WAC Lighting Reviews

WAC Lighting EN-1260-R-AR

WAC Lighting EN-1260-R-AR 60 Watt Remoted Electronic Transformer in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by IAKCPA from Burlington, MA on 2011-12-23

Works as it should.

Read Reviews
WAC Lighting BA-LIX-2

WAC Lighting BA-LIX-2 2 Light Under Cabinet Line Voltage Light Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Del from St. Paul, MN on 2013-12-12

Very nice product. After wiring, install only took 20 minutes per.

Read Reviews
WAC Lighting LED-T-2IN

WAC Lighting LED-T-2IN InvisiLED 2" 12V Classic Tape LED Under Cabinet Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gina from Sierra Vista, AZ on 2013-03-17

Quick delivery, affordable price and exceptional quality. Love the look. Recommended..

Read Reviews
WAC Lighting LS-LED20-W-WT

WAC Lighting LS-LED20-W-WT 19-1/4" 2700K LED Strip Light in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Osro from San Diego, CA on 2014-12-05

Sleek design, clear white light with a wide illumination area!.

Read Reviews
WAC Lighting WS-W2605

WAC Lighting WS-W2605 Tube 1 Light LED Outdoor Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CrankinSteve from Concord, MA on 2013-07-22

Quality fixture. Looks like it will last for years..

Read Reviews
WAC Lighting FM-4006

WAC Lighting FM-4006 Dice 11W 1 Light Square LED Flush Mount/Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NYC Contractor from Hoboken NJ on 2014-05-05

We use these lights in both our professional contracting jobs - they are great in entryways; hallways, closets, etc. I have them in my home also - one above my breakfast nook; another in a bedroom alcove, and a last in the entryway to the master suite - they are inexpensive, easy to install and look fantastic!.

Read Reviews
WAC Lighting JTK-704

WAC Lighting JTK-704 9-2/3"H 1 Light Line Voltage Track Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by housewife DYI from Herculaneum, MO on 2014-11-13

I put this track light in my kitchen as a replace for one that stopped working after 20 years. I couldn't believe how close the match was with the other current lighting. The only thing that I could see that changed over 20 years was the small piece that attaches the light to the track piece is white instead of silver. I plan on ordering another one to place on the track for more light in my kitchen. Love it!.

Read Reviews
WAC Lighting LED-350MA09-DIM-RB

WAC Lighting LED-350MA09-DIM-RB LEDme 350Ma 9W Button Light Dimmable Drivers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by WASHMGR from NORTH RIVERSIDE, ILLINOIS on 2013-02-13

I used this product in my kitchen for under cabinet lighting, it worked out very well. Its a very well made product..

Read Reviews
WAC Lighting LED-TC-IC2

WAC Lighting LED-TC-IC2 2" 24V Joiner Cable Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jeff from moline,il on 2014-03-12

Great price fast delivery.

Read Reviews
WAC Lighting LED-TC-IC6

WAC Lighting LED-TC-IC6 6" 24V Joiner Cable Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jeff from moline,il on 2014-03-12

Great price fast delivery.

Read Reviews
WAC Lighting LED-TC-IC72

WAC Lighting LED-TC-IC72 72" 24V Joiner Cable Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jeff from moline,il on 2014-03-12

Great price fast delivery.

Read Reviews
WAC Lighting HM-BM

WAC Lighting HM-BM Bending Machine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Florida on 2013-12-03

If you're a perfectionist like me, you'll want this tool to create specific radius bends repeatably. Follow the directions that come with it, making gradual tighter curves until shape desired is obtained. I really can't imagine bending the rail without one. Bending the rail with an aluminum core around an object rather than with this tool may be possible but it's not going to be as consistent or as easy. Mark your PC and PT of curves on rail with pencil and run rail back and forth keeping rail straight and stop at your marks when they reach the rubber coated wheel and you'll get great results. Don't forget to check the alum. core position before bending and don't run the rail all the way to the very end in the machine as the stiff core will show through in the plastic rail where it was unsupported. Bends ideally will terminate 6 inches or more before the end of the rail to allow you to run the rollers on core supported sections of the rail..

Read Reviews
WAC Lighting HM-I6

WAC Lighting HM-I6 6" Straight Line "I" Connectors for Flexrail2 Systems Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Florida on 2013-12-03

You have to have these so there's no option. A tip in usin these and all flexrail attachments is to use rubber faced soft jaw bar clamps to gently squeeze the parts that straddle the rail so that the slip nut can be easilly tightened up..

Read Reviews
WAC Lighting LED-T-L

WAC Lighting LED-T-L L Connector for 12 Volt InvisiLED Classic Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gina from Sierra Vista, AZ on 2013-03-17

Product used to transition nonlinear undercabinet WAC LED lighting. Works exceptionally well in the RV's bar area. Recommended as a quick, easy, lighting upgrade..

Read Reviews
WAC Lighting HM-X6

WAC Lighting HM-X6 6" Power Suspensions Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Florida on 2013-12-03

You have to have these so there's no option. A tip in usin these and all flexrail attachments is to use rubber faced soft jaw bar clamps to gently squeeze the parts that straddle the rail so that the cap can be easilly tightened up..

Read Reviews
WAC Lighting EN-1275-R-AR

WAC Lighting EN-1275-R-AR 75 Watt Remote Electronic Transformer in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Ohio on 2012-11-04

The transformer has been installed for only a week so I really can't commment about its reliability, but so far working great. Because of my range hoods wiring arrangement, installation required cutting off the connector on the old transforner and splice soldering it on the new one..

Read Reviews
WAC Lighting HR-LED411TL

WAC Lighting HR-LED411TL LEDme 4" Round LED Downlight with Invisible Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BK from Miami, FL on 2013-04-25

Used in a remodel and was perfect for what we wanted. A light with good light and minimum trim..

Read Reviews
WAC Lighting LED-T-EC

WAC Lighting LED-T-EC Cut End Cap for LED Tape Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gina from Sierra Vista, AZ on 2013-03-17

Great for the desert environment. Optional but I believe it's a great way to protect your investment. Luv the WAC Lighting line. Enjoy..

Read Reviews
WAC Lighting SBS-11

WAC Lighting SBS-11 Track Lighting Solid Bulb Shield Accessory for MR11 Bulb Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Office Manager from Santa Rosa, CA on 2013-06-12

Bought these to use in display cases. I have multiple cases that use different styles of MR-11 bulbs and these covers did not fit ANY of them..

Read Reviews