Monarch Specialties Reviews

Monarch Specialties I7019

Monarch Specialties I7019 Hollow Core L Shaped Computer Desk in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by AlayneD48 from Fresno, Ca on 2014-09-07

My 16 year old son wanted a functional yet contemporary desk for his room. He uses it as a workspace and an entertainment center. Ample space for a computer monitor, tv, x-box, and work area. It's also a desk he won't grow out of. He can take with him and use for years to come..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I8007

Monarch Specialties I8007 French Fabric Accent Chair in Vintage Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by micki from Bronx, NY on 2014-05-21

Looks nice and goes very well with the sofa I have..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7

Monarch Specialties I7 Left / Right Facing 60"L Corner Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by musiciane from Fishers, IN on 2014-08-30

I bought this desk to use in my home office. I saw this desk online a few months ago and have been planning the design of my office around the color and shape of this desk. The desk arrived a few days later than the estimated date, but considering the fact that it was already a steal, it shipped for free, and it weighed 140 lbs., I can't complain. I assembled the desk in about 2.5 hours. I have assembled quite a few pieces of furniture and I think the only reason it took that long was because I was really trying to be careful to assemble everything as well as I could. The desk looks great. It is far more attractive than I imagined. The space underneath the desk for your legs is larger than it appears in pictures, which is good because I was originally concerned about that. The desk is not made of solid wood, but particle board (high-quality particle board!) covered in a wood veneer of sorts. This can be expected of most inexpensive furniture. I can't even imagine the ridiculous price .

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2335

Monarch Specialties I2335 24" x 36" Metal Spacesaver Bar Table in Black/Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by TracyCarp from Missouri on 2014-04-11

Never received..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7022

Monarch Specialties I7022 Hollow-Core Left or Right Facing Corner Desk in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by It's me from Orlando, fl on 2014-07-07

This was exactly what my daughter was expecting it to be and the assembly was a breeze..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7028

Monarch Specialties I7028 Hollow Core L Shaped Home Office Desk in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dzejny from Long Island, NY on 2014-03-29

It's a great desk. My daughter chose it and loves it since we put it together (pretty easy to do it!). Lots of space for a swivel chair, her school and art stuff. Great quality for the price. It's on the bigger size so it might be too big for a small rooms..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I4508

Monarch Specialties I4508 48"L Solid Wood Bench with Two Drawers in Dark Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Grammy from Monroe GA on 2013-03-12

This was bought as gift for our son's family. The cluttered corner was transformed into a very functional entryway..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I203

Monarch Specialties I203 Leather Look Metal Magazine Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cy from Omaha, NE on 2014-06-27

It came in a timely manner and was in perfect condition. The price was great. The look is stylish and went well with my chair and ottoman. I'm very happy with this purchase!.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I3702

Monarch Specialties I3702 1 Drawer Accent Cabinet in Mirrored Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Loren, amateur interior designer from Maryland on 2013-06-14

This is a great product and very high quality. I use it as a nightstand and it functions well as such, especially for small spaces. Don't hesitate to buy it, it's just as beautiful in person as it is on line..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I3055

Monarch Specialties I3055 Dark Taupe Reclaimed Look / Tempered Glass Sofa Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SANCHANG from ATLANTA, GA on 2014-02-28

~ SET UP WAS EASY ~ THE GLASS IS JUST RIGHT TO SUPPORT THE WOOD ~ THE WOOD TAUPE COLOR GOES WITH ANY ROOM DECOR ~ I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PIECE.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I3013

Monarch Specialties I3013 2 Pieces Bentwood Nesting Table Set in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Louise from Boston, Ma on 2013-04-03

I LOVE, LOVE this table set. I have gotten so many compliments. I use this table in the nook of my livingroom near the windows with a slipper chair on each side. These tables bring in the light and keep the space looking open because of the glass and design. But it also brings that space evenly together. I have never seen nestled tables like this before. Also, I can separate the tables for more space to place drinks on while entertaining. It's multi-purpose too! It's also very easy to put together. Thrilled with this purchase. Thanks so much!.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2540

Monarch Specialties I2540 32"L Hall Console Accent Table in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Decorating On A Dime from Glenwood, IL on 2014-04-22

This table is the perfect addition to my entryway. Even my husband, who is a minimalist, thought this was a great piece. My only wish is that the instructions were more clear..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I3007

Monarch Specialties I3007 Hollow-Core/Chrome Metal Accent Table in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happily retired from Livermore, Ca on 2014-09-03

This product wasn't what I expected. It was poorly manufactured so assembly wasn't easy. The table top wasn't marble as advertised. Top of table was a marble "replica". My father was fond of saying "you get what you pay for". In this caseI should have spent more money to get a more attractive table. This will be in my next Garage Sale..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2562

Monarch Specialties I2562 69"H Ladder Bookcase in White with 2 Storage Drawers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Robin from Whitehouse,TX on 2014-03-07

Very easy to assemble & looks great!.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I3201

Monarch Specialties I3201 Natural Reclaimed Look 55"H Modern Bookcase Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by John from Ann Arbor on 2014-02-19

Using this for store my book and small items. The style is modern, very easy to assemble it together. This bookcase is heavy and in good quality..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I3260

Monarch Specialties I3260 Dark Taupe Reclaimed-Look / Chrome Metal 72"H Bookcase Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JACK OF DIAMONDS from BOSTON on 2014-05-15

Serves a bookcase purpose in a modern look, but it looks better than the quality it's made of-a flimsy veneer on pressed wood. The chrome-like tubes used to create various shelf space is flawed because no screw-holes are drilled to hold the top of the chrome dividers. These small screws came as part of the assembly hardware ,but the chrome dividers are pushed so tight up against the shelf above it, you cannot move the chrome divider to straighten it out without tearing the taupe veneer. I just left it as best I could in an upright position, letting the tight squeeze tension hold it up. In a few attempts, I did force it, ripped the taupe veneer, and used a pencil to cover up the error as best I could. It was impossible to use the small assembly screws on the chrome dividers, both because there was no screw holes as mentioned before, and because I could not get into a workable position to create the screw holes to hold the chrome columns upright. The squeeze alone is holding them in.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2561

Monarch Specialties I2561 71"H Open Concept Display Etagere in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Drew the turtle from NYC on 2014-03-17

Was confusing at first to put together but when finished it's really great looking I'm very happy with it in my living room.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2615Q

Monarch Specialties I2615Q Queen / Full Size Combo Headboard or Footboard in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by McCall from Camarillo, CA on 2014-08-05

The product was even better that I expected..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2235

Monarch Specialties I2235 Metal Bunk Bed in Silver with Workstation and Bookcase Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LV BOB from las vegas on 2014-03-27

Bed Delivered from Canada, slow coming theu customs, Packaged VERY BADLY, arrived with package destroyed but 95 percent of product intact. NO INSTRUCTIONS, no link on Monarch page for instructions. BED is avg, addition of desk and book shelf make the price acceptable. Quality control could be better but is acceptable..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I1592

Monarch Specialties I1592 28"H Solid Top Plant Stand in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marian the Librarian from Aurora, CO on 2013-07-02

I needed a table to hold something beside my bed, and it works perfectly..

Read Reviews