Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Hospitality Rattan Reviews

Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-ATQ-C

Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-ATQ-C Valencia Swivel Rattan/Wicker 24" Counter Stool in Antique with Cushion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeanne from CA on 2012-10-30

looks great in my home love it.

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-NAT-C

Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-NAT-C Valencia Swivel Rattan/Wicker 24" Counter Stool in Natural with Cushion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rocki from Evergreen, CO on 2014-05-23

Really easy to assemble, only two pieces! The hardest part was cutting all the packaging and protection cardboard away from the arms and legs. Very well packaged and protected! Perfect height for our counter and comfortable. Received lots of complements on them. We replaced our four old stools with three of these in the same space. They're wider, but really worth it. The swivel action is stiff, but should loosen over time..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 5-PC-SET-910BSWARMSPUB

Hospitality Rattan 5-PC-SET-910BSWARMSPUB Coco Palm 5 Piece Set - 4 Swivel Barstool with Arms and Slatted Pub Table in Dark Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PoolSide from Jennings, La. on 2014-02-10

The product was delivered by a contractor of UPS, right on time. The delivery guy was polite and gentle with the product. The product was packaged extremely well. Everything was wrapped with foam, and in some instances, corners and edges, etc. were protected with cardboard as well. It was received in excellent condition. The set is beautiful. The quality is exactly what we ordered for the price!.

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 710-3160-ATQ-B

Hospitality Rattan 710-3160-ATQ-B Polynesian Indoor Rattan/Bamboo Round Dining Table in Antique with 42" Round Glass Beveled Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bill from atlanta, ga on 2014-05-20

color is good.

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 1106-9950-NAT

Hospitality Rattan 1106-9950-NAT Peacock Chair Buri in Natural Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jhejza from Lockport NY on 2014-01-07

For our sunj room. This is a beautiful piece of furniture and looks gorgeous in my new sun room!! I bought two!.

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 401-1365-TCA-CT

Hospitality Rattan 401-1365-TCA-CT Cancun Palm Rattan/Wicker Coffee Table in TC Antique with Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by FAB from North Augusta, SC on 2014-06-05

This product has very little assembly (simply placing the glass on the top. It was delivered promptly and is in my living room. It is a quality piece, exactly as described. Very pleased..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 401-1365-TCA-ET

Hospitality Rattan 401-1365-TCA-ET Cancun Palm Rattan/Wicker End Table in TC Antique with Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by FAB from North Augusta, SC on 2014-06-05

This product has very little assembly (simply placing the glass on the top. It was delivered promptly and is in my living room. It is a quality piece, exactly as described. This is a perfect size! Very pleased..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 705-9317-ATQ

Hospitality Rattan 705-9317-ATQ Legacy Rattan/Wicker Ottoman in Antique with Cushion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jhejza from Lockport NY on 2014-01-07

Love this item! Purchased for a sun room/reading rm. beautiful, I'm so pleased with the fabric and the sturdiness off the footrest..

Read Reviews