Sign Of The Crab Reviews

Sign of the Crab GB0946

Sign of the Crab GB0946 Heavy Duty Tub Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by beth from Chicago, IL on 2012-10-14

Looks great - exactly what I was looking for. Only issues is that it's not super deep so large bottles don't fit great in it..

Read Reviews
Sign of the Crab P0199

Sign of the Crab P0199 Mississippi 30" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Compulsive Remodeler from Portland, OR on 2012-12-10

Very attractive, even more than in the photos. High quality nickel plating. Design is less "flowery" than the photos suggested, which I like; it fit well in an art deco bathroom..

Read Reviews
Sign of the Crab P0008EXT

Sign of the Crab P0008EXT 57" x 31" Leg Tub Shower Enclosure Curtain Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by beth from Chicago, IL on 2012-10-14

Looks great over our clawfoot tub - it is huge however and requires 3 shower curtains to enclose it. It's hard to keep from slanting side to side - you have to be careful to keep the 3 curtains balanced which is somewhat frustrating..

Read Reviews
Sign of the Crab P0012

Sign of the Crab P0012 Lavatory Faucet Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mac from Phila. PA on 2014-05-06

I have a wall hung sink that leaves all plumbing exposed, so this really needed professional installation. I am very happy with this high quality faucet..

Read Reviews
Sign of the Crab P0013S

Sign of the Crab P0013S Lavatory Faucet Set in Supercoated Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Caliostro from San Jose, CA on 2012-03-13

We received our order within 3 days. This Sign of the Crab Lavatory Faucet Set presents a unique decor for our Master Bathroom. These faucets have been on the market for quite awhile, but many, many, of our friends have commented that they have not seen them before and how beautiful they look..

Read Reviews
Sign of the Crab P0630

Sign of the Crab P0630 Columbia Bridge Lavatory Faucet Set with Crosspoint Handles, Straight Spout and Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JLH from Saint Paul, MN on 2013-08-01

I was looking for a historic-looking alternative to bulky-looking 4" centerset faucets, and then stumbled on this beauty. It's not cheap, but it's exactly what we were seeking -- a real conversation piece. Once it arrived, the install was simple and it seems solid as a rock. Just make sure you buy the center-hole plug separately; some other sites include it with the faucet, but not here. (Even buying them separately, Homeclick still had the best price.).

Read Reviews
Sign of the Crab P1007-10

Sign of the Crab P1007-10 Gooseneck Adjustable Bridge Lavatory Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by smudd from La Crescenta, CA on 2014-05-01

The faucet was part of a remodel of our guest bathroom. After many days of research, I like the sink but I goofed on the faucet and had to fill the center hole with a plug. It looks okay but I didn't know I was going to have this issue. I used this faucet to keep the old fashioned vibe..

Read Reviews
Sign of the Crab P0698

Sign of the Crab P0698 Side Mount Shower Enclosure Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TCB 24/7 from Portland, OR on 2012-05-31

Converted a claw-foot tub to a shower with SOTC hardware. This enclosure looks great and the finish (polished nickel) matches the faucet perfectly. Assembly was not all that easy. You will need a hacksaw to cut the supports to size and at least one other person to support the enclosure while you mark off the locations for the wall/ceiling braces. Also, the enclosure comes in 3 pieces: two "L" shaped units and one "C" shaped unit for the front. The front piece seems like it may need a brace of its own because it's only supported on each end by two screws and is otherwise floating..

Read Reviews
Sign of the Crab P0144-1

Sign of the Crab P0144-1 Handheld Shower Hose Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jim from Buffalo, NY on 2013-01-31

Needed to replace a sprayer that was about 9 years old as the cover over the rubber tube had come loose. Nice to see that they improved the ends where the cover connects to help prevent this issue going forward! Looks great and blends in with the original equipment..

Read Reviews
Sign of the Crab P0009

Sign of the Crab P0009 Shower Riser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TCB 24/7 from Portland, OR on 2012-05-31

Installed this in combination with the SOTC shower enclosure in polished nickel. It looks beautiful and works great for our deck mount tub. After cutting the riser to fit and Teflon taping the threads, I was able to install it in minutes. No problems so far with leaking at the base or at the junction (it comes in two pieces).

Read Reviews
Sign of the Crab P0720

Sign of the Crab P0720 12" IPS Nipple Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mr. fix-it from western new york on 2014-04-25

good product.

Read Reviews
Sign of the Crab P0400

Sign of the Crab P0400 Gooseneck Clawfoot Tub Faucet with Diverter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the household plumber from Laramie WY on 2014-05-15

I had an earlier version of this faucet with compression fittings that was a nightmare. Constantly had to replace parts and eventually the inside corroded and it could not be fixed. I am hopeful that this faucet will hold up better!.

Read Reviews
Sign of the Crab P0068KIT

Sign of the Crab P0068KIT Diverter Kit for Handheld Shower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Erik from San Jose, CA on 2013-12-10

I thought I would have more trouble replacing the diverter on my shower but it was easy. The part was a perfect fit..

Read Reviews