Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Troy Lighting Reviews

Troy Lighting F1285SG

Troy Lighting F1285SG Sausalito 5 Light Pendant in Silver Gold Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by LivingLegacyJoy from Orlando, FL on 2014-04-29

I am writing to state that this light is MUCH more silver than the broze gold that all websites show it to be. I had read that comment on one review and based on that comment, I took a leap of faith and ordered the light as I need a more silver look. The body of the metal on the light is a brushed silver with faint goldish veins––which I dont like exactly but will think they will look just fine when the chandelier is hung. Also it is not so much gold as the color is muted gold or pewterish. This is a substantial light. The lights are beautiful!!! Purchased this to go above a 54" round table. The diameter will work well. I am not sure if we will be able to dim this light. I certainly hope so. If we will be able to (which I think I can be) then this light is a HOME run! Worked with Steve Arnold at Homeclick. GREAT help to me and we ended up purchasing the smaller semi-flush pendants to go over the kitchen island. Thank you Steve!! Finally, Homeclick had the best price.

Read Reviews
Troy Lighting F9397

Troy Lighting F9397 South Street 10-1/4"H 1 Light Outdoor Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ank919 from Chicago, IL on 2013-09-02

Love it for my beach house front porch! Didn't like waiting for it. It is a breeze to hang! All good!.

Read Reviews
Troy Lighting BCD9010OBZ

Troy Lighting BCD9010OBZ La Grange 20-1/2" H 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce in Old Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tlkflat from round top tx on 2012-06-11

replaced an old front porch light, great improvement. Use LED lamp and unit produces NO heat..

Read Reviews
Troy Lighting BCD9137

Troy Lighting BCD9137 Montgomery 23-1/2"H 4 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce with Seeded Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Architecturally Inclined from Mountain West on 2013-03-29

Proudly Displayed on the front of my cottage style Home!.

Read Reviews
Troy Lighting BCD9008OBZ

Troy Lighting BCD9008OBZ Newton 19-1/2"H 2 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce in Old Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jen from Milwaukee, WI on 2013-09-17

Two sconces were purchased for a newly constructed detached garage. They are mounted against recycled cream city brick on the facade of the structure. The design of the sconces works beautifully with the garage/brick/carriage door and ties in nicely with our cream city brick home with a mansard roof. Product was easy to install. Product was well worth the price..

Read Reviews
Troy Lighting BCD9009OBZ

Troy Lighting BCD9009OBZ Newton 23-3/4"H 3 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce in Old Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Terrapin from South Carolina Coast on 2012-09-13

Beautiful, classic design that fits out house perfectly.

Read Reviews
Troy Lighting B9390

Troy Lighting B9390 South Street 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by morgan from Sonoma on 2014-01-25

Shipped and delivered within a week so no hold ups. Fast response from cs and quickly made my project happen.

Read Reviews
Troy Lighting F1288SG

Troy Lighting F1288SG Sausalito 8 Light Pendant in Silver Gold Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Hvm from Pella, IA on 2013-12-24

Looks great in the foyer. Simple, not overwhelming though it is large in size..

Read Reviews
Troy Lighting B2841

Troy Lighting B2841 Adirondack 1 Light Wall Sconce in Graphite and Silver Leaf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mwilliams from Los Angeles on 2012-10-05

I love the design of this sconce, the innovative use of materials and finishes, and the classic proportions. All in all, this was a great bargain for such a well designed and well executed piece..

Read Reviews