United States Stove Company Reviews

United States Stove Company 1500

United States Stove Company 1500 2,500 Sq. Ft. Medium Wood/Coal Furnace Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by ... from Cental Kentucky on 2013-02-01

This stove, hotblat 1500, dual blower, is top notch. We burn wood in it. We have a approx 2600sq ft 4year old well knsulated, brick home. Basement, where the stove us, is finished except for a couple walls and the ceiling we left undone for eat to rise. This stove heats the entire house with ease and that not even using the blowers. It can be 15 degrees outdide and a warn 73 inside, easy. This stove is designed for big areas not small houses and if you are in the room it is you will ve hot. The basement generally stays sevral degrees hotter than upstairs. We use the basement to workout in so its a pus there to haha. No faults I can see with it in use. However, you do need electrical knowledge to wire it or an electrician. Ovrall this stove just Rocks! It is worth every penny.

Read Reviews
United States Stove Company 6041

United States Stove Company 6041 2,000 Sq. Ft. Pellet/Corn Pedestal Stove with Igniter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by DB BUTCHIE from WEST BEND, WISCONSIN on 2013-10-19

Have it in my primary fireplace to heat home, wihch works fine, when operating. Factory reps were helpful, good quick service but these problems should be addressed and better parts used. I have a second insert in basement fireplace (Breckwell) --never had a bit of trouble. $$$ Great unit. Store I bought the 6041I from discontinued sales too many complaints. Good Luck..

Read Reviews
United States Stove Company 2421

United States Stove Company 2421 1,600 Sq. Ft. Large Log Wood Stove Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by hammerhead from atoka tn on 2012-10-27

i us it in my 1200 sq foot shop will not heat it above 72 and its only 39 out side looks good thats about it i am going to make me a barrel stove and sale this one on cregslist i might get 75 dollers out of it good for small hunting caben.

Read Reviews
United States Stove Company AV15

United States Stove Company AV15 Ash Vacuum Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ken the coal handler from washburn,nd on 2012-11-01

is used for my coal furnance, is a durable little machine.bought at a good price and product was delivered as promised and in great shape.have no complaints..

Read Reviews
United States Stove Company 6041HF

United States Stove Company 6041HF 2,000 Sq. Ft. Pellet/Corn Leg Stove with Igniter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Steel Man and his wife from Wallingford CT on 2013-01-24

It's a great stove, I'd buy it again. We've had it for 4 years already. Would rather have a larger hopper, but as is, it only needs to be refilled once a day. We purchased an attractive one because it's in our main living area. For basement area we wouldn't bother with the "pretty" one. ;) Easy to clean? I guess so, my husband does that...but DO be sure to clean out ash from *ALL* the spaces including exhaust pipe to the outside...NO FIRES WHERE THEY DON'T BELONG PLEASE! Might want to buy replacement parts before you need them (vermiculite backer board...on backorder a couple times). GOOD LUCK!.

Read Reviews
United States Stove Company 2400

United States Stove Company 2400 750 Sq. Ft. Eco Aire Window Pellet Unit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cindy from Sandpoint, ID on 2012-03-22

We have had pellet stoves in the past, actually was a dealer for 5 brands at one time. We have been debating on what to do with our fireplace, a pellet or wood insert...When I saw the ad for the window mount it seemed to solve our debate. No need for venting, we could keep the fireplace...Our house is 1,ooo sq ft.and it keeps the house toasty. Very well made. So far so good!.

Read Reviews
United States Stove Company 1100

United States Stove Company 1100 1,100 Sq. Ft. Pedestal Wood Stove with Blower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by brian from kentucky on 2012-10-19

this has to be the hardest stove ive had to get to light, needs a bottom draft for air, seems to be almost to airtight..

Read Reviews
United States Stove Company 2500

United States Stove Company 2500 2,400 Sq. Ft. Large Pedestal Wood Stove with Blower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by THE ROCKIN' REV. from STANFORDVILLE NY on 2012-11-24

I USE THIS ALL THE TIME SINCE I INSTALLED IT! A GREAT STOVE AND IT CAME WITH A BLOWER AND AN ASH DISPOSAL TRAY BUILT INTO THE PEDASTAL!.

Read Reviews
United States Stove Company 3000

United States Stove Company 3000 3,000 Sq. Ft. X-Large Pedstal Wood Stove with Blower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Janie from Agua Dulce, Ca on 2012-11-23

The stove heats all of our 3000 sq. ft. home and it's a nice even heat. We just love it! The only slight negative is that the window got dirty the first night, but I've since been told that this happens to most wood stove windows. Very pleased with the service from Home Click also..

Read Reviews
United States Stove Company BSK1000

United States Stove Company BSK1000 Cast-Iron Barrel Stove Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Arkansas on 2012-08-04

I was making a smoker and came across this when I was looking for ideas for a door. I ordered it and it worked great. Have no complaints yet!!.

Read Reviews
United States Stove Company BKAD500

United States Stove Company BKAD500 Double Barrel Adaptor Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kreg from Waller, Texas on 2013-01-25

Heavy duty cast Iron, Leg contur does not fit barrel, screw holes in legs are very hard to get to..

Read Reviews
United States Stove Company 69FAK

United States Stove Company 69FAK Fresh Air Intake Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by rosco from michigan on 2011-12-23

no instructions included, had to contact usstove for instructions.

Read Reviews
United States Stove Company 1300

United States Stove Company 1300 1,900 Sq. Ft. Small Wood/Coal Furnace Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by reggie from clyde,ohio on 2013-02-28

made in usa, sound design,very easy to use..

Read Reviews
United States Stove Company 1600EF

United States Stove Company 1600EF 3,000 sq. ft. Outdoor Wood Furnace Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pack mule from East tenn on 2013-10-17

This is the bigger piece of junk I've ever own. The fan must run all the time if not the fire box will burn up. That's the whole point in having a out door furnace that it will not all ways heat the house. If you like your house 110 degrees then this is for you. I would not ever recommend this the no one..

Read Reviews