Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Design Element Reviews

Design Element DEC015B

Design Element DEC015B Huntington 36" Single Sink Vanity Set in Espresso - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by La Salle from Willow Grove, PA on 2013-08-03

The frosted glass top and cabinet are well built and attractive. The cheap chrome support poles and legs are far below the quality and build of the top and vanity. There have been modifications to the vanity that the installation directions do not address. There is a wood ring that helps to partially hide the pop-up tube. There is a flexible plastic strip that is supposed to be used on top of the wood back support. There are O-rings to serve as cushions on the front support rings. Installing the sink is more complicated than the directions let on. You must use a good, clear silicone caulk on the top of the support post and wood back support. The black O-rings will show through the glass on the support posts if you use them---we did not. The silicone provides the cushion and the adhesion. We used a black strip of weatherstripping on the back uderside of the top and used silicone on the top of the wood back. The weatherstripping adhered to the silicone and left a nice straigh.

Read Reviews
Design Element DEC016A

Design Element DEC016A Waterfall 60" Double Sink Vanity Set in Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Reva from Long island, NY on 2012-05-06

It took a long time to get it. Customer service was helpful..

Read Reviews
Design Element B36-DS

Design Element B36-DS Stanton 36" Single Drop In Sink Vanity Set - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Charisse from Utah on 2012-12-09

We needed a vanity that was smaller in depth for a narrow bath. These were hard to find in an 18" depth. This model turned out to be the perfect choice! The mocha color and finish has added a nice modern touch. We love the design and it seems well made. The beautiful white porcelain sink and hardware compliment it perfectly..

Read Reviews
Design Element DEC012A

Design Element DEC012A Paris 36" Single Sink Vanity Set in Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen from flint, mi on 2012-05-10

This vanity is awesome I love it! The sink has a sleek cool design and everyone complements on it. It adds an modern high end look to my bathroom..

Read Reviews
Design Element DEC024-GTP

Design Element DEC024-GTP Jade 48" Single Sink Vanity Set with Tempered Glass Countertop - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lady gator from Jax., FL on 2012-08-12

The vanity looks elegant and has lots of storage. Middle shelf inside doors is in the way of the plumbing. We had to actually cut out the middle of the shelf to allow space for the pipe. Glass top is very attractive but shows all water marks. Need to wipe down after every use. Overall the vanity is a very nice addition to the bath..

Read Reviews
Design Element DEC077A

Design Element DEC077A 36" Single Bathroom Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kim from Atlanta, GA on 2012-11-29

The price of this set is much lower than buying all the parts individually. That said, the faucet is a bit flimsy and my contractor had a bit of diffuclty installing the vanity (had to re-adhere the sink to the counter-top, for example). But this was purchased for a kids' bathroom and I didn't want to break the bank. Overall, I'm happy with the vanity..

Read Reviews
Design Element DEC016B

Design Element DEC016B Waterfall 72" Double Sink Vanity Set in Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JOEY from FORT LAUDERDALE on 2012-03-01

My only criticism is that the vanity was not shipped within 2-3 days as specified but took 4 weeks. Otherwise, I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase..

Read Reviews
Design Element DEC076A

Design Element DEC076A London 61" Double Sink Vanity Set - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Interior Design Fanatic from New York, NY on 2012-05-05

The vanity design and value is good for a small space where you want storage and 2 sinks. However, the hardware is aluminum/cheap looking and does not match the chrome faucets. The marble top is also made of 2 pieces sandwiched together and the seam is very visible in the front. Finally, the backsplash is shorter than the counter. You get what you pay for here..

Read Reviews
Design Element DEC083D-L

Design Element DEC083D-L Washington Double Sink Vanity Set in Toffee - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by remodelers from Portland, Oregon on 2012-11-21

This product is misrepresented by both the manufacturer and Homeclick. It is NOT wood veneer, but a plastic laminate. It is a "wood look", and constructed of plywood, but covered in laminate (like Pergo floor), not wood veneer..

Read Reviews
Design Element DEC061

Design Element DEC061 Aria 40" Single Sink Modern Bathroom Vanity Set - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DC from Dumfries, VA on 2014-03-20

I fastened the knobs on the front and experienced paint peel around a few knobs..

Read Reviews