Hillsdale Furniture Reviews

Hillsdale Furniture 50931

Hillsdale Furniture 50931 Villa III Vanity Stool in Antique Beige Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Pittsburgh, PA on 2014-04-23

The stool is quite elegant. Love it!.

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 1037BQR

Hillsdale Furniture 1037BQR Bonaire Queen Bed Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marielee from New York on 2012-11-08

My bed is very nice, good quality. They should off have packed better. Little nick nacks here and there..

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 348BQPR

Hillsdale Furniture 348BQPR Dover Queen Metal Canopy Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Always Wanted a Canopy Bed from Swampscott, MA on 2014-08-06

I was given a shipping date, then updated with an email. Neither was correct, however, it was shipped earllier than originally stated. The directions for the bed were tricky if you aren't a regular at assembling things; however, I had a friend that was, and so it went well, all parts were there and only the given Allen wrench and a regular wrench were needed! Looks amazing!.

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 1739BKRSL

Hillsdale Furniture 1739BKRSL Justin King Sleigh Bed Set with Rails in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by deb from ny on 2013-03-14

I gave 2 stars because I did not receive the bed I purchased. The end of the bed had a seat/cabinet and I just got a foot board. Side board had some damage as well. When I called to complain I was asked to take picture and forward to them and they will get back to me with what needs to be done. I was greatful this is something I know how to do, because my husband does not and he was flippin out. When I went back on line to find the bed they sent it was not even on the website?? So not sure why it was sent to me at all. I sent pics asap but have not heard back yet. Will post update and customer satisfaction report..

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 1604-010

Hillsdale Furniture 1604-010 Cody Daybed in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Very Unsatisfied. from Washington D.C on 2013-08-27

Once we got the bed we opened it up and expected to see something sturdy and well made for the cost (And we got just bare bones frame, nothing else) And found something that I could get in most stores for half that price. It looked cheap, and the pieces that had been pre-attached felt rickety at best. Both my husband, myself and my daughter (who the bed was for - a birthday gift) were extremely disappointed..

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 1593DBLHTR

Hillsdale Furniture 1593DBLHTR Carolina Daybed, Suspension Deck and Roll Out Trundle Set in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the mgr. from Celebration Fla on 2014-01-30

Delivery from maker changed several times..

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 1108HFQR

Hillsdale Furniture 1108HFQR Carolina Full/Queen Headboard and Frame Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Decorator Gal from Las Vegas, NV on 2012-06-19

Looking to finish off my master bedroom furniture pieces by adding this headboard and I couldn't have found a better match to compliment the pieces I already had. I would definitely consider ordering again from Homeclick if I need any furniture in the future..

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 1566HKRA

Hillsdale Furniture 1566HKRA Amber King Headboard and Frame in Buckwheat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Matt from Manhattan, NYC on 2014-03-03

This is an amazing bed, especially for the money. In the past I have spend thousands on beds. This bed was not even close to a thousand and has the same look and feel as the high end beds. Makes me feel stupid for spending that money in the past..

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 1638HQRC

Hillsdale Furniture 1638HQRC Carlyle Queen Headboard and Frame in Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Janie from Chattanooga, TN on 2012-11-19

I bought this headboard for the guest room and it looks great. I've used it a few times (snoring husband) and the padding is really comfortable! It's a fairly dark grey - maybe a little darker than picture portrays - but I love it. It arrived in a timely manner and was easy to assemble..

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 1652HTWR

Hillsdale Furniture 1652HTWR Stephanie Twin Headboard and Frame in Dark Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by daughter from New Mexico on 2012-10-18

Delivered when said would..

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 1354F5SET

Hillsdale Furniture 1354F5SET Westfield 5 Piece Full Bedroom in Off White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nana from Ohio on 2013-06-06

This is a very nice bedroom set for a smaller space and the price is good for the quanity and quality. The only con is that it is not a true off white...it is more of a cream/light butter shade..

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 62576AOAK

Hillsdale Furniture 62576AOAK Classic Oak Large Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by htg1969 from Floyds Knobs, IN on 2012-12-04

I recently finished my basement and needed a bar. I did an online search and found this bar on sale for 50% off. I'd never dealt with HomeClick before but with that kind of discount I took a chance and ordered it. It arrived within an acceptable time-frame and was in perfect condition. Much to my surprise the quality was better than expected. I couldn't be happier!.

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 62578AXCHE

Hillsdale Furniture 62578AXCHE Classic Cherry Large Bar with Side Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chilly from Gainesville, va on 2014-04-29

Love this bar. Got together with friends, they were amazed we got this on line. Very pretty. Makes our rec room a warm and inviting place.

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 4660-826

Hillsdale Furniture 4660-826 Delray Non-swivel Counter Stool in Mission Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JR from Holland, OH on 2013-02-13

What i liked about this product is that normally classy and elegant chairs are very fragile - this one is very solid, robust. It fits well in a kitchen or a bar..

Read Reviews
Hillsdale Furniture 4442DTBC

Hillsdale Furniture 4442DTBC Pompei 5 Piece Dining Set with Chairs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by A homemaker from Tracy, CA on 2012-06-07

Dining.

Read Reviews