Hudson Valley Lighting Reviews

Hudson Valley Lighting 1972

Hudson Valley Lighting 1972 Keswick 2 Light Bathroom Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Travolta from Tyler. Tx. on 2014-06-10

Searched and searched w. little hope or success in scoring this great fixtue. I had it fav'd and on a wish list of your comp...however, I found it on your site and bingo!The yuppie store that I am fond of for style and piece influence... had priced this product out of the stratosphere. I knew my vision to restore my house's former glory(built in 1915)meant peroid appropriate fixtures and this fixture help me achieve the aeshetic I aimed to pull off. Love it and appreciate the price. Thanks Erik Lewis.

Read Reviews
Hudson Valley Lighting 1811-PN

Hudson Valley Lighting 1811-PN Rockville 1 Light Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Joncoise from Greenwich, CT on 2014-07-08

Using in transitional powder room since it is understated and both linear and classic, such that it will pair with just about any wall paper or ceiling fixture we have found, including the spun crystal and polished nickel pendant we chose. I love the polished nickel candelabra arm and sleek square tube shade arm with the small clear glass accent, as well as the white linen shade, which is thankfully much whiter than pictured..

Read Reviews
Hudson Valley Lighting 2001

Hudson Valley Lighting 2001 Milton 1 Light Bathroom Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dink from Naples, Florida on 2014-05-15

Perfect Accent for my new vanity & Mirror !.

Read Reviews
Hudson Valley Lighting 3802

Hudson Valley Lighting 3802 Plymouth 2 Light Bathroom Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JJ higgs from Rochester,NY on 2014-01-29

A small but stylish light ficture,perfect for installation over a medicine cabinet and a single pedestal sink..

Read Reviews
Hudson Valley Lighting 5903

Hudson Valley Lighting 5903 Sutton 3 Light 25-3/4" Wide Bathroom Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bwright from iona ,fl on 2013-05-15

Great for the spot over a sink.

Read Reviews
Hudson Valley Lighting 6293

Hudson Valley Lighting 6293 Lake Grove 3 Light Up Lighting Bathroom Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stad from Winchester,VA on 2013-03-08

One of the alabaster panels had 2 small chips on the edge. I called and a new panel was sent immediately...no questions asked..

Read Reviews
Hudson Valley Lighting 4530

Hudson Valley Lighting 4530 Majestic 20"H Square 1 Light Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nursey from Boston on 2013-02-07

This is a great little light over my kitchen sink. It provides a great amount of light. I put a dimmer switch on it and it provides a great amount of ambiance at night. I would purchase again!.

Read Reviews
Hudson Valley Lighting 7516

Hudson Valley Lighting 7516 Woodstock 4-3/4"H 3 Light Flushmount Ceiling Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by J.J. from Rochester,NY on 2012-01-26

Have not installed it yet but already looks as great as I had hoped,fits in perfectly with post industrial vintage modern decor.

Read Reviews
Hudson Valley Lighting 241

Hudson Valley Lighting 241 Berwick 1 Light Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by laur from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan on 2012-09-08

Highly recommend this fixture, great design, easy to install, designer look.

Read Reviews
Hudson Valley Lighting 7042

Hudson Valley Lighting 7042 Woodbury 6 Light Picture Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Angela the Artist from Tampa, Fl on 2012-05-03

This product is museum quality lighting for large paintings. The shade allows flexibility and optimal coverage of artwork highlighted in long frames..

Read Reviews
Hudson Valley Lighting 8511-PN

Hudson Valley Lighting 8511-PN Amherst 1 Light Up Lighting Wallchiere Wall Sconce in Polished Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by James from Columbus, Ohio on 2014-08-03

The quality of Hudson Valley products is great. I like the fact that they offer the same fixture in several different finishes and sizes. Their brass fixtures are quite nice as well. My only gripe is that I had two sconces and the two silk shades were SLIGHLTY different in color tone ... certainly not enough to notice if you're standing more than a foot or two away and the fixtures are "on". It was possibly because they were shipped separately. Other than that, a great product..

Read Reviews