Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Eurofase Lighting Reviews

Eurofase Lighting BR-2DAK-2N

Eurofase Lighting BR-2DAK-2N Dakota 2 Light Bathroom Fixture in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ShelleyinBoston from Boston on 2014-01-26

This light requires head room so that you can slide up the glass to change the bulbs. Thus you are restricted as to how high up the wall it can be placed. In a bathroom vanity situation this could cause interference with mirrors etc. beware!.

Read Reviews
Eurofase Lighting 0181-8

Eurofase Lighting 0181-8 Louvre 8V 5 Pack Bulbs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Sandy from Jasper, Tn. on 2015-01-13

In the light above a picture They work great.

Read Reviews
Eurofase Lighting BR-6DAK-2N

Eurofase Lighting BR-6DAK-2N Dakota 6 Light Bathroom Fixture in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jjrjr7213 from Estero Fl on 2013-09-22

Simple easy to install directions.

Read Reviews
Eurofase Lighting 25724-011

Eurofase Lighting 25724-011 Lenza 4 Light Bathbar in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fixer Upper from Florida on 2014-03-31

beautiful light, lots of bling...but the light is very bright. I added a dimmer switch to difuse the brightness. Had to wait a month to get the light, not the best service..

Read Reviews
Eurofase Lighting 19393-018

Eurofase Lighting 19393-018 Giselle 8 Light Chandelier in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Borolad from Houston TX on 2014-11-12

This looks better in the flesh so to speak than in the pictures. Its very classy looking and we are thrilled with it.

Read Reviews
Eurofase Lighting 19394-015

Eurofase Lighting 19394-015 Giselle 12 Light Chandelier in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Borolad from Houston TX on 2014-11-12

We like the 8 light version so much we bought this one too! It looks great and adds a touch of class to our foyer.

Read Reviews
Eurofase Lighting 23099-012

Eurofase Lighting 23099-012 Volte 12 Light Chandelier in Polish Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen from Guilford, CT on 2014-09-19

For use in our high ceiling family room. Light is just what I was looking for..

Read Reviews
Eurofase Lighting 25690-019

Eurofase Lighting 25690-019 Canto 12 Light Chandelier in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RZ from San Francisco on 2015-03-12

The chandelier looked great on line. I was told the canopy was 5.5". It was 10" when I received it. Not only it looks completely disproportional. It does not fit in the ceiling where it was supposed to go. I returned it..

Read Reviews
Eurofase Lighting 12895-052

Eurofase Lighting 12895-052 Pop-2 3 Light Down Lighting Pendant in Chrome/White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by J shopper from Bethesda, Ms. on 2012-08-07

This looks great in my new kitchen. Perfect over kitchen table. Good illumination.

Read Reviews
Eurofase Lighting 23360

Eurofase Lighting 23360 8-1/2"H 1 Light Track Lighting Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dan from NE on 2015-01-19

Works good, once I got the track adjusted to make contact with the lights. Installed and only had 1 of 4 working. After some investigation I found that the lights weren't making good contact inside the track. With a few small squeezes with a pliers I had all 4 working good. Put LED bulbs in and it gives great light output..

Read Reviews
Eurofase Lighting TH-G22-02

Eurofase Lighting TH-G22-02 6" 1 Light Recessed Conversion Kit in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chet from Salem, SC on 2014-12-23

This is an upgrade of a 1980's home and getting rid of obsolete old can lights..

Read Reviews
Eurofase Lighting 7224-35

Eurofase Lighting 7224-35 Prisma 3 2 Light Wall Sconce in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by betsy from iowa on 2013-04-05

delivery fast.

Read Reviews
Eurofase Lighting 19405-056

Eurofase Lighting 19405-056 Dorado 1 Light Wall Sconce in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cheryl from Auburn MA on 2014-11-16

Use a lower watt bulb.. nicer effect.

Read Reviews
Eurofase Lighting 23274-020

Eurofase Lighting 23274-020 Vesper 2 Light Wall Sconce in Brush Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by john from Vallejo, CA on 2014-09-11

Great design, easy installation..

Read Reviews
Eurofase Lighting 25632-019

Eurofase Lighting 25632-019 Cromo 2 Light Wall Sconce in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MelSold from orchard lake, mi on 2015-03-17

Half the bulbs are inoperable. No contact info included for replacement..

Read Reviews