Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Picnic Plus Reviews

Picnic Plus PSB-465

Picnic Plus PSB-465 Torrington Picnic Basket for 4 Person in Brown Willow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Danny650 from Chicago, IL on 2014-04-11

Great quality and large compacity..

Read Reviews
Picnic Plus PSM-106BL

Picnic Plus PSM-106BL Stadium Seat in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Grandma from Avondale, Arizona on 2012-11-26

Great at football games etc. Easy to fold and carry..

Read Reviews
Picnic Plus PSM-106L

Picnic Plus PSM-106L Stadium Seat in Royal Blue Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Buck from Houma,LA on 2014-11-06

Latches which hold seat closed when folded won't stay latched allowing to unfold when carrying. Bethis way since purchased..

Read Reviews
Picnic Plus PSM-106M

Picnic Plus PSM-106M Stadium Seat in Maroon Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Beulah from Avondale, Arizona on 2012-11-26

Easy to carry, and fasten to bleachers. Great color..

Read Reviews
Picnic Plus PSM-107BL

Picnic Plus PSM-107BL Wide Stadium Seat in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Song bird from California on 2013-10-21

We use the chairs for football, volleyball, and basketball games. Hard to connect to bleachers. Too deep for me, however my husband is over 6 foot and it fits him. We put extra pad on the back because of a bar that is uncomfortable..

Read Reviews
Picnic Plus PSM-139BD

Picnic Plus PSM-139BD Avanti Cooler Tote in Blue Diamond Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wyogirl22 from Las Vegas, NV on 2014-10-27

Perfect for the use I purchased it for. Would love to have a larger version for extra items to take to potlucks or on road trips..

Read Reviews
Picnic Plus PSM-338HT

Picnic Plus PSM-338HT Louella Cooler Tote in Houndstooth Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Toni from Lakewood, CO on 2013-12-24

This cooler is great to keep in the truck. I manage a construction company and can keep this in the truck so I can get beverages for the crew as needed. No big bulky cooler to take up additional space. Quick and easy to use at my nieces sporting events and last minute picnics..

Read Reviews
Picnic Plus PSA-226W

Picnic Plus PSA-226W Reuze Car Tote in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Toni from Lakewood, CO on 2013-12-24

I use these totes for everything. I have started taking them to the grocery store, Costco, Sam's Club, to the mall for returns, transporting gifts and take food to the cabin. It is easy to see in and know what is in the tote. The snaps do not always line up but the snaps are not required to be used for the totes to work..

Read Reviews
Picnic Plus PSM-160

Picnic Plus PSM-160 Set of 2 Handy Holder Wine Glass in Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lori from Portland, OR on 2014-07-30

I purchased these to use when my boyfriend and I go to summer park concerts. They work perfectly, very durable and easy to get into the ground plus they fit with a variety of styles of wine glasses. I love being able to sip my wine out of a real wine glass while sitting outside and not worrying that it will spill. Good purchase!.

Read Reviews