Elk Lighting Reviews

Elk Lighting 10077-1-LED

Elk Lighting 10077-1-LED Geologic 1 Light LED Pendant in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by AMOS from Corfu NY on 2014-10-15

Task lighting in a kitchen adds whimsy to the kitchen.

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 20071-2-LED

Elk Lighting 20071-2-LED Lureau 2 Light LED Semi Flush in Oiled Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Unsatisfied from New York city on 2014-05-09

Shade came broken. Called several times and were told that a new shade will be mailed. Still have not received it. Would not order again. Poor customer service..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 17083-4

Elk Lighting 17083-4 Eastbrook 4 Light Bath Vanity in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MAK from San Francisco, CA on 2012-06-11

My heart sank when the fixture arrived and would not fit as shown above my bathroom vanity cabinet in my newly remodeled bathroom. Instead, the contractor installed it upside down and it is absolutely gorgeous!.

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 570-1N-WHT

Elk Lighting 570-1N-WHT Vanity 1 Light Bathroom in Satin Nickel with White Mosaic Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by perfect cowgirl from Virginia on 2013-05-21

I bought three of these to use above our double vanity in the master bath. The design is perfect - stylish yet interesting. The light is bright enough for the vanity area and the fixture super easy to install..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 81032-3

Elk Lighting 81032-3 Epsom 3 Light Led Glass Bathroom Fixture in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JEM from Fort Lauderdale, Florida on 2013-09-09

Great bathroom fixture with a modern design. perfect for our bathroom re-model..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 2500AP

Elk Lighting 2500AP Clickplates Combination Plate Antique Platinum Single Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GB from Charleston, WV on 2013-08-14

We tried to purchase these locally but the Back Order date was too far away. Some of our items from HomeClick were backordered, but these are well worth the wait..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 42007-1

Elk Lighting 42007-1 Maritime 1 Light Outdoor Pendant in Hazlenut Bronze and Clear Seeded Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Barber beach bums from Rockport, Texas on 2012-03-25

Gave us the look we were after!.

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 42006-1

Elk Lighting 42006-1 Maritime 12"H 1 Light Wall Bracket in Hazlenut Bronze and Clear Seeded Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Barber beach bums from Rockport, Texas on 2012-03-25

That "casual coastal" look we wanted.

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 42030-1

Elk Lighting 42030-1 Barrington Gate 18"H 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce in Hazlenut Bronze and Designer Water Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DuFF from Chicago on 2012-07-13

Overall this is a great looking fixture especially if you use a clear bulb. It casts interesting reflections on anything nearby and I would purchase again..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 42141-1

Elk Lighting 42141-1 Sedona 16"H 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce in Clay Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cc from Palm Springs, CA on 2013-02-19

Attactive lighting for my patio/pool area.

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 20008-3

Elk Lighting 20008-3 Alexis 3 Light Chandelier in Antique Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by notime4lies from Annapolis, MD on 2014-09-25

Hung over my Victorian dining room set to give the room some "bling." Absolutely stunning!.

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 502-6BL

Elk Lighting 502-6BL Verona 6 Light Pendant in Satin Nickel and Starlight Blue Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by happy from Howell, MI on 2013-04-11

This light is so beautiful that I find myself happy to turn it on. I always look at it. I have also found myself looking at through the window when I'm outside at night..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 517-1J

Elk Lighting 517-1J Mulinello 1 Light Pendant in Satin Nickel with Jade Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynnrosey from Houston, Texas on 2012-04-17

These were installed over my peninsula by my prof electrician during a complete kitchen remodel. Beware--you must take the entire fixture down to change out the shade. I bought 3 even though I only needed 2. Good decision because the first 2 that were taken out of the box were very different color pattern, one more green, one green and swirled white. Fortunately the 3rd light was swirled green & white so we have 2 that coordinate. Without that 3rd light I would have wound up returning them and I love the lights, they look fabulous with my green island and green & yellow glass tile backsplash!.

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 528-1MLT

Elk Lighting 528-1MLT Fusion 1 Light Pendant in Satin Nickel and Multi Mosaic Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike the hawkmaster from NJ on 2013-12-05

These lights are pretty and well made - the red color is more cherry intense red then the pictures on the website, but they are beautiful.

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 14121-1-LA

Elk Lighting 14121-1-LA Cubix 1 Light Pendant in Oiled Bronze with Recessed Conversion Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MP from Texas on 2014-06-24

I think this is a beautiful light, however, the cubes are not built centered to each other. This results in the rod being 10-20 degrees off center and the light then tilts when hung from the ceiling. The company acknowledges that the lights were made incorrectly from the factory in China and does not anticipate correctly constructed lights until 2015. if you like the light - wait to buy it or you will have lopsided lights to hand..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 19000-1-LED

Elk Lighting 19000-1-LED Spanish Mosaic 1 Light LED Pendant in Aged Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Waltzing Tildy from Blanco, Texas on 2014-02-21

The bottom piece came broken. Poor packing; they just shipped it in it's original box - no padding. I can't get Homeclick to respond to a replacement piece..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 17053-1

Elk Lighting 17053-1 Retrospective 1 Light Semi Flush in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fatcat155 from New York, NY on 2012-05-29

I hung this light over our kitchen sink. I had ordered a "schoolhouse" type light, but it looked awful. This is perfect, and it goes well with the stainless steel fixtures we have, including the 2 chrome pendants over kitchen island..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 2181-3

Elk Lighting 2181-3 3 Light Semi Flush in Burnt Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JJ from Orland Park Il. on 2012-01-10

The lights were a perfect addition to my home..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 30014-7

Elk Lighting 30014-7 Molecular 7 Light Semi Flush Mount in Chrome with Rainbow Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by artisan from greenville sc on 2012-06-01

delivery was timely. product was as described..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 7633-2

Elk Lighting 7633-2 Elysburg 2 Light Semi Flush in Satin Nickel with Marblized White Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dianecon from mount laurel NJ on 2013-08-03

nice clean lines - modern looking yet classic.

Read Reviews