Save 8% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Brizo Reviews

Brizo 69550-BZ

Brizo 69550-BZ Traditional/Classic Tissue Paper Holder in Brushed Bronze Brilliance Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Eden from Newport Beach, CA on 2012-12-29

Product came with clear installation instructions and was installed in about 10 minutes. Looks great with the matching wall light, faucet and toilet flush lever all from Brizo!.

Read Reviews
Brizo 693530-PC

Brizo 693530-PC Virage Accessory Single Robe Hook in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob's bathroom design from Montclair, NJ on 2013-01-28

Great desighn, high quality product..

Read Reviews
Brizo 65385LF-PNCOLHP

Brizo 65385LF-PNCOLHP Charlotte Two Handle Widespread Lavatory Faucet Less Handles in Cocoa Bronze/Polished Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mo from St. Louis, Missouri on 2014-08-21

We bought a new home and did not like the faucet choices offered by the builder. We purchased two Charlotte faucets because we liked the way it matched the brown quartz countertop in our Master Bathroom. I cannot comment on the installation, because a plumber installed the faucet for us. My only complaint is that there is not as much water pressure from the cold side on both faucets..

Read Reviews
Brizo 62536LF-RB

Brizo 62536LF-RB Tresa Two Handle Bridge Kitchen Faucet with Spray in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dewwie from Yuma AZ on 2013-05-15

Exactly what we were looking for to complete the look of our kitchen..

Read Reviews
Brizo 63020LF-PC

Brizo 63020LF-PC Solna Single Handle Pul Down Kitchen Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lulu from ny on 2013-12-23

Not easy to install yourself but doable..

Read Reviews
Brizo 63020LF-SS

Brizo 63020LF-SS Solna Single Handle Pul Down Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Evie from Placentia, CA on 2014-08-05

Terrible kitchen faucet. When you use the pull-down handle, it pinches your finger. It happened every time to both my husband and I. When I tried to return it, they wouldn't take it back because it was installed. Unless you actually used it, you wouldn't know it!!!!.

Read Reviews
Brizo R64707

Brizo R64707 Vesi Channel Roman Tub with Hand Shower Rough Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lisa from North Bend, OR on 2014-04-30

quality hardware.

Read Reviews
Brizo R66000-WS

Brizo R66000-WS Virage Sensori Thermostatic Valve Body with Stops Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by David from Ct on 2012-04-25

Great product. Easy installation.

Read Reviews
Brizo T67485-PNCOLHP

Brizo T67485-PNCOLHP Charlotte Roman Tub with Handshower Trim in Cocoa Bronze/Polished Nickel Less Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lisa from North Bend, OR on 2014-04-30

such a solid piece of equipment and so gorgeous.

Read Reviews