Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

George Kovacs Reviews

George Kovacs P5042

George Kovacs P5042 Saber 2 Light Bathroom Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Retro Renovator from Abington, Massachusetts on 2014-09-25

Beautiful lights. Bought two, one hung latterally on each side of large mirror over a large wall hung sink. Retro yet modern..

Read Reviews
George Kovacs P5046-077

George Kovacs P5046-077 Tube 6 Light Bath in Chrome with Etched Opal Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by anonymous coward from la area on 2013-12-25

this light fixture has a sophisticated design and looks good in a contemporary setting. highly recommended..

Read Reviews
George Kovacs P5805-077

George Kovacs P5805-077 Jewel Box 5 Light Bathroom in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kilo from ny on 2014-07-24

Received the light very quickly from homeclick, love the light, very solid, and should give a great pop to my bathroom.

Read Reviews
George Kovacs P5216-077

George Kovacs P5216-077 Cubism 4-3/4" 3 Light Bathroom in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by stephb from cupertino, ca on 2013-11-30

A simple design that is easy to clean and gives off a pleasant light..

Read Reviews
George Kovacs P5913-077

George Kovacs P5913-077 Rings 3 Light Bathroom in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bathroom do-over from Boston on 2014-07-01

To slim, not enough light I this is the only source.

Read Reviews
George Kovacs P4440-084

George Kovacs P4440-084 24-1/4" 2 Light Reading Wall Lamp in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Seth the rider from Boulder, CO on 2014-03-20

A very nice looking lamp for our guest bedroom. Easy to install, looks great, very functional - I am very happy....

Read Reviews
George Kovacs P472-617

George Kovacs P472-617 2 Light Wall Sconce in Bronze with Off-White Linen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SS from Olympia, WA on 2013-08-01

We ordered two of these sconces for our bedroom, above our bed. We love the look and are very happy with the overall appearance. However, one of the sconces was perfect, seam at the corner. The other one had a seam right in the middle of the shade. I called Homeclick and Spencer was great. He ordered a new shade from the company which we received. The problem now is that the second shade is a different color than the other one, and since they are on the same wall it is very obvious. I have contacted Spencer and he is working on it, so I know that Homeclick will make it right, I would not hesitate to order from them again. They have excellent customer service. It has just been a bit of a process to get the right shades..

Read Reviews
George Kovacs P4308L

George Kovacs P4308L 6-1/4" 1 Light LED Swing Arm Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AK from Asheville, NC on 2013-09-23

Bought these lights for over the bed reading lights and they are perfect..

Read Reviews