Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Elk Lighting Reviews

Elk Lighting 17053-1

Elk Lighting 17053-1 Retrospective 1 Light Semi Flush in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fatcat155 from New York, NY on 2012-05-29

I hung this light over our kitchen sink. I had ordered a "schoolhouse" type light, but it looked awful. This is perfect, and it goes well with the stainless steel fixtures we have, including the 2 chrome pendants over kitchen island..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 2181-3

Elk Lighting 2181-3 3 Light Semi Flush in Burnt Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JJ from Orland Park Il. on 2012-01-10

The lights were a perfect addition to my home..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 30014-7

Elk Lighting 30014-7 Molecular 7 Light Semi Flush Mount in Chrome with Rainbow Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by artisan from greenville sc on 2012-06-01

delivery was timely. product was as described..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 7633-2

Elk Lighting 7633-2 Elysburg 2 Light Semi Flush in Satin Nickel with Marblized White Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dianecon from mount laurel NJ on 2013-08-03

nice clean lines - modern looking yet classic.

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 20089-3

Elk Lighting 20089-3 Winterberry 3 Light Semi Flush in Antique Darkwood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Pacifc Grove, CA on 2014-04-13

This light totally exceeded my expectations! It is a quality piece on every level and produces the perfect, pleasant light for my living room. The fabric of the shade, the glass "berries", and the diffuser are all just gorgeous. Couldn't be happier with this purchase!.

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 5963-6

Elk Lighting 5963-6 Elizabethan 6 Light Flush Mount in Dark Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Home renovator from Nashville, TN on 2015-03-25

It's traditional and transitional all at the same time. So beautiful on or off..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 6552-3

Elk Lighting 6552-3 Elysburg 3 Light Island Light in Aged Bronze with Tea Swirl Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nicole R. from Omaha, NE on 2013-12-16

I looked for a very long time before I purchased this fixture. I am very pleased with the item and the style is perfect for our home. It was easy to install and is a high quality fixture. The only negative thing I have to say about it is that it is not sturdy. It is easily moved when you insert light bulbs. However, a light fixture above our dining room table does not get touched very often so I am hoping this will not be an issue..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 65150-2

Elk Lighting 65150-2 Farmhouse 2 Light Island in Oiled Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Phyllis the antique lover from Portsmouth, New Hampshire on 2014-06-30

This beautiful lighting fixture is the major lighting source in our kitchen. The down cast light is powerful but not over bearing. When our guests see the light for the first time they say: "impressive".

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting LA100

Elk Lighting LA100 Recessed/Can Lighting Kit in Flat White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Trevco Electric from Durham, NC on 2013-05-08

This is a great product among some pretty bad choices that are widely available on the market..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 70064-2

Elk Lighting 70064-2 Mica Filigree 2 Light Sconce in Tiffany Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by san999 from Tennessee on 2012-05-21

These sconces are perfect for our bedroom. I wanted them in place of lamps on the nightstand. They are very well made and look just like the pictures. Well pleased..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 20006-5

Elk Lighting 20006-5 Alexis 5 Light Sconce in Antique Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chana from Baltimore, MD on 2013-10-08

I wanted a fixture that is close to the ceiling, looks nice, provides good light and won't break the bank. It meets all my requirements. It looks really nice. Great light.

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 999-21

Elk Lighting 999-21 Mix N Match Tiffany Glass Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GramP from Staten Island, New York on 2012-02-24

These shades look very expensive, but were not. They are very attractive and have elicited many complements. They blend with but do not match other tiffany lamps in the room..

Read Reviews