Klaussner Reviews

Klaussner 797-050

Klaussner 797-050 Plymouth 4 Pieces Bedroom Set in Brownish Red Tones and Golden Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Man with a vac from Los Angeles on 2008-07-16

Super vac - many details improved over the Dyson 01 that I had so far (for about 10 years!!!). Would never buy another vac brand again. Dyzon quality and versatility are unsurpassed..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 570-066

Klaussner 570-066 Symmetry Bedroom King Bed Complete in Chestnut Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom from Atlanta, GA on 2007-11-16

The vacuum is made well and very simple to operate and maintain. I didn't think there would be much difference between the $200 range vacuum to this but boy was I wrong..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 845-894

Klaussner 845-894 Caturra Dining Sideboard in Rich Chocolate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by pet owner from new albany, ohio on 2007-11-27

I have a pet who loves to stain the carpet. I have spent so much money in cleaning products for the carpet. Always had a problem with urine smell and dark stains on carpet. I got this product when I purchased my dyson sweeper - tried it now I cannot live without it. It works on everything...it is awesome. eliminates smell cleans dark stains trust me I have spent so much money trying other cleaning products for the carpets - this works phenomenal and I will never use another product again..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 361-050

Klaussner 361-050 West Loft Queen Bed Complete in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dapper505 from Queens, NY on 2013-09-29

Nice product, many compliments, delivered on time and without damage. only problem is the delivery company said they would bring it in the house (i knew it was curb side). And low and behold, the guy wouldnt however, he did take it off the truck and put it in the lobby, probably because my girlfriend was there for delivery and was alone, (i was at home depot). Plus he called when he arrived. I expected a call saying I will be there in 20 minutes or so. When i got there he was still taking stuff off the truck. she signed before i opened. one box was damaged but the furniture was fine. fairly ease to assemble the bed. when my other girlfriend came over she said "this is cute" (thats how women talk). When my third girlfriend came over she said "wow" (she is young) but she loved the set. As far as HomeClick, yes i would buy again providing the price is good. some of their stuff is a great deal, some stuff, not so much and can be had elsewhere at a lower price. Where they are competitive,.

Read Reviews
Klaussner 570-682

Klaussner 570-682 Symmetry Bedroom Media Chest in Chestnut Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Robbie from Fort Bragg, CA on 2014-01-11

Furniture works fine except for some damage..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 797-670

Klaussner 797-670 Plymouth Bedroom Night Stand in Brownish Red Tones and Golden Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by a quality mom from kneeland, ca on 2007-12-15

very nice silver cup.

Read Reviews
Klaussner 845-895

Klaussner 845-895 Caturra Dining Buffet in Rich Chocolate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rod from san jose on 2008-08-26

This zorb work so good I did not use it on carpets I use it to get rid of smells it is the best thing out there and no one knows about it.

Read Reviews
Klaussner 642-096

Klaussner 642-096 Dayton Dining Table in Two Tone Wood Stain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MAO from Seattle, WA on 2007-11-24

Beautiful design, the perfect shower gift. A superb keepsake for a modern baby. Just the right size to feed baby at family gatherings and special occasions..

Read Reviews
Klaussner E2344C

Klaussner E2344C Voodoo Chair in Belsire Chocolate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jess from Montpelier, Vermont on 2014-08-05

I love Klaussner. Still do not understand why this product has maintained its value for years. I paid $536.00 and it it still selling for that now and yet I can not sell it. There is no interest even when I have tried to sell it for half price or less..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 868-819CTBL

Klaussner 868-819CTBL Kinston Cocktail Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nic from Winnetka, CA on 2013-10-10

It took several weeks for us to receive this table, and luckily we were home when it was delivered or a passerby may have stolen it - would've been nice to receive an email or call that it was being delivered that day. I am VERY happy with this purchase and think it was a great price for such a large, sturdy, traditional coffee/cocktail table. Well worth it!.

Read Reviews
Klaussner 616-819CTBL

Klaussner 616-819CTBL Sequoia Cocktail Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RB from Waterloo, Iowa on 2013-10-25

I recieved this table and it was damaged in shipping. One call to Homeclick and 3 days later i recieved an email with new shipping date for the replacement. SO easy, and if looks anything like the end table I will be one happy girl! :).

Read Reviews
Klaussner 616-809ETBL

Klaussner 616-809ETBL Sequoia End Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RB from Waterloo, Iowa on 2013-10-25

Easy to install, beautiful....love it!.

Read Reviews
Klaussner VerveOtto

Klaussner VerveOtto Verve Ottoman in Rossi Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Interior Obsessed from Lodi, CA on 2014-01-17

My husband loves this ottoman! We wanted a comfortable family room that was easy to take care of becuase we have a baby on the way. This ottoman was a great addition and hits the goal of easy to take care of. It also has storage which was not in the description and was an unexpected surprise..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 565-681

Klaussner 565-681 Ashton Bedroom Chest in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jess from Fairfax, VA on 2013-03-20

Home Click kept me informed every step of the way until the product shipped out.

Read Reviews