Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Eurofase Reviews

Eurofase BR-2DAK-2N

Eurofase BR-2DAK-2N Dakota 2 Light Bathroom Fixture in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ShelleyinBoston from Boston on 2014-01-26

This light requires head room so that you can slide up the glass to change the bulbs. Thus you are restricted as to how high up the wall it can be placed. In a bathroom vanity situation this could cause interference with mirrors etc. beware!.

Read Reviews
Eurofase BR-6DAK-2N

Eurofase BR-6DAK-2N Dakota 6 Light Bathroom Fixture in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jjrjr7213 from Estero Fl on 2013-09-22

Simple easy to install directions.

Read Reviews
Eurofase 25724-011

Eurofase 25724-011 Lenza 4 Light Bathbar in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fixer Upper from Florida on 2014-03-31

beautiful light, lots of bling...but the light is very bright. I added a dimmer switch to difuse the brightness. Had to wait a month to get the light, not the best service..

Read Reviews
Eurofase 13435-011

Eurofase 13435-011 Laurance 7 Light Chandelier in Antique Gold Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by P Lowrie from Mathis, TX on 2014-01-24

I'm using this fixture as my main light over my kitchen island- gorgeous! I have the pendants to match over my bar & kitchen sink. Looks stunning!.

Read Reviews
Eurofase 19335-018

Eurofase 19335-018 Beauchamp 6 Light Up/Down Lighting Chandelier in Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by none from Lakewood, NJ on 2013-01-13

Looks very pretty,but I was disappointed that it came with a torn crystal strand. Your store was very cooperative about ordering a new one,but I still have to deal with getting the electrician to come back when the replacement part comes in and paying him a second time..

Read Reviews
Eurofase 12895-021

Eurofase 12895-021 Pop-2 3 Light Down Lighting Pendant in Chrome/Orange Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Midget from Naples, fl on 2013-03-18

Great looking lamp Speedy delivery Just as ordered Great to look out even when not lit Great color accent when lit It's in my living room over the coffee table.

Read Reviews
Eurofase 12895-052

Eurofase 12895-052 Pop-2 3 Light Down Lighting Pendant in Chrome/White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by J shopper from Bethesda, Ms. on 2012-08-07

This looks great in my new kitchen. Perfect over kitchen table. Good illumination.

Read Reviews
Eurofase 7224-35

Eurofase 7224-35 Prisma 3 2 Light Wall Sconce in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by betsy from iowa on 2013-04-05

delivery fast.

Read Reviews