Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Water Creation Reviews

Water Creation LONDON30

Water Creation LONDON30 London 30" Wide Single Sink Bathroom Vanity - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike J from Boston, MA on 2014-07-16

Great style and good quality! Unfortunately, the interior shelf was damaged upon arrival and nothing can be done about it "The manufacturer has offered to send touch up paint to correct the issue. They do not have replacement parts for this unit and would be unable to send replacement parts".

Read Reviews
Water Creation SPAIN-M-2130

Water Creation SPAIN-M-2130 Spain Matching Mirror for 24" Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim S. from Manhasset, NY on 2012-07-18

Good, but not spectacular. I bought this mirror because I bought the matching vanity..

Read Reviews
Water Creation LONDON-M-6036

Water Creation LONDON-M-6036 London Matching Mirror for 60" Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Susan the Shopper from Leominster, MA on 2012-08-16

I was looking for a mirror to go over a dresser I just bought. I didn't like the mirror that went with the dresser so I began to search. I just happen to have a King size bed that has canning on the headboard. Who would ever think I would find a mirror with canning framming the mirror! What a find! Thank You...who ever designed that mirror! When your looking for something different...Check out "home click" first and save yourself some time!.

Read Reviews
Water Creation SS-U-3321A

Water Creation SS-U-3321A 33" x 21" Zero Radius Single Bowl Stainless Steel Hand Made Apron Front Kitchen Sink in Premium Brushed Satin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kelly from Garner, NC on 2013-08-21

This sink was a huge waste of money. It came dented and I had to order another and the 2nd one came dented as well!! The bottom of the sink is not designed properly and the water does not drain thoroughly. DO NOT BUY THIS!.

Read Reviews
Water Creation F2-0009-05-BX

Water Creation F2-0009-05-BX Classic Wide Spread Lavatory Faucet with British Cross Handles in Polished Nickel PVD Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fernando from Santa Barbara on 2014-02-05

Easy to install look great.

Read Reviews
Water Creation SPAIN36

Water Creation SPAIN36 Spain 36" Wide Single Sink Bathroom Vanity - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim S. from Manhasset, NY on 2012-07-18

Maybe I expected too much? The cabinet is well-built, but disappointing compared to the photo online. The brown stain is darker and dimmer and the matte finish doesn't help at all. It definitely doesn't look "ancient and rough" as it says in the sales copy. The top is thin and cheap-looking. I ended up replacing it with 1 1/4 inch granite. This helps make it look more upscale and substantial, but I wish I could have paid less and just got the cabinet..

Read Reviews
Water Creation LONDON60

Water Creation LONDON60 London 60" Wide Double Sink Bathroom Vanity - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karin from Atlanta on 2012-06-01

I knew I wanted a 60'' vanity w/ a marble top and looked at every single one I could find online. This one won because based on reviews from multiple sites the consensus was that it was beautiful and well-made. It certainly is. I was hesitant about making such a large purchase but I absolutely adore this vanity. It is also VERY rare to find all soft-close on something that is not custom, and the drawers and cabinets on this work beautifully. Love it! Also, Homeclick.com was great to deal with, and I also spoke with Water Creations and they were great too!.

Read Reviews
Water Creation F5-0001-03

Water Creation F5-0001-03 Victorian Single Hole Mount Pull Down Kitchen Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jean r from denver, CO on 2013-12-02

It's beautiful. I love the height - easy to clean large pots. They pull down spray is super functional..

Read Reviews