Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Hudson Valley Lighting Reviews

Hudson Valley Lighting 1972

Hudson Valley Lighting 1972 Keswick 2 Light Bathroom Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by p.ball2 from Wayne, PA on 2013-01-01

This fixture is going to look great in our new powder room. I like the old vintage look and the finish is beautiful. The only hard part will be finding plumbing fixtures with the same finish. Hudson valley lighting has wonderful designers..

Read Reviews
Hudson Valley Lighting 3802

Hudson Valley Lighting 3802 Plymouth 2 Light Bathroom Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JJ higgs from Rochester,NY on 2014-01-29

A small but stylish light ficture,perfect for installation over a medicine cabinet and a single pedestal sink..

Read Reviews
Hudson Valley Lighting 5903

Hudson Valley Lighting 5903 Sutton 3 Light 25-3/4" Wide Bathroom Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bwright from iona ,fl on 2013-05-15

Great for the spot over a sink.

Read Reviews
Hudson Valley Lighting 6293

Hudson Valley Lighting 6293 Lake Grove 3 Light Up Lighting Bathroom Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stad from Winchester,VA on 2013-03-08

One of the alabaster panels had 2 small chips on the edge. I called and a new panel was sent immediately...no questions asked..

Read Reviews
Hudson Valley Lighting 4530

Hudson Valley Lighting 4530 Majestic 20"H Square 1 Light Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nursey from Boston on 2013-02-07

This is a great little light over my kitchen sink. It provides a great amount of light. I put a dimmer switch on it and it provides a great amount of ambiance at night. I would purchase again!.

Read Reviews
Hudson Valley Lighting 7516

Hudson Valley Lighting 7516 Woodstock 4-3/4"H 3 Light Flushmount Ceiling Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by J.J. from Rochester,NY on 2012-01-26

Have not installed it yet but already looks as great as I had hoped,fits in perfectly with post industrial vintage modern decor.

Read Reviews
Hudson Valley Lighting 1811-PN

Hudson Valley Lighting 1811-PN Rockville 1 Light Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Laurie from chicago on 2012-12-06

These are very high-quality, beautiful sconces! The photo by no means does them justice. There is a faceted crystal finial at the stem end by the wall plate - lovely. The finish and metal quality is superb. Perhaps a bit larger than they appear. Be sure and measure. I think that I got a great deal on them at HomeClick.

Read Reviews
Hudson Valley Lighting 241

Hudson Valley Lighting 241 Berwick 1 Light Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by laur from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan on 2012-09-08

Highly recommend this fixture, great design, easy to install, designer look.

Read Reviews
Hudson Valley Lighting 7042

Hudson Valley Lighting 7042 Woodbury 6 Light Picture Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Angela the Artist from Tampa, Fl on 2012-05-03

This product is museum quality lighting for large paintings. The shade allows flexibility and optimal coverage of artwork highlighted in long frames..

Read Reviews