Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Klaussner Reviews

Klaussner 570-066

Klaussner 570-066 Symmetry Bedroom King Bed Complete in Chestnut Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 15 Reviews)
Latest review by 1Dyson from Undisclosed on 2012-02-02

I have used my Dyson for almost ten years. I am a fanatic cleaner and vacuum atleast every other day. Sometimes I think my vacuum makes dirt because of what I pull out of my floors. I also have over 40 allergies and would never trust another cleaner. I would love to purchase the newer Ball by Dyson but my vacuum will not wear out..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 797-050

Klaussner 797-050 Plymouth 4 Pieces Bedroom Set in Brownish Red Tones and Golden Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Man with a vac from Los Angeles on 2008-07-16

Super vac - many details improved over the Dyson 01 that I had so far (for about 10 years!!!). Would never buy another vac brand again. Dyzon quality and versatility are unsurpassed..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 845-894

Klaussner 845-894 Caturra Dining Sideboard in Rich Chocolate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by pet owner from new albany, ohio on 2007-11-27

I have a pet who loves to stain the carpet. I have spent so much money in cleaning products for the carpet. Always had a problem with urine smell and dark stains on carpet. I got this product when I purchased my dyson sweeper - tried it now I cannot live without it. It works on everything...it is awesome. eliminates smell cleans dark stains trust me I have spent so much money trying other cleaning products for the carpets - this works phenomenal and I will never use another product again..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 570-682

Klaussner 570-682 Symmetry Bedroom Media Chest in Chestnut Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Robbie from Fort Bragg, CA on 2014-01-11

Furniture works fine except for some damage..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 845-895

Klaussner 845-895 Caturra Dining Buffet in Rich Chocolate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rod from san jose on 2008-08-26

This zorb work so good I did not use it on carpets I use it to get rid of smells it is the best thing out there and no one knows about it.

Read Reviews
Klaussner 642-096

Klaussner 642-096 Dayton Dining Table in Two Tone Wood Stain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MAO from Seattle, WA on 2007-11-24

Beautiful design, the perfect shower gift. A superb keepsake for a modern baby. Just the right size to feed baby at family gatherings and special occasions..

Read Reviews
Klaussner E2344C

Klaussner E2344C Voodoo Chair in Belsire Chocolate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jess from Montpelier, Vermont on 2014-08-05

I love Klaussner. Still do not understand why this product has maintained its value for years. I paid $536.00 and it it still selling for that now and yet I can not sell it. There is no interest even when I have tried to sell it for half price or less..

Read Reviews
Klaussner 868-819CTBL

Klaussner 868-819CTBL Kinston Cocktail Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nic from Winnetka, CA on 2013-10-10

It took several weeks for us to receive this table, and luckily we were home when it was delivered or a passerby may have stolen it - would've been nice to receive an email or call that it was being delivered that day. I am VERY happy with this purchase and think it was a great price for such a large, sturdy, traditional coffee/cocktail table. Well worth it!.

Read Reviews
Klaussner 616-819CTBL

Klaussner 616-819CTBL Sequoia Cocktail Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RB from Waterloo, Iowa on 2013-10-25

I recieved this table and it was damaged in shipping. One call to Homeclick and 3 days later i recieved an email with new shipping date for the replacement. SO easy, and if looks anything like the end table I will be one happy girl! :).

Read Reviews
Klaussner 616-809ETBL

Klaussner 616-809ETBL Sequoia End Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RB from Waterloo, Iowa on 2013-10-25

Easy to install, beautiful....love it!.

Read Reviews
Klaussner 565-681

Klaussner 565-681 Ashton Bedroom Chest in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jess from Fairfax, VA on 2013-03-20

Home Click kept me informed every step of the way until the product shipped out.

Read Reviews