Madeli Reviews

Madeli B972-36-001-WA

Madeli B972-36-001-WA Torino-36 Bottom Vanity Base in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from NJ on 2012-02-01

Nice match to the vanity base.

Read Reviews
Madeli B922-24-001-WA

Madeli B922-24-001-WA Genova-24G Bottom Vanity Base in Walnut with Drawer Inside Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by emmy from michigan on 2012-12-02

I purchased this to replace a pedestal sink in my powder room. The design is simple, yet modern and different, especially with the glass countertop. I did need to get a replacement door because the finish had a problem. My plumber did have to cut the hole bigger, on each side of the existing hole to incorporate the plumbing. I am not sure if we would have had to do that with new construction, but can't see it when the doors are closed..

Read Reviews
Madeli MP990-24-003-WA

Madeli MP990-24-003-WA Venasca 24" Plain Mirror in Walnut with Wooden Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brown Dog from Encinitas, CA on 2012-03-30

Bought to match medicine cabinets and vanities and it's spot on!.

Read Reviews
Madeli CB-7124-WH

Madeli CB-7124-WH Venasca Above Counter Ceramic Basin in White with Overflow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by eshopper from boston, ma on 2012-12-28

Thought the sink would be nice, but I was really thrilled when I opened the package and felt the quality. It is really well made, looks contemporary and streamlined - it just was a solid piece that is going to be fantastic in my new bath..

Read Reviews
Madeli B990-24-002-WA

Madeli B990-24-002-WA Venasca-24 Wall Hung Single Vanity Bottom Base in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by L&J from Arlington, Va on 2012-05-30

Beautiful vanity and perfect for our small guest bath. It has a modern look with a rich finish. We love it!.

Read Reviews
Madeli B990-24-002-WA

Madeli B990-24-002-WA Venasca-60 2 Wall Hung Single Vanity Bottom Base in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Eshopper from boston, ma on 2012-12-28

This is a beautiful bath vanity - wood is nice and sturdy; stain is a rich deep chocolate/walnut brown (no red tones - which is good for what I wanted). The sinks are fantastic quality..

Read Reviews
Madeli B999-72-001-WA

Madeli B999-72-001-WA Vicenza-72 Bottom Vanity Base in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brad from Ft Lauderdale on 2014-08-29

Looks great when I cut box away but haven't installed yet. If my opinion changes will post new review..

Read Reviews
Madeli B925-24-001-WA

Madeli B925-24-001-WA Savona-24G Bottom Vanity Base with Drawer Inside in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kriszta from Skokie, IL on 2012-07-19

This is a beautiful sink. We got it with the dark green glass and it is sturdy and nice looking. The storage underneath is great for such a small sink. I would definitely recommend this!.

Read Reviews
Madeli H910-060-PC

Madeli H910-060-PC Andora Optional Handle in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Judy from Middleburg Heights, Ohio on 2012-08-27

Service and delivery was great..

Read Reviews