Hospitality Rattan Reviews

Hospitality Rattan 401-5303-TCA

Hospitality Rattan 401-5303-TCA Cancun Palm Mirror in TC Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Ginasmimi from Chicago, IL on 2012-10-03

Ordering the mirror was fast and easy. Mirror was delivered within a week. However,it was broken due to absolutely no protection in packing.HomeClick advised I order another, which I did only later to be told Hospitality Rattan was having issues shipping mirrors so they refunded my money. I have contacted Hospitality Rattan with no solution to receiving a mirror that is shipped properly..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 710-5273-ATQ

Hospitality Rattan 710-5273-ATQ Polynesian Queen Headboard in Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by kanike from San Ramon, Ca on 2012-09-29

This was an excellent experience ordering a large item on the internet. Easy to order and arrived in perfect condition..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 710-5272-ATQ

Hospitality Rattan 710-5272-ATQ Polynesian One Drawer Nightstand in Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kalo Woodborn from Indianapolis, IN on 2012-11-17

Placed as a side table next to my desk, it holds supplies, a plant, and decorations. Strong enough to support the weight of my 40 lb. dog, who likes to jump onto it to look out the window..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 604-1336-VIR-ET

Hospitality Rattan 604-1336-VIR-ET Grenada Patio End Table in Antique Brown with Tempered Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jhejza from Lockport NY on 2014-01-07

This table.looks great in our sun room with the peacock chairs!!.

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 910-6109-BRZ-B

Hospitality Rattan 910-6109-BRZ-B Coco Palm Patio Swivel Barstool 30" in Dark Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by K from Shawnee, Oklahoma on 2013-06-11

Never received the product..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 4-PC-SET-920-6104

Hospitality Rattan 4-PC-SET-920-6104 Chub Cay Patio Sling 4 Piece Stackable Barstool in Dark Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PJinCA from Napa, CA on 2014-07-21

Searched high and low for patio barstools that were stackable. Delighted to find these, and though not inexpensive, I felt it reasonable given the expected quality. I was not disappointed! The aluminum construction really looks just like bamboo. I was amazed. They are extremely comfy, light enough to be easily maneuverable, and they blend in easily with our other patio furniture and decor - - with the bonus of being stackable for the winter months. We sit on these every single day and they've become our go-to spot for "Happy Hour.".

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan G-5270

Hospitality Rattan G-5270 Glass Top for Polynesian 6 Drawer Dresser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Huntington Beach, CA on 2013-04-19

Glass top does not match the photo. The photo shows glass going to inside edge of dresser, however the top purchased goes all the way to the edge. Will be requesting a refund for glass top..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 5-PC-SET-920-D2

Hospitality Rattan 5-PC-SET-920-D2 Chub Cay Patio 5 Piece Set - 4 Armchairs and Round Table in Dark Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brock from Michigan on 2013-06-01

Perfect for our cottage porch.

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 5-PC-SET-267

Hospitality Rattan 5-PC-SET-267 Venetian Sling Patio 5 Pieces Deep Seating Group in Dark Bronze with Tempered Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ohio shopper from ohio on 2013-11-10

I have recieved a ton of compliments on this furniture. I was a little hesitent to buy it on line without sitting on it first but was not dissappointed. It is great!.

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan X-3385S-CUSH

Hospitality Rattan X-3385S-CUSH Grenada Patio Dining Side Chair Optional Cushion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cyndi from Friendswood Texas on 2013-11-22

Very happy with this product..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 401-5302-TCA

Hospitality Rattan 401-5302-TCA Cancun Palm Queen Headboard in TC Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Florida Sue from Ocala, FL on 2012-10-31

Delivered well protected in box..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 401-5306-TCA

Hospitality Rattan 401-5306-TCA Cancun Palm King Headboard in TC Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Susan from Ormond Beach, FL on 2013-02-05

Definitely not what was expected..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 710-5275-ATQ

Hospitality Rattan 710-5275-ATQ Polynesian King Headboard in Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Trailingspouse1998 from Phoenix, AZ on 2012-05-30

I Internet-shopped for this, and HomeClick had the best actual price and best shipping. It fits our master bedroom decor perfectly. It seems substantial but wasn't too heavy for my husband and me to carry upstairs. The only (tiny) flaw was easily fixed with a brown marker..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 401-5300-TCA

Hospitality Rattan 401-5300-TCA Cancun Palm 6 Drawers Dresser in TC Antique with Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Geri from Brownsville, TX on 2014-10-06

There is a lot of storage and it looks nice in my tropical decor as long as you don't get too close. Some of the seams could have been done better, a few chips and the glass did not fit flush on the top of the dresser and we had to call and get the glass sent separately. I might have sent it back if it wasn't such a hassle. Over all I liked it, but for the price I expected better..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 710-5270-ATQ

Hospitality Rattan 710-5270-ATQ Polynesian 6 Drawer Dresser in Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Huntington Beach, CA on 2013-04-19

Had to buy the glass top separately and was expecting it to go to the inside edge and it goes all the way to the edge. Glass does not match the advertised picture of the product, otherwise it is a gorgeous piece and I get lots of compliments..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-ATQ-B

Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-ATQ-B Valencia Indoor Swivel Rattan/Wicker 30" Bar Stool in Antique with Cushion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Peter from Denton, TX on 2013-11-27

Too tall. Does not fit my counter top..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-W-W-B

Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-W-W-B Valencia Indoor Swivel Rattan/Wicker 30" Bar Stool in White Wash with Cushion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Melinda Sikora from Norfolk Virginia on 2014-07-21

Love the material the stools are covered with, we went for one that was no additional charge, the quality of the material is great. This was the way to go!.

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-ATQ-C

Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-ATQ-C Valencia Swivel Rattan/Wicker 24" Counter Stool in Antique with Cushion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeanne from CA on 2012-10-30

looks great in my home love it.

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-NAT-C

Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-NAT-C Valencia Swivel Rattan/Wicker 24" Counter Stool in Natural with Cushion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rocki from Evergreen, CO on 2014-05-23

Really easy to assemble, only two pieces! The hardest part was cutting all the packaging and protection cardboard away from the arms and legs. Very well packaged and protected! Perfect height for our counter and comfortable. Received lots of complements on them. We replaced our four old stools with three of these in the same space. They're wider, but really worth it. The swivel action is stiff, but should loosen over time..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 5-PC-SET-910BSWARMSPUB

Hospitality Rattan 5-PC-SET-910BSWARMSPUB Coco Palm 5 Piece Set - 4 Swivel Barstool with Arms and Slatted Pub Table in Dark Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PoolSide from Jennings, La. on 2014-02-10

The product was delivered by a contractor of UPS, right on time. The delivery guy was polite and gentle with the product. The product was packaged extremely well. Everything was wrapped with foam, and in some instances, corners and edges, etc. were protected with cardboard as well. It was received in excellent condition. The set is beautiful. The quality is exactly what we ordered for the price!.

Read Reviews