Save up to 20%, click here for all of our memorial day deals

Elk Lighting Reviews

Elk Lighting 17083-4

Elk Lighting 17083-4 Eastbrook 4 Light Bath Vanity in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary from Michigan on 2015-04-03

One of the shades just fell out and broke, I have been trying to get it replaced for six months. I emailed Elk and the they responded with a different email, I called customer service and was told I had to call Homeclick. I call Homeclick and they tell me to call the manufacturer. I paid quite a bit for this light fixture... Love it, but am so frustrated with the service..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 10077-1-LED

Elk Lighting 10077-1-LED Geologic 1 Light LED Pendant in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by AMOS from Corfu NY on 2014-10-15

Task lighting in a kitchen adds whimsy to the kitchen.

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 570-1N-WHT

Elk Lighting 570-1N-WHT Vanity 1 Light Bathroom in Satin Nickel with White Mosaic Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by perfect cowgirl from Virginia on 2013-05-21

I bought three of these to use above our double vanity in the master bath. The design is perfect - stylish yet interesting. The light is bright enough for the vanity area and the fixture super easy to install..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 81032-3

Elk Lighting 81032-3 Epsom 3 Light Led Glass Bathroom Fixture in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JEM from Fort Lauderdale, Florida on 2013-09-09

Great bathroom fixture with a modern design. perfect for our bathroom re-model..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 81072-3

Elk Lighting 81072-3 Linton 3 Light Led Bathroom Fixture in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pamela from Baltimore, MD on 2015-01-28

This light was used in our downstairs powder room over our mirror. We initially saw the light at a lighting store, but there were no more in stock. Fits perfectly over our 16" vanity and mirror. Provides awesome bright light. Looks sleek and modern. Only con is the cost is high for what you seem to be getting... But I guess LED lights are more expensive than bulbs..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 2500AP

Elk Lighting 2500AP Clickplates Combination Plate Antique Platinum Single Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GB from Charleston, WV on 2013-08-14

We tried to purchase these locally but the Back Order date was too far away. Some of our items from HomeClick were backordered, but these are well worth the wait..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 42253-2

Elk Lighting 42253-2 Grand Aisle 2 Light Outdoor Flush Mount in Hazelnut Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Auz from Gainesville, FL on 2015-04-02

The original light was fantastic. I ordered two almost a year ago and subsequently had to get replacement part after replacement part. The original globe was beautiful, moddled glass like in the image. All of the replacement globes (3!!) have been completely different. It seems the company has changed manufactures and now the light looks nothing like the original. The globe is practically smooth and completely see through. It's not attractive at all and you can see the bulbs through the glass. The replacement glass (if it survived transport) came with flaws - bubbles and breaks and was also uneven so it didn't sit flush. For the price, I would suggest finding a different company. Their products are sub par now. Too bad, it was such an attractive light..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 42007-1

Elk Lighting 42007-1 Maritime 1 Light Outdoor Pendant in Hazlenut Bronze and Clear Seeded Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Barber beach bums from Rockport, Texas on 2012-03-25

Gave us the look we were after!.

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 42006-1

Elk Lighting 42006-1 Maritime 12"H 1 Light Wall Bracket in Hazlenut Bronze and Clear Seeded Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Barber beach bums from Rockport, Texas on 2012-03-25

That "casual coastal" look we wanted.

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 42030-1

Elk Lighting 42030-1 Barrington Gate 18"H 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce in Hazlenut Bronze and Designer Water Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DuFF from Chicago on 2012-07-13

Overall this is a great looking fixture especially if you use a clear bulb. It casts interesting reflections on anything nearby and I would purchase again..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 42141-1

Elk Lighting 42141-1 Sedona 16"H 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce in Clay Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cc from Palm Springs, CA on 2013-02-19

Attactive lighting for my patio/pool area.

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 66120-3

Elk Lighting 66120-3 Chadwick 3 Light Chandelier in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by crabadootz from New York on 2013-09-18

Always a risk to buy online without seeing a product in person. This product met my every expectation..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 20008-3

Elk Lighting 20008-3 Alexis 3 Light Chandelier in Antique Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by notime4lies from Annapolis, MD on 2014-09-25

Hung over my Victorian dining room set to give the room some "bling." Absolutely stunning!.

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 66122-1

Elk Lighting 66122-1 Chadwick 1 Light Pendant in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Updating in FL from Florida on 2012-02-03

The pendants are used as the kitchen counter/bar lighting and provide great lighting. The frosted globes add atmosphere to the open areas into the family room when lit..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 502-6BL

Elk Lighting 502-6BL Verona 6 Light Pendant in Satin Nickel and Starlight Blue Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by happy from Howell, MI on 2013-04-11

This light is so beautiful that I find myself happy to turn it on. I always look at it. I have also found myself looking at through the window when I'm outside at night..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 528-1MLT

Elk Lighting 528-1MLT Fusion 1 Light Pendant in Satin Nickel and Multi Mosaic Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike the hawkmaster from NJ on 2013-12-05

These lights are pretty and well made - the red color is more cherry intense red then the pictures on the website, but they are beautiful.

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 14121-1-LA

Elk Lighting 14121-1-LA Cubix 1 Light Pendant in Oiled Bronze with Recessed Conversion Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MP from Texas on 2014-06-24

I think this is a beautiful light, however, the cubes are not built centered to each other. This results in the rod being 10-20 degrees off center and the light then tilts when hung from the ceiling. The company acknowledges that the lights were made incorrectly from the factory in China and does not anticipate correctly constructed lights until 2015. if you like the light - wait to buy it or you will have lopsided lights to hand..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 19000-1-LED

Elk Lighting 19000-1-LED Spanish Mosaic 1 Light LED Pendant in Aged Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Waltzing Tildy from Blanco, Texas on 2014-02-21

The bottom piece came broken. Poor packing; they just shipped it in it's original box - no padding. I can't get Homeclick to respond to a replacement piece..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 08096-AGB

Elk Lighting 08096-AGB Restoration 12"H 3 Light Semi Flush in Golden Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Looking up. from Minneapolis, MN on 2012-02-29

A bedroom light that adds a lot to the style of the decor. Gives the room a complete update and is quite affordable. Moderate illumination..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 937-CB

Elk Lighting 937-CB Angel Wing 3 Light Semi Flush in Classic Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by raceyracine from Seattle, WA on 2011-11-21

This is more beautiful in person...there is an iridescent quality to some of the glass. Was also very easy to install, the shade just fit right on without having to do a lot of height adjustment that I have had to do with others..

Read Reviews