Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Insinkerator Reviews

Insinkerator HWT-F1000S

Insinkerator HWT-F1000S Involve Stainless Steel Hot Water Tank Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 25 Reviews)
Latest review by do it yourself for less from washington dc on 2012-02-06

Purchased as a replacement. Previous unit tank started leaking and appears to have rusted through. The plumbing uses flexible plastic tubing with plastic connectors. These begin to leak if moved while changing filters or even accessing items under the sink. Recommend getting rid of these and going to [@] or [@] and replace connectors with good plumbing connectors. Other than the above, the concept is great (instant hot water for tea, coffee, soup, etc.) and I like having it..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator F-GN1100

Insinkerator F-GN1100 Instant Hot Water Dispenser (Tank NOT Included) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 15 Reviews)
Latest review by Smt from Highland Beach FL on 2012-10-18

Dispenses instant hot water.

Read Reviews
Insinkerator F-HC1100

Insinkerator F-HC1100 Dual Dispensing Hot and Cold Water Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by Interior Designer from Riverside, cA on 2012-12-11

I was very disappointed with this product. I had problems with it leaking after a couple of years. It also would stick in the on position (cold water side) and it took several minutes to get it to turn off. Finally it ended up completely breaking after 3 1/2 years. We had to turn the water completely off to the faucet because the cold water just kept running. The hot water side works fine. We were told by in-sink-erator that it could not be repaired. We just would have to purchase a whole new unit. Very frustrating...these units are expensive..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator EC

Insinkerator EC Evolution Compact Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Luci Jane from Texas on 2013-05-25

Delivered quickly and packaged well..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator BIO-CG

Insinkerator BIO-CG Replacement Cartridge for Septic Disposer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by peni from monroe CT on 2012-10-23

gives you peace of mind that the insinkerator will digest all the food put down into the septic system.

Read Reviews
Insinkerator STS-00

Insinkerator STS-00 SinkTop Switch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by Tamara from Tri Cities WA on 2009-08-01

Love this TopSwitch for the Disposal - It beats having to flip a switch with wet hands. Safe and sleek, it mounts easily and discretely next to the faucet fixture so is very convenient. This is a MUST for every kitchen with a disposal..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator B5XP

Insinkerator B5XP Badger5XP Powerful Space Saving Compact Disposer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by Dewwie from Yuma AZ on 2013-05-15

Works like a champ.

Read Reviews
Insinkerator EXT-10

Insinkerator EXT-10 Extension for GN / HC Models Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by john from colorado on 2008-03-04

Worked fine, but the only problem is that since it is thicker on the top I hd to get a diamond drill bit and cut a small lip under my granite counter so it could connect properly..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator ESA

Insinkerator ESA Evolution Septic Assist Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Becky from OKC on 2012-12-01

Just got it put in a week ago but love it..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator F-GN2200

Insinkerator F-GN2200 Victorian Instant Hot Only Water Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Daniel from Snohomish, WA on 2009-12-31

Very attractive, matches well with the victorian faucet that has been installed. It does leak unless the handle is "flicked" a couple of times after each use..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator EE

Insinkerator EE Evolution Essential Disposer in Black Enamel Gray Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Becky from OKC on 2012-12-01

Very smooth running. Quiet.

Read Reviews
Insinkerator STC

Insinkerator STC Sink Top Switch Button Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by mohskr from littleton, co on 2012-07-16

Glad I could find this part for an object I have had for this long..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator HC-VIEW

Insinkerator HC-VIEW Instant Hot / Cold Water Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Stradivarius from Sherman Oaks, CA on 2009-10-29

I replaced a leaky Everhot unit with this ISE; the designer quality levers were a perfect match for our kitchen. The flow rate is relatively slower than the previous unit - it takes a few seconds longer to fill a large mug. The tank is made of lightweight non-metallic fiber, which makes it light, easy to install and hopefully more leak-resistant (check back with me in a couple of years). The instructions very well written and illustrated - they actually inspired me to install it myself. Tip: its better to cut the copper supply lines to size rather than try to bend them (they pinch easily) - use a small guage rotating pipe cutter..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator F-HC2200

Insinkerator F-HC2200 Victorian Instant Hot / Cold Water Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by jaglover from Northeast on 2008-05-23

Great look to complement faucets..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator F-GN2215

Insinkerator F-GN2215 Country Instant Hot Only Water Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by DIY-Dad from Los Angeles, Ca on 2009-12-11

Had no issues with product [...] Everything works as it should. Will shop here again..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator PRO880

Insinkerator PRO880 7/8 HP Food Waste Disposer in Black with Auto Reverse Grind System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by sp529 from Upton Ma on 2014-10-27

This is a very well built product.

Read Reviews
Insinkerator F-HC2215

Insinkerator F-HC2215 Country Instant Hot / Cold Water Dispenser Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jessica from CA on 2008-02-17

This is a wonderful thing for instant hot tea, cooking pasta super fast, etc. It also has the instant cold water so there is great versatility and you can get the water exactly the temperature you want. It is really a beautiful faucet and matches our kitchen faucet so well. Everything about it is so far really great..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator BG1

Insinkerator BG1 Badger 1 Space Saving Compact Disposer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rick from San Antonio Texas on 2007-09-19

Our home is new, less than 2 yrs old. We have many upgrades in our 300K home. I guess we should have upgraded our disposer too. When our Badger 1 disposer burned out, I research for a replacement and realized that the Badger 1 is on the low end of the market. In-Sink-Erator is a top name brand for disposers but I would recommend paying a few more dollars for the Badger 5..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator CRD-00

Insinkerator CRD-00 Power Cord Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dewwie from Yuma AZ on 2013-05-15

Easy to install.

Read Reviews
Insinkerator H-VIEW

Insinkerator H-VIEW Hotwater Instant Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tamster from NYC metro area on 2007-07-17

What a wonderful little luxury! We just put it in, but I love it already. Makes tea, instant oatmeal, hot cocoa etc, but is also great for rinsing dishes, dirty pots, etc. before putting them in the dishwasher, or as a final rinse for handwashed items. This particular style goes with lots of different fixtures, and it goes great with my "antique shaped" faucet. The only reason I held back a star is because it doesn't work quite as smoothly as I'd have thought, and it dribbles a little on turn-off. Certainly not show stoppers..

Read Reviews