Save up to 20%, click here for all of our memorial day deals

Myson Reviews

Myson WPRL08

Myson WPRL08 30"W 8 Bar Pearl Wallmount Towel Warmer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Warm in the bath from Pennsylvania on 2013-11-08

The compact size of this towel warmer make it a good fit for a smaller bathroom. It heats evenly and performs as described. The coiled cord is a good idea that will keep the electrical cord off of the bathroom floor. We also have a larger model that seems to get warmer, but that may be a function of the size of the unit. My one complaint of most towel warmers I've found is that the electrical cord seems to only come from the right hand side. Depending on the situation, a left hand cord might more useful. However,if you're looking for a good towel warmer at a reasonable price, take a look at this one..

Read Reviews
Myson WHIII5000F

Myson WHIII5000F Whispa III 5000 Recessed Floor Fan Convectors Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Whitehorse from Denver Colorado on 2015-04-09

This product is great for replacing ugly bulky hot water baseboard radiators. They are quiet hidden and powerful.

Read Reviews
Myson WHIII5000W

Myson WHIII5000W Whispa III 5000 Recessed Wall Fan Convectors Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by judy from Bear, DE on 2014-02-20

we have yet to receive this 2nd order, we got the first one and it is AWESOME we ordered 2 more. We have baseboard hot water heat in our house, and the kitchen is twice as warm as it ever was with just one unit!.

Read Reviews
Myson WEO-140

Myson WEO-140 34-1/2"H Tamar Classic Electric Towel Warmer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bigbob203 from Santa Cruz, CA on 2012-12-17

We have installed it with a timer. Comes on early every morning to assure dry and warm towels for our showers. We have had one at home for several years and bought one for our cabin because we are spoiled!.

Read Reviews
Myson WPRL10

Myson WPRL10 10 Bar Pearl Wallmount Towel Warmer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by steve from central ga on 2013-06-18

was delivered promptly heats fast will enjoy this winter.

Read Reviews
Myson WDIA12

Myson WDIA12 12 Bar Diamond Wallmount Towel Warmer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen from Carmel, IN on 2014-02-27

Expect it to be a great addition to master bath.

Read Reviews
Myson COS-126

Myson COS-126 Avonmore 2120 BTU Contemporay Hydronic Towel Warmer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by margo from new york , NY on 2013-12-18

it is great product and I would recommend for my friends.

Read Reviews
Myson WHIII9000-EZ

Myson WHIII9000-EZ Whispa III 9000 Kickspace Fan Convectors with EZ Hose Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rebar Dave from Portland ME on 2015-05-10

Great product for a kitchen area that has no room for any other source of heat. Fan is not super quiet but is alright. My wife loves it. It does take a while to hook up: cutting out bottom of cabinet ,running the pipes, circulator, control and zone valve in my set-up.It heats up a 12x12 area nicely. I just put it on a wall switch connected to the control panel for my heating set up (10+ zones overall) With a wall switch my wife can just turn it off when she feels warm enough..

Read Reviews
Myson LL-RC-1410-HC

Myson LL-RC-1410-HC 9308 BTUH Lo-Line Heater Cooler RC Fan Convectors Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Don A. from N.H. on 2014-02-18

was the best price I could find anywhere product came in on time and was just what I ordered. very happy.

Read Reviews
Myson 164-68-50

Myson 164-68-50 1/2" PEX Adapters (pair) for T6 Radiators Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Le2vrai from PA on 2013-12-02

Great adapters for use with PEX tubing.

Read Reviews
Myson F-1202028

Myson F-1202028 Fan Motor for Whispa III 9000, Whispa III 9000WM and Whispa III 9000 RCU Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tony from Cranford NJ on 2014-11-22

I am commenting on motor for sake of potential buyers , I did not purchase motor from this site but this price is in low end Ive seen for same product. This is second time I am replacing this blower motor. The last one lasted 9 years and got high usage..

Read Reviews
Myson F-7100019

Myson F-7100019 Fan Motor for Whispa 50, PK-50, PK-90 and Whispa 90 Models Fan Convectors Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Burp from Dyer Brook me. on 2015-03-06

Good product easy to install n reasonably priced.

Read Reviews