Save up to 20%, click here for all of our memorial day deals

Imax Worldwide Reviews

Imax Worldwide 84087

Imax Worldwide 84087 Small Bogata Metal Giraffe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by brat from Michigan on 2012-08-09

Really expected better quality. Legs were bent and you could not assemble. Contacted customer service. Had prompt response and refund. THANKS!.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 70138

Imax Worldwide 70138 The Four Seasons Four Canvas Oil Painting Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave in Denver from Denver, CO on 2014-11-13

The item arrived in a reasonable amount of time but it is pretty disappointing. First of all the description should read "oil on canvas under a shiny plastic film". I was surprised to see what looks like the film you see on the screens of new electronic items covers each panel, at first I thought it was to protect the paint during shipping, but nope, its there to stay! Additionally, each panel has cardboard guards on each corner and two more around the hanging hardware, all secured with two heavy duty staples, so I have had to remove 48 staples because they are inserted directly into the product. Save your money! I made this purchase to see how the quality would be, sort of a test to see if I wanted to buy anything else here. I have my answer!.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 12415

Imax Worldwide 12415 Mauresque Fire Screen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Picky Shopper from Cumming, Georgia on 2013-10-15

Searched and searched for the perfect fit and this screen totally filled the bill. Completely finishes off our family room fireplace and compliments the room's décor. Great service! Screen arrived quickly and in pristine condition. Packaging was done extremely well..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 4215

Imax Worldwide 4215 IK Kavita Linen Quilted Decorative Pillow with Down Fill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nacho from Los Angeles, CA on 2014-07-16

Great color and style..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 1481

Imax Worldwide 1481 CK Mukkara Leaf Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Callie from Columbia, SC on 2012-02-02

This bowl is beautiful, and makes a bold staement...it is very large, check your table measurements to be sure it fits. It looks wonderful on my coffee table, everyone admires it. The cost is excellent, delivery and packing was excellent as well..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 54114-2

Imax Worldwide 54114-2 Set of 2 Mandrill Oversized Teakwood Puzzle Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Serendipity Photo from Madison, WI on 2014-04-11

Just what I was looking for.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 83117

Imax Worldwide 83117 Aria Glass Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jaylin from St. Petersburg, Florida on 2014-10-23

No replacement available for damaged item. Second items ordered were canceled without notice. The only benefit was my account was credited. Very poor experience. I don't think I have a chance of winning..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 12366

Imax Worldwide 12366 Suspension Bridge Candleholder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by srwells1978 from minneapolis on 2014-07-18

I love this product bought it for the dinning room table looks great.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 47102

Imax Worldwide 47102 Branch Candleholder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pippy from St. Louis, MO on 2013-01-31

I got this for my long dinning room table. It looks great, I just have to figure out what candles will work best with it..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 5544-5

Imax Worldwide 5544-5 Set of 5 Kanan Wood Candleholders In Distressed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sandra from Plymouth, MI on 2013-04-05

I originally bought these for my dining room table for Easter. I added beautiful floral candle holders to the tops of the candlesticks along with candles and the "wow" factor was unbelievable. I now plan to keep these up year round just changing the floral candle holders on the top to match the seasons. I love the antique look & feel of these on my modern marble dining table. The contrast gives the room a wonderful modern eclectic look & feel..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 56075

Imax Worldwide 56075 Silver Metal and Glass Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cindy from Sergeant Bluff, Iowa on 2012-05-16

Love these! They provide the perfect look on each side of my artwork. I found this sconce on multiple sites. The sconces were more expensive on other sites, and many said it was discontinued. The delivery from homeclick was sooner than expected..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 7790

Imax Worldwide 7790 Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by nola girl from new orleans on 2011-09-05

great product can use in any room.There in my dining room,perfect accent n any room..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 9600

Imax Worldwide 9600 Diamond Solitaire Votive Candleholder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DeDe from New York, NY on 2015-04-01

I will be using these for my daughter's Engagement party centerpiece. They are really pretty and hold a tea light candle perfectly..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 86107

Imax Worldwide 86107 Libby 10 Drawer Chest Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by satyaki from kolkata on 2015-04-16

nice product , make my phone soo attractive simply wow.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 25249

Imax Worldwide 25249 Wright Metallic Garden Stool Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carole-Frenchy from Chesterfield Va. on 2015-03-07

As a side table. Plants would look lovely on it. Beautiful design. Metallic color with 3D small round bubble design all over the stool makes it unique. Modern but goes well with most décor. Metallic silver can rub off if not carefully packed. Was excited to receive this product and saw Metallic rubbed off on certain area. Seams of this product are evident. Four sides.* You can see the soldering with this design. Don't know if this is a defect with the garden stool I had gotten. The price is too high for this product if it was not a defect..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 25016-3

Imax Worldwide 25016-3 Set of 3 Agatha Ceramic Vases Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by home shopper from Utah on 2014-06-05

I love the colors and design. They really add some style to the room. I haven't owned them long enough to comment on durability or maintenance. I do think a little larger size would be nice..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 67210

Imax Worldwide 67210 Lelei Large Woven Water Hyacinth Vase in Natural Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pam loves golf from Whitsett, NC on 2014-08-21

I bought the large vase to place on a plant shelf with another basket and wooden medallion in my foyer. It is simple, natural, elegant, and the weave is beautiful with some light peaking through. I haven't seen this in stores ...so I like that no one else is likely to have it! It has one side that doesn't look quite as perfect and that faces the wall. Perfect addition at lowest price online!.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 89835

Imax Worldwide 89835 Tollmache Large Lidded Vase Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JOHN THE DOG from Naperville IL on 2014-08-15

THIS PIECE WILL MAKE TO A GREAT ADDITION TO ANY ROOM THAT YOU WANT TO ADD A BIT OF ORIENTAL INSPIRATION OR TO A COLLECTION OF GINGER OR TEMPLE JARS LOVE IT..

Read Reviews