Ellington Reviews

Ellington GD52AN5C

Ellington GD52AN5C Grandeur 5 Blade 4 Light Ceiling Fan Ceiling Fan in Antique Nickel - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by RLM from Montgomery, Texas on 2013-03-12

I have purchased 2 ceiling fans from homeclick and was very satisified with both purchases. Will buy again..

Read Reviews
Ellington E-TIT52WW5LKRCI

Ellington E-TIT52WW5LKRCI Titan 5 Blade 1 Light Ceiling Fan in White - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by rirosa from Santa Clarita Ca on 2013-04-09

Good looking Design.

Read Reviews
Ellington AST60BBZ5CRW

Ellington AST60BBZ5CRW Austonia 5 Blade Ceiling Fan in Blacksmith Bronze - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by new home owner from Missouri on 2013-03-19

This fan is different from all others- that is what I like about it..

Read Reviews
Ellington E-MR56ESP4C1

Ellington E-MR56ESP4C1 Morrow Bay 4 Blade 3 Light Ceiling Fan in Espresso - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lin and lon from Elk Washington on 2013-01-29

Building new home and so happy I found this website planning on buying several more products through homeclick gracious service, received product quick. Couldn't find a better price looking forward to more purchases.

Read Reviews
Ellington TAH52CB5

Ellington TAH52CB5 Tahiti 5 Blade Ceiling Fan in Medium Palm - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bc from Centerville, Ohio on 2013-02-12

These are to go into a house that we have under construction on Ono Island, Alabama. Too soon to tell about how they work, but I hope that they are as efficient as they are pretty..

Read Reviews
Ellington 483

Ellington 483 Ceiling Fan Light Kit Palm Leaf Shaped Glass in Frosted Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BJ from Houston on 2012-07-10

This product was a replacement for a broken item I purchased from another vendor that I will never use again..

Read Reviews
Ellington RCI-104

Ellington RCI-104 Liquid Crystal Remote Control Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fanman from Quartz Hill, CA on 2012-10-26

When ordering, I am unable to find just the remote. Therefore, stuck buying a remote and receiver. Should make it easier to find just the remote..

Read Reviews
Ellington 4565UF

Ellington 4565UF 4 Wire Triple Capacitor Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by wex from Albuquerque on 2012-05-01

The ceiling fan quit turning. I took of the light (with light switch off) saw the capacitor was defective and undid the wire nuts. Order part and put it in. Fan works fine..

Read Reviews
Ellington BK-1

Ellington BK-1 Balancing Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Little Mikey the Fixit Guy from Whitneyville, Maine on 2012-03-06

So, a client dusted her kitchen fan. Afterward it startle to wobble. When I got to her house I saw what was going on - wobble, wobble. She told me she had dusted the fan and it got all screwed up. I asked if the metal weight came off. With a perplexed look she said something came down but I thought it was a chunk of stuff off the fan. We got it balance with a clothespin until the balancing kit arrived. All is now well..

Read Reviews
Ellington FP-PR-WW

Ellington FP-PR-WW Pear Pull Chain in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Secmate from Rehoboth Beach , Delaware on 2012-10-03

Simple, functional design.

Read Reviews
Ellington FP-WAL

Ellington FP-WAL Ball Pull Chain in Walnaut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by home improver from Thousand Oaks, CA on 2012-07-11

Is what I expected and looks fine..

Read Reviews