Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Monarch Specialties Reviews

Monarch Specialties I7019

Monarch Specialties I7019 Hollow Core L Shaped Computer Desk in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Jenny from Albany, NY on 2014-01-18

The desk is great quality, and although hard to assemble at times (had a lot of parts and the wood glue was hard and not usable), once together this was a great buy. Fits well in our small office..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I8007

Monarch Specialties I8007 French Fabric Accent Chair in Vintage Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Furniture Fan from Bethesda, MD on 2013-11-20

I recommend this product. It's worth it..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2335

Monarch Specialties I2335 24" x 36" Metal Spacesaver Bar Table in Black/Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by TracyCarp from Missouri on 2014-04-11

Never received..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7028

Monarch Specialties I7028 Hollow Core L Shaped Home Office Desk in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dzejny from Long Island, NY on 2014-03-29

It's a great desk. My daughter chose it and loves it since we put it together (pretty easy to do it!). Lots of space for a swivel chair, her school and art stuff. Great quality for the price. It's on the bigger size so it might be too big for a small rooms..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I4508

Monarch Specialties I4508 48"L Solid Wood Bench with Two Drawers in Dark Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Grammy from Monroe GA on 2013-03-12

This was bought as gift for our son's family. The cluttered corner was transformed into a very functional entryway..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I3702

Monarch Specialties I3702 1 Drawer Accent Cabinet in Mirrored Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Loren, amateur interior designer from Maryland on 2013-06-14

This is a great product and very high quality. I use it as a nightstand and it functions well as such, especially for small spaces. Don't hesitate to buy it, it's just as beautiful in person as it is on line..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I3055

Monarch Specialties I3055 Dark Taupe Reclaimed Look / Tempered Glass Sofa Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SANCHANG from ATLANTA, GA on 2014-02-28

~ SET UP WAS EASY ~ THE GLASS IS JUST RIGHT TO SUPPORT THE WOOD ~ THE WOOD TAUPE COLOR GOES WITH ANY ROOM DECOR ~ I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PIECE.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I3013

Monarch Specialties I3013 2 Pieces Bentwood Nesting Table Set in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Louise from Boston, Ma on 2013-04-03

I LOVE, LOVE this table set. I have gotten so many compliments. I use this table in the nook of my livingroom near the windows with a slipper chair on each side. These tables bring in the light and keep the space looking open because of the glass and design. But it also brings that space evenly together. I have never seen nestled tables like this before. Also, I can separate the tables for more space to place drinks on while entertaining. It's multi-purpose too! It's also very easy to put together. Thrilled with this purchase. Thanks so much!.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2562

Monarch Specialties I2562 69"H Ladder Bookcase in White with 2 Storage Drawers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Robin from Whitehouse,TX on 2014-03-07

Very easy to assemble & looks great!.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I3201

Monarch Specialties I3201 Natural Reclaimed Look 55"H Modern Bookcase Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by John from Ann Arbor on 2014-02-19

Using this for store my book and small items. The style is modern, very easy to assemble it together. This bookcase is heavy and in good quality..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2561

Monarch Specialties I2561 71"H Open Concept Display Etagere in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Drew the turtle from NYC on 2014-03-17

Was confusing at first to put together but when finished it's really great looking I'm very happy with it in my living room.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2235

Monarch Specialties I2235 Metal Bunk Bed in Silver with Workstation and Bookcase Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LV BOB from las vegas on 2014-03-27

Bed Delivered from Canada, slow coming theu customs, Packaged VERY BADLY, arrived with package destroyed but 95 percent of product intact. NO INSTRUCTIONS, no link on Monarch page for instructions. BED is avg, addition of desk and book shelf make the price acceptable. Quality control could be better but is acceptable..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I1592

Monarch Specialties I1592 28"H Solid Top Plant Stand in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marian the Librarian from Aurora, CO on 2013-07-02

I needed a table to hold something beside my bed, and it works perfectly..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I1229

Monarch Specialties I1229 Plant Stand in Dark Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Roma from New York on 2014-04-07

Table fits next to sofa and is the right height to hold snacks and drinks..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2345

Monarch Specialties I2345 24" x 36" Metal Spacesaver Bar Table in Cappuccino/Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tony from FOREST PARK OH on 2012-05-28

I USE IT AS A DINING TABLE, IN A SMALL APARTMENT.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2331

Monarch Specialties I2331 Set of 2 29"H Metal Swivel Motif Back Barstool in Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by porsheluvr12 from NY,NY on 2012-02-04

The stools are very sturdy and they arrived quickly. They look amazing with the matching bar. Just an incredible value..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2531

Monarch Specialties I2531 55"H Hollow-Core Modern Bookcase in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AlexR from Secaucus, NJ on 2013-01-02

I'm using this in my home office... looks great! Very stylish, modern, lots of space. A little shorter than I thought (but that's my fault for not reading the specs). Overall very happy with this product..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7022

Monarch Specialties I7022 Hollow-Core Left or Right Facing Corner Desk in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Online Shopper from Orange, CA on 2014-02-09

I like the fact that it can be assembled left or right. We bought it for our 10yr old daughter, The desk area is a bit small, so select chair carefully. Overall its a great desk and we are very happy with it. Should be able to use it when she goes to college..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7027

Monarch Specialties I7027 Hollow-Core Left or Right Facing 48"L Desk in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Person from Ny on 2013-01-23

Had to wait 3 weeks for parts because the conmapy kept sending not everything.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7

Monarch Specialties I7 "L" Shaped Desk with Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jc from Miami on 2014-04-08

If you don't mine that is not wood is a nice desk..

Read Reviews