Landmark Lighting Reviews

Landmark Lighting 66120-3

Landmark Lighting 66120-3 Chadwick 3 Light Chandelier in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by crabadootz from New York on 2013-09-18

Always a risk to buy online without seeing a product in person. This product met my every expectation..

Read Reviews
Landmark Lighting 66122-1

Landmark Lighting 66122-1 Chadwick 1 Light Pendant in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Updating in FL from Florida on 2012-02-03

The pendants are used as the kitchen counter/bar lighting and provide great lighting. The frosted globes add atmosphere to the open areas into the family room when lit..

Read Reviews
Landmark Lighting 08096-AGB

Landmark Lighting 08096-AGB Restoration 12"H 3 Light Semi Flush in Golden Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Looking up. from Minneapolis, MN on 2012-02-29

A bedroom light that adds a lot to the style of the decor. Gives the room a complete update and is quite affordable. Moderate illumination..

Read Reviews
Landmark Lighting 60017-3

Landmark Lighting 60017-3 Trego 3 Light Semi Flush in Dark Rust with Multi-Colored Stone Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary from Hot Springs, VA on 2012-04-13

The only critique that I have is that there are several little bolts and washers without a designated place on the instruction sheet. I used my best judgement. Absolutely beautiful, gives off a lot of light and the photo doesn't do justice to all of the colors of the mosaics..

Read Reviews
Landmark Lighting 937-CB

Landmark Lighting 937-CB Angel Wing 3 Light Semi Flush in Classic Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by raceyracine from Seattle, WA on 2011-11-21

This is more beautiful in person...there is an iridescent quality to some of the glass. Was also very easy to install, the shade just fit right on without having to do a lot of height adjustment that I have had to do with others..

Read Reviews
Landmark Lighting 70028-2

Landmark Lighting 70028-2 Tiffany 2 Light Flush Mount in Oiled Bronze with Frosted Glass and White Accents Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Owner of the Moneypit from Santa Rosa CA on 2012-04-11

This light is shorter than it appears in photos. That is actually good for me because it is going in a hallway with a low ceiling..

Read Reviews
Landmark Lighting 65150-2

Landmark Lighting 65150-2 Farmhouse 2 Light Island in Oiled Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Phyllis the antique lover from Portsmouth, New Hampshire on 2014-06-30

This beautiful lighting fixture is the major lighting source in our kitchen. The down cast light is powerful but not over bearing. When our guests see the light for the first time they say: "impressive".

Read Reviews
Landmark Lighting 70064-2

Landmark Lighting 70064-2 Mica Filigree 2 Light Sconce in Tiffany Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by san999 from Tennessee on 2012-05-21

These sconces are perfect for our bedroom. I wanted them in place of lamps on the nightstand. They are very well made and look just like the pictures. Well pleased..

Read Reviews
Landmark Lighting 65100-1

Landmark Lighting 65100-1 Farmhouse 1 Light Table Lamp in Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Statistics from OHio on 2012-07-20

Good looking; not great finish but still attractive; very solid; seems there's two companies that produce this lamp and sell through this vendor -- one is cheaper on the floor lamp but I bought from Linmark...

Read Reviews
Landmark Lighting 999-21

Landmark Lighting 999-21 Mix N Match Tiffany Glass Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GramP from Staten Island, New York on 2012-02-24

These shades look very expensive, but were not. They are very attractive and have elicited many complements. They blend with but do not match other tiffany lamps in the room..

Read Reviews