Bulbrite Reviews

Bulbrite 60A19HM

Bulbrite 60A19HM Half Chrome 60W A Shape Bulb Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cindy the remodeler from Menlo Park, CA on 2013-08-11

The bulb that has to be used in the Robert Abbey Anemone sconce/chandelier.

Read Reviews
Bulbrite 60EFF-3

Bulbrite 60EFF-3 60W 130V Incandescent Flame Tip Chandelier Bulb with Medium E26 Base and Frost Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Black Hawk from North Dakota on 2015-01-21

We had been using Sylvania and GE bulbs almost exclusively but the problem was when a bulb needed changing the glass on the old bulbs would almost always twist off and the base would remain in the socket making it very difficult and even unsafe to remove the base from the socket. I just want to make sure other potential customers are aware since we switched to Homeclick bulbs we have had absolutely no problems removing the bulbs from the socket the bulbs easily unscrew from the socket. The bulbs even screw into the socket more smoothly and the base and the glass don't separate. Bottom line the quality of manufacturing is superior and the price is competitive. I highly recommend Homeclick flame tip chandelier bulbs..

Read Reviews
Bulbrite 60F15A

Bulbrite 60F15A 60W Fiesta Style Chandelier Bulb with Medium Base and Amber Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by gurlfriday from Sarasota, FL on 2013-08-02

I have two small copper candleholder-type lamps with copper shades, they are Craftsman style. I have them on the kitchen bar top. The amber bulbs make such a nice glow. Thanks for stocking them..

Read Reviews
Bulbrite F3CFC-15

Bulbrite F3CFC-15 Flicker 3W Flame Tip Chandelier Bulb with Candelabra CA5 Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Beach man from North Carolina on 2013-06-26

These specialty bulbs simulate a flickering candle. They are hard to find, but are a perfect replacement for bulbs in an antique lamp my wife bought. One of the bulbs sent in my order had a defect such that the filament was mis-aligned in the glass and I was afraid I could not straighten it without breaking the bulb. Otherwise, I am very satisfied with these bulbs, and I ordered extra ones to have on hand..

Read Reviews
Bulbrite KR15CTC-25

Bulbrite KR15CTC-25 15W Krystal Touch Torpedo Chandelier B8 Bulb Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by roberta from florida on 2014-03-14

It is a very thin, small and clear candelabra bulb.

Read Reviews
Bulbrite Q35GY6-12

Bulbrite Q35GY6-12 35W 12V Halogen JC Type Low Voltage GY6 Bulb Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Remi from Adelphi, MD on 2012-07-31

Used on home office desk. Very cost-effective replacement for original bulb.

Read Reviews
Bulbrite Q40G9FR

Bulbrite Q40G9FR 40W 120V Halogen JC Type Line Voltage G9 Flat Pin Frosted Bulb Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pop pop from oneonta al. on 2014-03-13

slow shipping.

Read Reviews
Bulbrite Q60G9CL

Bulbrite Q60G9CL 60W 120V Halogen JC Type Line Voltage G9 Flat Pin Clear Bulb Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carol from Redmond, WA on 2013-01-03

I purchased another brand and it cast a yellow light like a incandescent bulb. The Bulbrite has a nice bright white light in my bathroom..

Read Reviews