Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Monarch Specialties Reviews

Monarch Specialties I1229

Monarch Specialties I1229 Plant Stand in Dark Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Roma from New York on 2014-04-07

Table fits next to sofa and is the right height to hold snacks and drinks..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2345

Monarch Specialties I2345 24" x 36" Metal Spacesaver Bar Table in Cappuccino/Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tony from FOREST PARK OH on 2012-05-28

I USE IT AS A DINING TABLE, IN A SMALL APARTMENT.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I1344

Monarch Specialties I1344 32" x 36" Hollow Core Counter Height Table in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by T Oz from Merced, CA on 2014-05-29

I wanted a kitchen island, but most I saw were not wide enough, the wide ones were too expensive, this one is the perfect size for the price. I also use the shelves to display my cook books and the trash cans fit perfectly underneath..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2310

Monarch Specialties I2310 30"Dia Metal Bar Table in Cappuccino Marble/Coffee Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sheena the decorator from Salt Lake City, Utah on 2014-07-05

This marvelous marble table is exquisite. It is delightful to receive such quality without having to pay for it..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I3075

Monarch Specialties I3075 3 Pieces Metal Bistro Set in Cappuccino/Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NCMOM from North Carolina on 2014-08-01

Nice looking. Would be willing to pay more for better made..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2531

Monarch Specialties I2531 55"H Hollow-Core Modern Bookcase in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AlexR from Secaucus, NJ on 2013-01-02

I'm using this in my home office... looks great! Very stylish, modern, lots of space. A little shorter than I thought (but that's my fault for not reading the specs). Overall very happy with this product..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7027

Monarch Specialties I7027 Hollow-Core Left or Right Facing 48"L Desk in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Person from Ny on 2013-01-23

Had to wait 3 weeks for parts because the conmapy kept sending not everything.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I703

Monarch Specialties I703 Hollow-Core "L" Shaped Desk with Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Snowbootz from new york on 2014-05-16

The product exceeds expectations. It is a good-quality sturdy desk. The smaller size is great in my small room. No problem putting it together either..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7

Monarch Specialties I7 "L" Shaped Desk with Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jc from Miami on 2014-04-08

If you don't mine that is not wood is a nice desk..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I1210

Monarch Specialties I1210 5 Piece Dining Set in White with Bench and 3 Side Chairs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anne from Hudson, NH on 2013-08-02

Replacing a dinette set.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I105

Monarch Specialties I105 36" x 60" Wood Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JojoCV from Philadelphia, PA on 2014-08-07

The product is used as a 2nd dining table in my sun room. The product does not look exactly the same as the advertised picture because there's a 0.75 inch gap between the legs and the top. The product is sturdy but it looks kinda on the cheap side. It is bright and natural finish but it does look like something you would get from an ikea..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I8055

Monarch Specialties I8055 Padded Micro-Fiber Chair and Ottoman in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Momo mom from College Point NY on 2012-02-24

Fast delevery..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I8090

Monarch Specialties I8090 Leather Look Wing Chair and Ottoman in Dark Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paula the short one from Cumming GA on 2014-03-31

Perfect size for the shorter person. Now my feet can reach the floor without my sliding out of the seat or needed pillows behind me. Comfortable.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I1515

Monarch Specialties I1515 45"H Solid Wood Rocking Chair in Dark Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cp from Portsmouth, VA on 2014-04-15

The chair was easy to assemble and is a very sturdy piece of Furniture..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I8082RD

Monarch Specialties I8082RD Bonded Leather Swivel Rocker Recliner in Red Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mr Bob from Candler, NC on 2014-05-08

Liked product, delivery was good. Did have a minor flaw in fabric, called, was handled quickly very satisfied..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I3

Monarch Specialties I3 Cocktail Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jisha_ng from houston, TX on 2014-07-31

It took a little long time , but I am ok with that, and service is good, I had part damage and they send another to replace the damage one..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I3054

Monarch Specialties I3054 Dark Taupe Reclaimed Look / Tempered Glass Cocktail Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sam from Los Angeles, CA on 2014-07-25

Very nice and sleek coffee table. Color matches picture. Very happy with the product. Be careful if you have a small pet though, they may run into the glass legs holding up the table!.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2542

Monarch Specialties I2542 69"H Ladder Bookcase with 2 Storage Drawers in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Janadeeshia from Oceanside, Ca. on 2014-08-28

I purchased two of these units. I have a wall that has a step that sticks out 9 inches from the wall into the living room. It happens to be the only wall I can put my TV. Any other unit can not go on this wall because it would have to be 9 inches from the wall. I also ordered the matching Monarch TV stand. I love the look and the usefulness of these pieces. Absolutely love the drawers, great storage! My last units didn't have this feature. Wish I had someone to put it together for me... But I don't and I did it all by myself!.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I8435WH

Monarch Specialties I8435WH Bonded Leather/Match Sectional in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nickname from Chapel Hill, NC on 2012-12-27

Comfortable.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I255

Monarch Specialties I255 Hollow Core 60"L TV Console Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by yaya from Miami gardens florida on 2014-04-23

I like it the finish is not perfect but is ok..

Read Reviews