Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Monarch Specialties Reviews

Monarch Specialties I7019

Monarch Specialties I7019 Hollow Core L Shaped Computer Desk in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by AlayneD48 from Fresno, Ca on 2014-09-07

My 16 year old son wanted a functional yet contemporary desk for his room. He uses it as a workspace and an entertainment center. Ample space for a computer monitor, tv, x-box, and work area. It's also a desk he won't grow out of. He can take with him and use for years to come..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I8007

Monarch Specialties I8007 French Fabric Accent Chair in Vintage Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by micki from Bronx, NY on 2014-05-21

Looks nice and goes very well with the sofa I have..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2335

Monarch Specialties I2335 24" x 36" Metal Spacesaver Bar Table in Black/Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by TracyCarp from Missouri on 2014-04-11

Never received..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7022

Monarch Specialties I7022 Hollow-Core Left or Right Facing Corner Desk in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by It's me from Orlando, fl on 2014-07-07

This was exactly what my daughter was expecting it to be and the assembly was a breeze..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7028

Monarch Specialties I7028 Hollow Core L Shaped Home Office Desk in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dzejny from Long Island, NY on 2014-03-29

It's a great desk. My daughter chose it and loves it since we put it together (pretty easy to do it!). Lots of space for a swivel chair, her school and art stuff. Great quality for the price. It's on the bigger size so it might be too big for a small rooms..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I4508

Monarch Specialties I4508 48"L Solid Wood Bench with Two Drawers in Dark Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Grammy from Monroe GA on 2013-03-12

This was bought as gift for our son's family. The cluttered corner was transformed into a very functional entryway..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I203

Monarch Specialties I203 Leather Look Metal Magazine Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cy from Omaha, NE on 2014-06-27

It came in a timely manner and was in perfect condition. The price was great. The look is stylish and went well with my chair and ottoman. I'm very happy with this purchase!.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I3702

Monarch Specialties I3702 1 Drawer Accent Cabinet in Mirrored Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Loren, amateur interior designer from Maryland on 2013-06-14

This is a great product and very high quality. I use it as a nightstand and it functions well as such, especially for small spaces. Don't hesitate to buy it, it's just as beautiful in person as it is on line..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I3013

Monarch Specialties I3013 2 Pieces Bentwood Nesting Table Set in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Louise from Boston, Ma on 2013-04-03

I LOVE, LOVE this table set. I have gotten so many compliments. I use this table in the nook of my livingroom near the windows with a slipper chair on each side. These tables bring in the light and keep the space looking open because of the glass and design. But it also brings that space evenly together. I have never seen nestled tables like this before. Also, I can separate the tables for more space to place drinks on while entertaining. It's multi-purpose too! It's also very easy to put together. Thrilled with this purchase. Thanks so much!.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I3007

Monarch Specialties I3007 Hollow-Core/Chrome Metal Accent Table in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happily retired from Livermore, Ca on 2014-09-03

This product wasn't what I expected. It was poorly manufactured so assembly wasn't easy. The table top wasn't marble as advertised. Top of table was a marble "replica". My father was fond of saying "you get what you pay for". In this caseI should have spent more money to get a more attractive table. This will be in my next Garage Sale..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2562

Monarch Specialties I2562 69"H Ladder Bookcase in White with 2 Storage Drawers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Robin from Whitehouse,TX on 2014-03-07

Very easy to assemble & looks great!.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I3201

Monarch Specialties I3201 Natural Reclaimed Look 55"H Modern Bookcase Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by John from Ann Arbor on 2014-02-19

Using this for store my book and small items. The style is modern, very easy to assemble it together. This bookcase is heavy and in good quality..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I3260

Monarch Specialties I3260 Dark Taupe Reclaimed-Look / Chrome Metal 72"H Bookcase Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JACK OF DIAMONDS from BOSTON on 2014-05-15

Serves a bookcase purpose in a modern look, but it looks better than the quality it's made of-a flimsy veneer on pressed wood. The chrome-like tubes used to create various shelf space is flawed because no screw-holes are drilled to hold the top of the chrome dividers. These small screws came as part of the assembly hardware ,but the chrome dividers are pushed so tight up against the shelf above it, you cannot move the chrome divider to straighten it out without tearing the taupe veneer. I just left it as best I could in an upright position, letting the tight squeeze tension hold it up. In a few attempts, I did force it, ripped the taupe veneer, and used a pencil to cover up the error as best I could. It was impossible to use the small assembly screws on the chrome dividers, both because there was no screw holes as mentioned before, and because I could not get into a workable position to create the screw holes to hold the chrome columns upright. The squeeze alone is holding them in.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2561

Monarch Specialties I2561 71"H Open Concept Display Etagere in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Drew the turtle from NYC on 2014-03-17

Was confusing at first to put together but when finished it's really great looking I'm very happy with it in my living room.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2345

Monarch Specialties I2345 24" x 36" Metal Spacesaver Bar Table in Cappuccino/Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tony from FOREST PARK OH on 2012-05-28

I USE IT AS A DINING TABLE, IN A SMALL APARTMENT.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2310

Monarch Specialties I2310 30"Dia Metal Bar Table in Cappuccino Marble/Coffee Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sheena the decorator from Salt Lake City, Utah on 2014-07-05

This marvelous marble table is exquisite. It is delightful to receive such quality without having to pay for it..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I3075

Monarch Specialties I3075 3 Pieces Metal Bistro Set in Cappuccino/Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NCMOM from North Carolina on 2014-08-01

Nice looking. Would be willing to pay more for better made..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I2531

Monarch Specialties I2531 55"H Hollow-Core Modern Bookcase in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AlexR from Secaucus, NJ on 2013-01-02

I'm using this in my home office... looks great! Very stylish, modern, lots of space. A little shorter than I thought (but that's my fault for not reading the specs). Overall very happy with this product..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7026

Monarch Specialties I7026 Hollow-Core Left or Right Facing 48"L Desk in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by holly from oakland, nj on 2014-10-02

Sturdy construction. Looks fabulous in my son's room. The assembly is a bit intimidating with the amount of pieces, but if you follow the directions it isn't bad. Love this desk..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7027

Monarch Specialties I7027 Hollow-Core Left or Right Facing 48"L Desk in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Person from Ny on 2013-01-23

Had to wait 3 weeks for parts because the conmapy kept sending not everything.

Read Reviews