Eurofase Reviews

Eurofase BR-2DAK-2N

Eurofase BR-2DAK-2N Dakota 2 Light Bathroom Fixture in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ShelleyinBoston from Boston on 2014-01-26

This light requires head room so that you can slide up the glass to change the bulbs. Thus you are restricted as to how high up the wall it can be placed. In a bathroom vanity situation this could cause interference with mirrors etc. beware!.

Read Reviews
Eurofase BR-6DAK-2N

Eurofase BR-6DAK-2N Dakota 6 Light Bathroom Fixture in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jjrjr7213 from Estero Fl on 2013-09-22

Simple easy to install directions.

Read Reviews
Eurofase 25724-011

Eurofase 25724-011 Lenza 4 Light Bathbar in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fixer Upper from Florida on 2014-03-31

beautiful light, lots of bling...but the light is very bright. I added a dimmer switch to difuse the brightness. Had to wait a month to get the light, not the best service..

Read Reviews
Eurofase 19393-018

Eurofase 19393-018 Giselle 8 Light Chandelier in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Borolad from Houston TX on 2014-11-12

This looks better in the flesh so to speak than in the pictures. Its very classy looking and we are thrilled with it.

Read Reviews
Eurofase 19394-015

Eurofase 19394-015 Giselle 12 Light Chandelier in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Borolad from Houston TX on 2014-11-12

We like the 8 light version so much we bought this one too! It looks great and adds a touch of class to our foyer.

Read Reviews
Eurofase 23099-012

Eurofase 23099-012 Volte 12 Light Chandelier in Polish Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen from Guilford, CT on 2014-09-19

For use in our high ceiling family room. Light is just what I was looking for..

Read Reviews
Eurofase 12895-052

Eurofase 12895-052 Pop-2 3 Light Down Lighting Pendant in Chrome/White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by J shopper from Bethesda, Ms. on 2012-08-07

This looks great in my new kitchen. Perfect over kitchen table. Good illumination.

Read Reviews
Eurofase 7224-35

Eurofase 7224-35 Prisma 3 2 Light Wall Sconce in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by betsy from iowa on 2013-04-05

delivery fast.

Read Reviews
Eurofase 19405-056

Eurofase 19405-056 Dorado 1 Light Wall Sconce in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cheryl from Auburn MA on 2014-11-16

Use a lower watt bulb.. nicer effect.

Read Reviews
Eurofase 23274-020

Eurofase 23274-020 Vesper 2 Light Wall Sconce in Brush Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by john from Vallejo, CA on 2014-09-11

Great design, easy installation..

Read Reviews
Eurofase 0181-8

Eurofase 0181-8 Louvre 8V 5 Pack Bulbs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Igor from La Jolla, CA on 2014-10-01

I have had difficulty locating a source for this product, so I am pleased to have discovered Homeclick..

Read Reviews