Reviews
Klaussner 616-819CTBL

Klaussner 616-819CTBL Sequoia Cocktail Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RB from Waterloo, Iowa on 2013-10-25

I recieved this table and it was damaged in shipping. One call to Homeclick and 3 days later i recieved an email with new shipping date for the replacement. SO easy, and if looks anything like the end table I will be one happy girl! :).

Read Reviews
Klaussner 616-809ETBL

Klaussner 616-809ETBL Sequoia End Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RB from Waterloo, Iowa on 2013-10-25

Easy to install, beautiful....love it!.

Read Reviews
Klaussner 565-681

Klaussner 565-681 Ashton Bedroom Chest in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jess from Fairfax, VA on 2013-03-20

Home Click kept me informed every step of the way until the product shipped out.

Read Reviews