Imax Worldwide Reviews

Imax Worldwide 2511

Imax Worldwide 2511 Large Wall Clock with Pendulum Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Mook from Arkansas on 2014-09-29

Very attractive clock! Perfect for den or foyer. Rustic-vintage style goes well with most any decor..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 9748

Imax Worldwide 9748 Towel/Wine Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by practical makes perfect from new york on 2014-09-08

Looks great and gets the job done!.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 10689

Imax Worldwide 10689 Counterflory Wine or Towel Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Jessica from Detroit, MI on 2014-11-18

Bought 2 of these to solve a towel storage problem, and they were the PERFECT solution!.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 40176-4

Imax Worldwide 40176-4 Set of 4 Mercade Decorative Ceramic Balls in Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Texanbuyer from Texas on 2014-08-21

I love how this piece looks in my living room. I bought it along with the Monarch glossy white coffee table and it looks perfect together..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 7761

Imax Worldwide 7761 Quilt/Towel Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MJWolf from Marana, AZ on 2013-02-04

Looked all over and found this. It was exactly what I wanted..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 8570

Imax Worldwide 8570 Calatrava Pot Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Joseph from Norman Oklahoma on 2013-04-24

This product was used in our Kitchen Great things: Heavy duty cage to hold pots and pans. Bad Things: Cheap rivits/bolts that connect chains to main cage that is suppose to hold pots and pans. I plan on going to lowes to replace the cheap rivits. Other than that I would recommend this Item. Graet Value!!.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 20046-3

Imax Worldwide 20046-3 Set of 3 Sea Life Canisters Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Adele8148 from Lake Forest, CA on 2013-05-28

I bought one set as a wedding gift and one for personal use. The canisters are exactly as pictured and are beautiful. I love them!.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 87067-3

Imax Worldwide 87067-3 Set of 3 CK Tall 5th Avenue Planters Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AM from Northern AZ on 2012-09-18

THe planters look great! Removable bases are a nice feature. We put one over an unsightly post in our yard. Textured surface looks like it will disguise effects of the elements..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 20059

Imax Worldwide 20059 Hulsey 1 Light Mini Pendant Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joyce from Kansas City on 2013-08-07

Hate to harp on it but this light is described as "mini pendant" and it is Large enough to hang over a table. The light itself is beautiful, it would make a great addition to any room..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 29561

Imax Worldwide 29561 Kirkly Ceramic Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Santa Fe Girl from Santa Fe, NM on 2011-09-29

The lamp is beautiful and a nice addition to my living room for a reasonable price. The only issue I've encountered is that the Lamp Shade fastener will not attach to the lamp base when the lamp shade is in place..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 87241-4

Imax Worldwide 87241-4 Set of 4 Mayberry Utensil Mini Lamps Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D the Cousin from OKC on 2012-06-13

smaller than I expected but birthday girl may think they are great.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 86601

Imax Worldwide 86601 Rennes Tall Mercury Glass Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Baylee from Boston,Ma. on 2014-09-03

Just what I was looking for ...gorgeous and elegant bedside table lamps!.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 7784

Imax Worldwide 7784 Domed Pot Rack with Hooks Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KOosterman from South Grafton, MA on 2012-05-21

I love my new pot rack. It looks beautiful with my new pampered chef pans. It came with lots of adjustable hooks. Very Sturdy. I just love it.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 44033

Imax Worldwide 44033 Large Bosc Pear Canister with Lid in Gold Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from Asheville, NC on 2015-03-24

The pear is beautiful but I wish I could have gotten more fruit. An Apple would have been a nice addition..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 56355-2

Imax Worldwide 56355-2 Set of 2 Sloan Lidded Canisters Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tita from Snowmass, CO on 2011-09-06

candy.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 16051

Imax Worldwide 16051 Hotel Wall Clock Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pyetighe from Houston, TX on 2014-09-12

Purchased this for my office/craft room which is decorated in black/gold/beige with a french accent. It is easy to see the time and the best of all it is silent..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 27515

Imax Worldwide 27515 Alexander Hanging Wall Clock Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SUE from NJ on 2012-10-16

IF WE HAD HARDWARE TO HANG THIS CLOCK....WE COULD GIVE YOU A BETTER DESCRIPTION..... SO IT IS SITTING ON THE FLOOR. AND DOUBT IF I WILL EVER GET TO HANG THIS AS IT IS VERY HEAVY AND REQUIRES SPECIAL HARDWARE..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 87120

Imax Worldwide 87120 Pocket Watch Wall Clock Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Designergale from Boise, ID on 2015-03-04

I bought this to replace an expensive clock in my living room for a little "change up" because it was round and looked good online. It came in pieces and it took a while to put it together again. The price online was marked down; I mistakenly thought it would be well-made. It's not. I would not recommend it..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 89019

Imax Worldwide 89019 Sophie Oval Wall Clock Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jan from Evansville,In on 2014-05-09

Absolutely love this clock, reliable, decorative, goes with any decor. I plan on buying another one exactly like this for my sun room..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 1994-5

Imax Worldwide 1994-5 Set of 5 Abbot Mosaic Deco Balls Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Camper Chris from Livermore,CA on 2014-09-12

These look great as an accent piece in my living room. I arranged them in a large handcrafted bowl and placed them on my coffee table. They are difficult to dust so I give them a quick rinse and wipe..

Read Reviews