Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

WS Bath Collections Reviews

WS Bath Collections Spritz-52416

WS Bath Collections Spritz-52416 Spritz 25-3/5" Towel Bar in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by meanoldmom from Ridgefield CT on 2014-11-29

Loved the product design but not condition received. Not sure if condition is the fault of manufacturing, HomeClick or both - product was dinged up/creased and scratched, and product's legs (part extending to wall) are different lengths so two bars do not align. For a product that is listed as "high end quality" and no notation the product is a second does not leave a good impression with either manufacturer or supplier..

Read Reviews
WS Bath Collections Napie-53081

WS Bath Collections Napie-53081 Napie Single Bathroom Hook in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by keccajoe from Los Angeles on 2014-10-06

The hooks are beautiful and hefty...so they are well made. We purchased for an ongoing renovation and have yet to put them up...but, we do not foresee a problem with them..

Read Reviews
WS Bath Collections Spritz-52432

WS Bath Collections Spritz-52432 Spritz Singe Hook in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by meanoldmom from Ridgefield CT on 2014-11-29

Title of hook would indicate that there is only one hook in a package. Comments on various websites (pricing similar between various sites) conflicted as to one or two hooks per box. In our order - 2 hooks came in a box. One of the hooks came with a crease in the metal. Disappointing when product is listed as "high end quality" and there was no notation item was a second..

Read Reviews
WS Bath Collections Urban-100

WS Bath Collections Urban-100 Ceramica I Urban 39-2/5"L Wall Mounted/Countertop Bathroom Sink in White with Faucet Hole and Overflow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kiki from Ithaca, NY on 2014-08-29

Love the sleek design of the sink. It appears to be good quality. We haven't installed it yet, so I don't know how easy or difficult that would be. One complain I have is that it requires a special drain which is very pricy..

Read Reviews
WS Bath Collections LVO-140

WS Bath Collections LVO-140 Ceramica II 25-3/5"L Above Counter Bathroom Sink in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jane from NY on 2014-11-20

perfect product.

Read Reviews
WS Bath Collections Duemila-5519

WS Bath Collections Duemila-5519 Duemila 23-3/5"L Two Tiered Towel Rack in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by STV from LA, CA on 2013-11-22

Product only has 1 tier / shelf. Product is as described otherwise. Not sure if the anchor bolts that come with it are strong enough to hold multiple towels/items on shelf..

Read Reviews
WS Bath Collections Rampin-5128

WS Bath Collections Rampin-5128 Complements Towel Stand in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jack from Las Vegas, NV on 2014-04-15

Buyer beware, I returned and requested a refund. Towel stand is sold as a premium product but is quite flimsy and unstable. Towel stand was sold as new but was shopworn, not in original packaging and missing screws and had lose parts that could not be tightened by the consumer. Priced 10 times over actual value even if it was sent in perfect condition..

Read Reviews
WS Bath Collections Otel-53295

WS Bath Collections Otel-53295 Otel Wall Mounted Retractable Clothes Line in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KET from Durango, CO on 2012-10-21

The line when retracted is hardly noticeable. When extended, it holds my damp, washed workout clothes over the shower rather than over the shower door or on hooks. Air can flow around the clothes and it is not only more efficient but much more attractive!.

Read Reviews