Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Franklin Sports Reviews

Franklin Sports 14043P1

Franklin Sports 14043P1 Shoot Again Basketball Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by LMS, New Jersey from Colonia on 2015-01-09

For fun....my grandson loves it Going to purchase another one for my granddaughter Everyone should have one.

Read Reviews
Franklin Sports 6556

Franklin Sports 6556 Mega Boxing Bag Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lotusbudd from los angeles, ca on 2014-11-11

It was a gift and she seems to really like it..

Read Reviews
Franklin Sports 2776

Franklin Sports 2776 MLB Pro Grade Batting Tee Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GTom from Honolulu, HI on 2011-08-30

This tee stinks. After a dozen mis-hits, the top split. I asked Franklin for a replacement, which they quickly sent. The bigger problem is this tee STINKS. Do not keep this in your car unless you want your car to smell like smokey rubber and ash. My sweat shirt that was in the trunk with it has been washed twice and still stinks of it. Other clothes that were in the laundry with it now have the smell. I thought the smell would go away but two months later the tee's odor is still as strong as ever. I asked Franklin about this, and they said it's just the nature of the rubber they use....

Read Reviews
Franklin Sports 24805

Franklin Sports 24805 MLB 80" Pro Return Trainer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Virginia on 2014-09-10

My kids really use it a lot. Son and daughter are different ages , so this item is perfect for arm accuracy and fielding practice..

Read Reviews
Franklin Sports 6844S1F1LZ

Franklin Sports 6844S1F1LZ Air Tech 9" Baseball Glove Left Handed Thrower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Larry the grandfather from salem , ma on 2014-09-15

we are happy with the glove--but were upset about the missing matching foam ball.

Read Reviews
Franklin Sports 12092F2

Franklin Sports 12092F2 Junior Small/Medium SX Comp 100 Goalie Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Fort Lauderdale, Florida on 2013-11-19

Shippes quality.

Read Reviews
Franklin Sports 12388F4

Franklin Sports 12388F4 NHL 72" Steel Hockey Goal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shopper extraordinaire from Charlottesville , va on 2014-07-14

Buy with confidence here. Best price on the market!.

Read Reviews
Franklin Sports 14308

Franklin Sports 14308 MLS X Ramp 2-in-1 Soccer Trainer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ralph from Wilmington, NC on 2011-09-30

This x-trainer is exactly what I was looking for. It helps with quick rebound passes and trapping the ball. Great for ball control drills..

Read Reviews
Franklin Sports 7152

Franklin Sports 7152 Intermediate B6 Grip-Rite 100 Basketball Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike the Pappy from Lexington, IN. on 2014-12-27

Good ball for playing basketball outside. Durable and just the right size for a teenage girl..

Read Reviews
Franklin Sports 15660F05

Franklin Sports 15660F05 NFL Green Bay Packers Fan Face Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by WildChild from Crestwood, KY on 2014-12-22

Since purchasing this as a gift and receiving it I have ordered one for myself. The product far exceeded my expectations in terms of the quality. I had a couple of questions prior to purchase and contacted Homeclick.com's customer support. Not only did they seem knowledgeable, but were very courteous in answering all of my questions. And to top things off, my item arrived in only 3 short days. Great delivery time...unheard of nowadays. I will definitely be doing more shopping at Homeclick.com..

Read Reviews