Hospitality Rattan Reviews

Hospitality Rattan 401-5303-TCA

Hospitality Rattan 401-5303-TCA Cancun Palm Mirror in TC Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Ginasmimi from Chicago, IL on 2012-10-03

Ordering the mirror was fast and easy. Mirror was delivered within a week. However,it was broken due to absolutely no protection in packing.HomeClick advised I order another, which I did only later to be told Hospitality Rattan was having issues shipping mirrors so they refunded my money. I have contacted Hospitality Rattan with no solution to receiving a mirror that is shipped properly..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 710-5273-ATQ

Hospitality Rattan 710-5273-ATQ Polynesian Queen Headboard in Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by kanike from San Ramon, Ca on 2012-09-29

This was an excellent experience ordering a large item on the internet. Easy to order and arrived in perfect condition..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 710-5272-ATQ

Hospitality Rattan 710-5272-ATQ Polynesian One Drawer Nightstand in Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kalo Woodborn from Indianapolis, IN on 2012-11-17

Placed as a side table next to my desk, it holds supplies, a plant, and decorations. Strong enough to support the weight of my 40 lb. dog, who likes to jump onto it to look out the window..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 909-9225-ATQ

Hospitality Rattan 909-9225-ATQ St Lucia Indoor Rattan/Wicker Rocking Chair in Antique with Cushion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Chuck from TN on 2012-10-29

Excellent pricing, service and shipping.

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 604-1336-VIR-ET

Hospitality Rattan 604-1336-VIR-ET Grenada Patio End Table in Antique Brown with Tempered Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jhejza from Lockport NY on 2014-01-07

This table.looks great in our sun room with the peacock chairs!!.

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 910-6109-BRZ-B

Hospitality Rattan 910-6109-BRZ-B Coco Palm Patio Swivel Barstool 30" in Dark Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by K from Shawnee, Oklahoma on 2013-06-11

Never received the product..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan G-5270

Hospitality Rattan G-5270 Glass Top for Polynesian 6 Drawer Dresser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Huntington Beach, CA on 2013-04-19

Glass top does not match the photo. The photo shows glass going to inside edge of dresser, however the top purchased goes all the way to the edge. Will be requesting a refund for glass top..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 5-PC-SET-920-D2

Hospitality Rattan 5-PC-SET-920-D2 Chub Cay Patio 5 Piece Set - 4 Armchairs and Round Table in Dark Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brock from Michigan on 2013-06-01

Perfect for our cottage porch.

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 5-PC-SET-267

Hospitality Rattan 5-PC-SET-267 Venetian Sling Patio 5 Pieces Deep Seating Group in Dark Bronze with Tempered Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ohio shopper from ohio on 2013-11-10

I have recieved a ton of compliments on this furniture. I was a little hesitent to buy it on line without sitting on it first but was not dissappointed. It is great!.

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 101-1333-PEC-C

Hospitality Rattan 101-1333-PEC-C Turks Bay Full Frame Rattan/Wicker Lounge Chair in Antique with Cushions Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Missus from Minnesota on 2013-09-29

I ordered this, as well as the matching loveseat & ottoman, for my sunroom and it is perfect for that. I'd recommend this product but would purchase somewhere else due to the poor customer service of HomeClick..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan X-3385S-CUSH

Hospitality Rattan X-3385S-CUSH Grenada Patio Dining Side Chair Optional Cushion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cyndi from Friendswood Texas on 2013-11-22

Very happy with this product..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 4-PC-SET-712-B-Q

Hospitality Rattan 4-PC-SET-712-B-Q Havana Bamboo 4 Piece Queen Bedroom Set in Natural Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bobby from Long island , NY on 2012-10-24

made perfect !!! love it.

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 401-5302-TCA

Hospitality Rattan 401-5302-TCA Cancun Palm Queen Headboard in TC Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Florida Sue from Ocala, FL on 2012-10-31

Delivered well protected in box..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 401-5306-TCA

Hospitality Rattan 401-5306-TCA Cancun Palm King Headboard in TC Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Susan from Ormond Beach, FL on 2013-02-05

Definitely not what was expected..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 710-5275-ATQ

Hospitality Rattan 710-5275-ATQ Polynesian King Headboard in Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Trailingspouse1998 from Phoenix, AZ on 2012-05-30

I Internet-shopped for this, and HomeClick had the best actual price and best shipping. It fits our master bedroom decor perfectly. It seems substantial but wasn't too heavy for my husband and me to carry upstairs. The only (tiny) flaw was easily fixed with a brown marker..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 712-5575-NAT

Hospitality Rattan 712-5575-NAT Havana Bamboo Twin Headboard Only in Natural Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by L. Knight from St.Augustine, Fl on 2012-09-18

This is the second time I purchased this bedroom set. We have two condos at the beach and it looked so good in the second bedroom we decided to purchase the same set for our other condo. We purchased two twin headboards, the dresser and the bamboo mirror. All our guests love it. It is the perfect tropical look and the furniture is very durable. The furniture was delivered at the scheduled time and the driver was very pleasant..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 710-5270-ATQ

Hospitality Rattan 710-5270-ATQ Polynesian 6 Drawer Dresser in Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Huntington Beach, CA on 2013-04-19

Had to buy the glass top separately and was expecting it to go to the inside edge and it goes all the way to the edge. Glass does not match the advertised picture of the product, otherwise it is a gorgeous piece and I get lots of compliments..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 306-5720-NAT

Hospitality Rattan 306-5720-NAT Havana Bamboo 6 Drawer Dresser in Natural Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by David from Tallmadge, Ohio on 2013-03-12

Great piece of furniture.

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-ATQ-B

Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-ATQ-B Valencia Indoor Swivel Rattan/Wicker 30" Bar Stool in Antique with Cushion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Peter from Denton, TX on 2013-11-27

Too tall. Does not fit my counter top..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-ATQ-C

Hospitality Rattan 806-6094-ATQ-C Valencia Swivel Rattan/Wicker 24" Counter Stool in Antique with Cushion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeanne from CA on 2012-10-30

looks great in my home love it.

Read Reviews