Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Imax Worldwide Reviews

Imax Worldwide 2511

Imax Worldwide 2511 Large Wall Clock with Pendulum Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda from Baltimore, MD on 2013-12-31

Goes perfectly with my French Country decor. Takes only one battery, surprisingly. I wanted a pendulum clock, and it is just what I had in mind. Very reasonable price too!.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 9748

Imax Worldwide 9748 Towel/Wine Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by PamelaJoy from Purvis, MS on 2013-07-09

I was very satisfied with my towel/wine rack!! Looks very nice in my renovated bathroom!!.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 7761

Imax Worldwide 7761 Quilt/Towel Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MJWolf from Marana, AZ on 2013-02-04

Looked all over and found this. It was exactly what I wanted..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 8570

Imax Worldwide 8570 Calatrava Pot Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Joseph from Norman Oklahoma on 2013-04-24

This product was used in our Kitchen Great things: Heavy duty cage to hold pots and pans. Bad Things: Cheap rivits/bolts that connect chains to main cage that is suppose to hold pots and pans. I plan on going to lowes to replace the cheap rivits. Other than that I would recommend this Item. Graet Value!!.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 40176-4

Imax Worldwide 40176-4 Set of 4 Mercade Decorative Ceramic Balls in Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by SAR from Bear, DE on 2012-08-18

A unique design and look that illicits positive comments without being distracting or overpowering..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 20046-3

Imax Worldwide 20046-3 Set of 3 Sea Life Canisters Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Adele8148 from Lake Forest, CA on 2013-05-28

I bought one set as a wedding gift and one for personal use. The canisters are exactly as pictured and are beautiful. I love them!.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 10689

Imax Worldwide 10689 Counterflory Wine or Towel Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lapoha from Monroe, la on 2013-01-10

I can recommend this product.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 87067-3

Imax Worldwide 87067-3 Set of 3 CK Tall 5th Avenue Planters Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AM from Northern AZ on 2012-09-18

THe planters look great! Removable bases are a nice feature. We put one over an unsightly post in our yard. Textured surface looks like it will disguise effects of the elements..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 20059

Imax Worldwide 20059 Hulsey 1 Light Mini Pendant Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joyce from Kansas City on 2013-08-07

Hate to harp on it but this light is described as "mini pendant" and it is Large enough to hang over a table. The light itself is beautiful, it would make a great addition to any room..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 29561

Imax Worldwide 29561 Kirkly Ceramic Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Santa Fe Girl from Santa Fe, NM on 2011-09-29

The lamp is beautiful and a nice addition to my living room for a reasonable price. The only issue I've encountered is that the Lamp Shade fastener will not attach to the lamp base when the lamp shade is in place..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 87241-4

Imax Worldwide 87241-4 Set of 4 Mayberry Utensil Mini Lamps Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D the Cousin from OKC on 2012-06-13

smaller than I expected but birthday girl may think they are great.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 7784

Imax Worldwide 7784 Domed Pot Rack with Hooks Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KOosterman from South Grafton, MA on 2012-05-21

I love my new pot rack. It looks beautiful with my new pampered chef pans. It came with lots of adjustable hooks. Very Sturdy. I just love it.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 29102

Imax Worldwide 29102 Carthage Birdhouse with Steeple Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rex from San Marcos, CA on 2012-02-18

I use this house as an indoor family room hearth decoration. It looks lovely with my "french garden" decor and I get many compliments on it. It looks just like it does on the website photo..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 29140-3

Imax Worldwide 29140-3 Set of 3 Topiary Spheres Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kas1123 from Burr Ridge, IL on 2013-10-02

Unique set of 3 topiary balls bring green into a room. Hard to find in stores..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 1481

Imax Worldwide 1481 CK Mukkara Leaf Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Callie from Columbia, SC on 2012-02-02

This bowl is beautiful, and makes a bold staement...it is very large, check your table measurements to be sure it fits. It looks wonderful on my coffee table, everyone admires it. The cost is excellent, delivery and packing was excellent as well..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 4420

Imax Worldwide 4420 Melanie 3-Tier Decorative Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fran from South Carolina on 2013-09-30

Using for craft supplies - has eliminated so much clutter from my workspace. I chose the copper finish which is very attractive. Wish it would rotate but it is easy to turn by gripping one of the trays. Wish there was a way to adjust the height of the trays for taller items..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 54114-2

Imax Worldwide 54114-2 Set of 2 Mandrill Oversized Teakwood Puzzle Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Serendipity Photo from Madison, WI on 2014-04-11

Just what I was looking for.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 56355-2

Imax Worldwide 56355-2 Set of 2 Sloan Lidded Canisters Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tita from Snowmass, CO on 2011-09-06

candy.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 81020-3

Imax Worldwide 81020-3 Set of 3 Nasturtium Jars Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scorz from IL on 2014-03-05

Lovely decor in my family room. As described and pictured..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 47102

Imax Worldwide 47102 Branch Candleholder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pippy from St. Louis, MO on 2013-01-31

I got this for my long dinning room table. It looks great, I just have to figure out what candles will work best with it..

Read Reviews