Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Nuvo Reviews

Nuvo 60-382

Nuvo 60-382 Castillo 3 Light Chandelier in Textured Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by tom from REVIEW_NUMBER_FIELD_PREFIX07821 on 2014-04-16

used over my island.

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-137

Nuvo 60-137 South Beach 4 Light Vanity Fixture in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Handy Woman from Decatur, IL on 2013-05-12

Bathroom.

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-318

Nuvo 60-318 Ballerina 4 Light Vanity Fixture in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chisty from Birmingham, Al on 2011-08-13

This light replaced a 1960's fixture, and now brings this bath into the 21st Century. Looks great on the wall, and adds tons of light to the room!.

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-388

Nuvo 60-388 Castillo 2 Light Vanity Fixture in Textured Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tom from REVIEW_NUMBER_FIELD_PREFIX07821 on 2014-04-16

Attractive well packaged prompt shipment.

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-613

Nuvo 60-613 Polaris 3 Light Vanity Fixture in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Picky Patti from Milwaukie, OR on 2013-08-08

It's a vanity light. I use it a gazillion times a day and every time I turn it on, I love it some more. It's more attractive than the on-pictures..

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-2795

Nuvo 60-2795 Bella 1 Light Bathroom Fixture in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by akamom from Connecticut on 2012-07-20

Even when you zoom in you can't see that the shade has a design that I can only describe as a paint spatter type look. I attached a picture..

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-2873

Nuvo 60-2873 Odeon 3 Light Bathroom Light Fixture in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Britt from Chicago, IL on 2012-11-14

Loved this light! It looks really expensive and helps my bathroom to achieve that glamorous hotel look! I highly recommend this light to add a little style to a boring bathroom!.

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-4463

Nuvo 60-4463 Portia 3 Light Vanity Fixture in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carol from Osage Beach MO on 2013-03-20

Use in MB Bathroom, concerned about the shade getting too dirty.

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-531

Nuvo 60-531 1 Light Rectangle Bulk Head Outdoor Wall Sconce in Architectural Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lucy from maine on 2012-01-12

delivery on time as indicated.

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-635

Nuvo 60-635 5"W 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce in Textured Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue j from Minneapolis mn on 2013-08-31

These lits are way too small in scale. They are tiny.

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-139

Nuvo 60-139 Vanguard 9 Light Chandelier in Textured Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cj from peoria, Il on 2013-02-02

I hung this light over the table in my newly remodelede kitchen.

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-386

Nuvo 60-386 Castillo 1 Light Pendant in Textured Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tom from REVIEW_NUMBER_FIELD_PREFIX07821 on 2014-04-16

great over the sink nice illumunation.

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-4507

Nuvo 60-4507 Logan 24"W 4 Light Pendant in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Amanda from Atlanta, GA on 2014-05-06

I had to return this light fixture because even though I ordered "slate gray" and that's what it said on the box, the fixture was a khaki color. It is also supposed to be a modern design, but the material is more casual or country looking, especially when illuminated. The way the brackets hold the shade, when lit, it has more of a casual/craftsman style lantern appearance. It is not modern..

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-4511

Nuvo 60-4511 Logan 6 Light Pendant in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Amanda from Atlanta, GA on 2014-05-06

This light fixture was not at all what we expected. It may be "slate gray" but is more brownish when illuminated and does not retain any gray color. But the reason re returned the fixture - every one of the small lanterns was crooked, each at a different angle, and they were soldered on that way and could not be adjusted by hand. We also felt the material this fixture had more of a casual/craftsman appearance when lit. Definitely not modern..

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-4248

Nuvo 60-4248 Franklin 2 Light Semi Flush in Georgetown Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Hunter Fan from Decatur, IL on 2011-11-10

I found this ceiling fan at a local store. I loved it, but it was 40 bucks cheaper through Homeclick.com. The shipping was free, so I got the same exact Hunter fan for way less money. After my husband installed it, I liked it so much, I recently ordered the same identical fan for an adjacent room, so that they would match. It was a better deal, looks great, and was super easy to install..

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-260

Nuvo 60-260 8"W 1 Light Flush Mount in Old Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tom from REVIEW_NUMBER_FIELD_PREFIX07821 on 2014-04-16

installed as a ceiling light.

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-4251

Nuvo 60-4251 Franklin 2 Light Flush Mount in Georgetown Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kari from Decatur, IL on 2011-11-10

I'm a girl and I installed this light myself. It took about 10 minutes. It looks fantastic. I bought 3 of them so that they would all match in this particular room. I could not be happier..

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-3283

Nuvo 60-3283 Ballerina 7 Light 100W Wall Sconce in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mack the knife from Greensboro NC on 2012-11-12

Attractive fixture.

Read Reviews