Monarch Specialties Reviews

Monarch Specialties I7026

Monarch Specialties I7026 Hollow-Core Left or Right Facing 48"L Desk in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by holly from oakland, nj on 2014-10-02

Sturdy construction. Looks fabulous in my son's room. The assembly is a bit intimidating with the amount of pieces, but if you follow the directions it isn't bad. Love this desk..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7027

Monarch Specialties I7027 Hollow-Core Left or Right Facing 48"L Desk in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Person from Ny on 2013-01-23

Had to wait 3 weeks for parts because the conmapy kept sending not everything.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7

Monarch Specialties I7 "L" Shaped Desk with Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jc from Miami on 2014-04-08

If you don't mine that is not wood is a nice desk..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7

Monarch Specialties I7 60"L Office Desk with Silver Metal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rockman from Maplewood, NJ on 2014-12-10

My wife had a desk that had belonged to our daughter when she was in college. It had begun to fall apart and I found this on the web - the color was right so I ordered it. It was very easy to put together and she likes it very much..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I1210

Monarch Specialties I1210 5 Piece Dining Set in White with Bench and 3 Side Chairs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anne from Hudson, NH on 2013-08-02

Replacing a dinette set.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I105

Monarch Specialties I105 36" x 60" Wood Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JojoCV from Philadelphia, PA on 2014-08-07

The product is used as a 2nd dining table in my sun room. The product does not look exactly the same as the advertised picture because there's a 0.75 inch gap between the legs and the top. The product is sturdy but it looks kinda on the cheap side. It is bright and natural finish but it does look like something you would get from an ikea..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I8055

Monarch Specialties I8055 Padded Micro-Fiber Chair and Ottoman in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Momo mom from College Point NY on 2012-02-24

Fast delevery..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I8090

Monarch Specialties I8090 Leather Look Wing Chair and Ottoman in Dark Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paula the short one from Cumming GA on 2014-03-31

Perfect size for the shorter person. Now my feet can reach the floor without my sliding out of the seat or needed pillows behind me. Comfortable.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I1515

Monarch Specialties I1515 45"H Solid Wood Rocking Chair in Dark Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cp from Portsmouth, VA on 2014-04-15

The chair was easy to assemble and is a very sturdy piece of Furniture..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I3054

Monarch Specialties I3054 Dark Taupe Reclaimed Look / Tempered Glass Cocktail Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sam from Los Angeles, CA on 2014-07-25

Very nice and sleek coffee table. Color matches picture. Very happy with the product. Be careful if you have a small pet though, they may run into the glass legs holding up the table!.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I1946

Monarch Specialties I1946 Plant Stand in Brown Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kaysho from Eastern Shore, MD on 2015-03-18

I looked for a long time at hundreds of plant stands until I found this one which if perfect for a sunny corner in my dining room. It's just the right size to show off one special potted plant--and the warm medium dark finish works well with other furniture and copper and bronze accessories in the room. Best of all it is very sturdy as well as being of graceful design. It was very easy to assemble and the pieces fit together smoothly and with precision. I would highly recommend this plant stand for it's beauty, quality and reasonable price..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2542

Monarch Specialties I2542 69"H Ladder Bookcase with 2 Storage Drawers in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Janadeeshia from Oceanside, Ca. on 2014-08-28

I purchased two of these units. I have a wall that has a step that sticks out 9 inches from the wall into the living room. It happens to be the only wall I can put my TV. Any other unit can not go on this wall because it would have to be 9 inches from the wall. I also ordered the matching Monarch TV stand. I love the look and the usefulness of these pieces. Absolutely love the drawers, great storage! My last units didn't have this feature. Wish I had someone to put it together for me... But I don't and I did it all by myself!.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I8435WH

Monarch Specialties I8435WH Bonded Leather/Match Sectional in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nickname from Chapel Hill, NC on 2012-12-27

Comfortable.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I3525

Monarch Specialties I3525 48"L TV Console in Cappuccino with Marble Top Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Barb the waiter from Lima, OH on 2014-10-29

this was purchased for our television. It looks nice but much darker in color than we want. It took 6 weeks to receive.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I255

Monarch Specialties I255 Hollow Core 60"L TV Console Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by yaya from Miami gardens florida on 2014-04-23

I like it the finish is not perfect but is ok..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2610Q

Monarch Specialties I2610Q Queen / Full Size Combo Headboard or Footboard in Black / Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kirkub from Fresno, CA on 2015-01-21

It's almost perfect! Except for... 1) it's all metal, 2 different coatings. Not a smidge of wood, which doesn't bother me personally, but the description is inaccurate; 2) one of the legs didn't want to get in the frame... it took a fair amount of hammering, to the point of punching through the rubber foot on the leg. But it seems very stable now. Put a bunch of fluffy pillows on the bed, and the headboard nearly disappears, blending in... Put just one-two pillows up, and you have a focal point in your bedroom. Very versatile!.

Read Reviews