Visual Comfort Reviews

Visual Comfort AH4014GM-FG

Visual Comfort AH4014GM-FG Alexa Hampton 2 Light Small Basil Flush Mount in Gun Metal with Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jake from Boston MA on 2015-03-13

These expensive fixtures do not much resemble the photos. They are a dark gray and, in some lights, black; there is no discernible "wax" finish. Solidly built, but VERY overpriced. Dealing with Homeclick was no picnic. Took a long time to ship--I canceled the order, then magically it shipped. Oh well. Would not recommend Homeclick.

Read Reviews
Visual Comfort CHC2165

Visual Comfort CHC2165 Darlana 4 Light Medium Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by indyblondie from columbus, ohio on 2014-12-29

I ordered 2 of these lanterns for my newly renovated kitchen. I hung them above my large island and they are beautiful. However, after waiting 8 weeks to receive the items, both are defective. I contacted Homeclick several weeks ago about exchanging and have yet to hear back. For how expensive these lanterns are, I expected higher quality. One lantern has a cracked arm and the other 3 arms are not perfect 90 degree angles. The second lantern hangs crooked from the ceiling. I am very disappointed after waiting for so long. I love these lanterns so I do plan on exchanging...if I hear back from Homeclicks.

Read Reviews
Visual Comfort SK5019AI

Visual Comfort SK5019AI Suzanne Kasler 8 Light Dressage Round Chandelier In Aged Iron Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by soccer mom from Morristown Tn on 2012-03-15

this light is hanging in our great room and goes perfectly with our Old World Decor.

Read Reviews
Visual Comfort SR5020HAB

Visual Comfort SR5020HAB Studio John Rosselli 8 Light Natalya One Tier Chandelier in Hand Rubbed Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dee from Lakewood, NJ on 2013-03-13

I like traditional design when - and ONLY when its a quality piece- just like it was back then. Its sturdy and finished perfectly! nothing was overlooked to make this piece look like a original masterpiece!.

Read Reviews
Visual Comfort CHC2212GI

Visual Comfort CHC2212GI Chart House 6 Light Bell Jar Lantern Foyer Lighting in Gilded Iron Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by new home buff from naples, florida on 2014-02-09

Great for an entry hall.

Read Reviews
Visual Comfort CHC3109R

Visual Comfort CHC3109R Chart House 3 Light Perching Bird Lantern Foyer Lighting in Rust Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BeccaTanner from San Diego, CA on 2012-09-12

This was hung by pros so I can't be sure if it's easy or not but the installers had it up and working quickly. To avoid damaging anything, a ladder should be used when you have to change a bulb. I've had so many compliments from all types of people. It adds charm to any area. I want to put one on my back porch (but hang it closer to the ground). Using a longer chain makes the foyer seem so much taller. So, you don't have to install a giant shiny fixture like everybody else. I don't know about price but when I saw this, I had to have it. I am usually frugal so people probably assume I've found this at an antique shop or specialty shop..

Read Reviews
Visual Comfort CHC5102

Visual Comfort CHC5102 Chart House 4 Light Sloane Double Shop Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kim from Plano, TX on 2013-12-09

This fixture is fantastic but just a note that it does not give off a lot of light due to the shade. But it looks amazing!.

Read Reviews
Visual Comfort TOB5063BZ-HAB-WG

Visual Comfort TOB5063BZ-HAB-WG Thomas O'Brien Large Hicks 2 Light Pendant in Bronze and Hand Rubbed Antique Brass with White Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nutterzchic from NY, NY on 2015-03-16

Very pleased with the pendant. Elegant, stylish and well crafted..

Read Reviews
Visual Comfort CHD1190PN-NP

Visual Comfort CHD1190PN-NP Chart House Small 2 Light Cross Bouillotte Sconce in Polished Nickel with Natural Paper Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DM from Eatonton, GA on 2013-08-25

Stylish 2 bulb sconce for small spaces, where more than one 60 watt bulb is needed. Good range of finishes.

Read Reviews
Visual Comfort S2601BZ

Visual Comfort S2601BZ Studio 1 Light French Library Single Wall Lamp in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Debbie from Seaford, NY on 2012-12-26

Well made, beautiful finish....

Read Reviews
Visual Comfort SL2943

Visual Comfort SL2943 Studio 3 Light Boston Square Wall Sconce with Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shannon from Cumming, GA on 2012-09-14

Great buy this company had in stock when others did not..

Read Reviews
Visual Comfort TOB2007BZ-NP

Visual Comfort TOB2007BZ-NP Thomas O'Brien Vendome 1 Light Sconce in Bronze with Natural Paper Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Doer from BBurg, VA on 2012-03-20

We bought 3 for use over our two sink master vanity. They are very well made and the lamp shade is great. The shade is off white/cream. Love them..

Read Reviews
Visual Comfort TOB2007HAB-NP

Visual Comfort TOB2007HAB-NP Thomas O'Brien Vendome 1 Light Sconce in Hand Rubbed Antique Brass with Natural Paper Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Vic from DC on 2014-02-12

lives up to expectations.

Read Reviews
Visual Comfort TOB2067PS-NP

Visual Comfort TOB2067PS-NP Thomas O'Brien 1 Light Elkins Sconce in Polished Silver with Natural Paper Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BT from Dallas, TX on 2014-01-01

Great in powder bath..

Read Reviews
Visual Comfort AH2010PN-NP

Visual Comfort AH2010PN-NP Alexa Hampton 1 Light Ginger Single Arm Sconce in Polished Nickel with Natural Paper Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by leah from Chicago, IL on 2012-03-05

I bought 4 for my master bath and they make a really wonderful statement in polished nickel.

Read Reviews
Visual Comfort SK2050

Visual Comfort SK2050 Suzanne Kasler Quatrefoil 1 Light Bath Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carrie from Chicago, IL on 2014-04-28

Love the light, but when I ordered 2 they were both broken..

Read Reviews
Visual Comfort SL1700TB-NP

Visual Comfort SL1700TB-NP Studio 1 Light Tripod Floor Lamp in Tudor Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by shopperneu from New england on 2014-03-27

The real stuff is exactly same as picture shown. Nice size, real wood support and sturdy construction (I chose the dark brown color, which matched with my espresso media center very well) The only problem is the shades is made of paper. I didn't read the description carefully. I thought the shades was made by linen for this price lamp by default. I was wrong. Other than that, this tripod lamp is very attractive and good quality. It brings light to my living space in a unique style. I like my choice..

Read Reviews
Visual Comfort 91025HAB

Visual Comfort 91025HAB Studio 1 Light Adjustable Floor Lamp in Hand Rubbed Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carol the reader from Maine on 2013-06-05

Difficult to see/find the fastening nut when assembling. I thought it was missing but it was on the lamp wire near the plug. Easy to assemble once I realized this..

Read Reviews
Visual Comfort SR1201T-NP

Visual Comfort SR1201T-NP Studio Makis 2 Light Floor Lamp in Hand Painted Greek Key Tole with Natural Paper Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Donna B. from Brea, CA on 2015-03-26

My husband found the lamp in a magazine about a year ago. Wish I would have purchased it back then. It is beautiful - a piece of artwork!.

Read Reviews
Visual Comfort CHA8125AB-B

Visual Comfort CHA8125AB-B Chart House 2 Light Overseas Adjustable Console Table Lamp in Antique Burnished Brass with Black Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Very pleased from Chicago IL on 2014-02-12

Every aspect of this lamp is quality except for the thumb switch on the power cord. But from what I have seen of these switches over the years no one makes a true quality thumb or inline switch.

Read Reviews