Imax Worldwide Reviews

Imax Worldwide 5544-5

Imax Worldwide 5544-5 Set of 5 Kanan Wood Candleholders In Distressed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sandra from Plymouth, MI on 2013-04-05

I originally bought these for my dining room table for Easter. I added beautiful floral candle holders to the tops of the candlesticks along with candles and the "wow" factor was unbelievable. I now plan to keep these up year round just changing the floral candle holders on the top to match the seasons. I love the antique look & feel of these on my modern marble dining table. The contrast gives the room a wonderful modern eclectic look & feel..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 56075

Imax Worldwide 56075 Silver Metal and Glass Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cindy from Sergeant Bluff, Iowa on 2012-05-16

Love these! They provide the perfect look on each side of my artwork. I found this sconce on multiple sites. The sconces were more expensive on other sites, and many said it was discontinued. The delivery from homeclick was sooner than expected..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 7790

Imax Worldwide 7790 Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by nola girl from new orleans on 2011-09-05

great product can use in any room.There in my dining room,perfect accent n any room..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 81053

Imax Worldwide 81053 Dayton Large Cement Lantern Candle Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Walker from atlanta, ga on 2013-07-16

I have used them in my garden. Specifically on the Knee wall two to a section. 6 total. the look is not your typical lantern and casts a wonderful light pattern when lighted. Seems to protect against wind blowing out the candle. I wish the handle was secured better with a longer screw and a nut on the inside. If the handle slips out the lantern could shatter . I just purchased 12 for a friend! Through Home Click!.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 27515

Imax Worldwide 27515 Alexander Hanging Wall Clock Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SUE from NJ on 2012-10-16

IF WE HAD HARDWARE TO HANG THIS CLOCK....WE COULD GIVE YOU A BETTER DESCRIPTION..... SO IT IS SITTING ON THE FLOOR. AND DOUBT IF I WILL EVER GET TO HANG THIS AS IT IS VERY HEAVY AND REQUIRES SPECIAL HARDWARE..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 89019

Imax Worldwide 89019 Sophie Oval Wall Clock Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jan from Evansville,In on 2014-05-09

Absolutely love this clock, reliable, decorative, goes with any decor. I plan on buying another one exactly like this for my sun room..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 12987-3

Imax Worldwide 12987-3 Set of 3 Felicity Dimensional Flower Storage Boxes Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Glitz & Glam from Dallas, TX on 2011-12-12

I have these on my side table in my office and they look great. Beautifully made. The metal flowers are stunning in person and I love how unique these are..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 12269

Imax Worldwide 12269 Decorative Stand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by brat from Michigan on 2012-08-09

Love this piece of art. Compliments from everyone on design. Quality is good. Would buy again..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 44015-3

Imax Worldwide 44015-3 Set of 3 Ceramic Pears Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lori from Danville, ca on 2011-09-29

Used the pears in my kitchen as an accent and they match lovely with my granite and paint colors. I just love them!!! Delivery was fast and packaging was excellent..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 84087

Imax Worldwide 84087 Small Bogata Metal Giraffe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by brat from Michigan on 2012-08-09

Really expected better quality. Legs were bent and you could not assemble. Contacted customer service. Had prompt response and refund. THANKS!.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 25016-3

Imax Worldwide 25016-3 Set of 3 Agatha Ceramic Vases Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by home shopper from Utah on 2014-06-05

I love the colors and design. They really add some style to the room. I haven't owned them long enough to comment on durability or maintenance. I do think a little larger size would be nice..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 12415

Imax Worldwide 12415 Mauresque Fire Screen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Picky Shopper from Cumming, Georgia on 2013-10-15

Searched and searched for the perfect fit and this screen totally filled the bill. Completely finishes off our family room fireplace and compliments the room's décor. Great service! Screen arrived quickly and in pristine condition. Packaging was done extremely well..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 4215

Imax Worldwide 4215 IK Kavita Linen Quilted Decorative Pillow with Down Fill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nacho from Los Angeles, CA on 2014-07-16

Great color and style..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 70606

Imax Worldwide 70606 Zuma Square Pillow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Value Shopper from St. Louis, MO on 2014-02-19

I bought two of these to place on my leather sofa to coordinate with 2 other pillows I already had. They are very pretty. I thought the color was more of a golden tone from the photos (although that could just be my monitor) and these are brown, but I still love them and they look really nice. They are not "fluffy", but I wanted them more for their looks and as decorative accents than to actually use to sleep or rest on. I am happy with them and would purchase them again..

Read Reviews