Nuvo Reviews

Nuvo 60-382

Nuvo 60-382 Castillo 3 Light Chandelier in Textured Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by tom from REVIEW_NUMBER_FIELD_PREFIX07821 on 2014-04-16

used over my island.

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-137

Nuvo 60-137 South Beach 4 Light Vanity Fixture in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Handy Woman from Decatur, IL on 2013-05-12

Bathroom.

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-318

Nuvo 60-318 Ballerina 4 Light Vanity Fixture in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chisty from Birmingham, Al on 2011-08-13

This light replaced a 1960's fixture, and now brings this bath into the 21st Century. Looks great on the wall, and adds tons of light to the room!.

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-388

Nuvo 60-388 Castillo 2 Light Vanity Fixture in Textured Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tom from REVIEW_NUMBER_FIELD_PREFIX07821 on 2014-04-16

Attractive well packaged prompt shipment.

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-613

Nuvo 60-613 Polaris 3 Light Vanity Fixture in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Picky Patti from Milwaukie, OR on 2013-08-08

It's a vanity light. I use it a gazillion times a day and every time I turn it on, I love it some more. It's more attractive than the on-pictures..

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-2795

Nuvo 60-2795 Bella 1 Light Bathroom Fixture in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by akamom from Connecticut on 2012-07-20

Even when you zoom in you can't see that the shade has a design that I can only describe as a paint spatter type look. I attached a picture..

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-2873

Nuvo 60-2873 Odeon 3 Light Bathroom Light Fixture in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Britt from Chicago, IL on 2012-11-14

Loved this light! It looks really expensive and helps my bathroom to achieve that glamorous hotel look! I highly recommend this light to add a little style to a boring bathroom!.

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-4463

Nuvo 60-4463 Portia 3 Light Vanity Fixture in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carol from Osage Beach MO on 2013-03-20

Use in MB Bathroom, concerned about the shade getting too dirty.

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-531

Nuvo 60-531 1 Light Rectangle Bulk Head Outdoor Wall Sconce in Architectural Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lucy from maine on 2012-01-12

delivery on time as indicated.

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-635

Nuvo 60-635 5"W 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce in Textured Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue j from Minneapolis mn on 2013-08-31

These lits are way too small in scale. They are tiny.

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-139

Nuvo 60-139 Vanguard 9 Light Chandelier in Textured Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cj from peoria, Il on 2013-02-02

I hung this light over the table in my newly remodelede kitchen.

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-386

Nuvo 60-386 Castillo 1 Light Pendant in Textured Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tom from REVIEW_NUMBER_FIELD_PREFIX07821 on 2014-04-16

great over the sink nice illumunation.

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-4248

Nuvo 60-4248 Franklin 2 Light Semi Flush in Georgetown Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Hunter Fan from Decatur, IL on 2011-11-10

I found this ceiling fan at a local store. I loved it, but it was 40 bucks cheaper through Homeclick.com. The shipping was free, so I got the same exact Hunter fan for way less money. After my husband installed it, I liked it so much, I recently ordered the same identical fan for an adjacent room, so that they would match. It was a better deal, looks great, and was super easy to install..

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-260

Nuvo 60-260 8"W 1 Light Flush Mount in Old Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tom from REVIEW_NUMBER_FIELD_PREFIX07821 on 2014-04-16

installed as a ceiling light.

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-4251

Nuvo 60-4251 Franklin 2 Light Flush Mount in Georgetown Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kari from Decatur, IL on 2011-11-10

I'm a girl and I installed this light myself. It took about 10 minutes. It looks fantastic. I bought 3 of them so that they would all match in this particular room. I could not be happier..

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-3283

Nuvo 60-3283 Ballerina 7 Light 100W Wall Sconce in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mack the knife from Greensboro NC on 2012-11-12

Attractive fixture.

Read Reviews